Sky cotton photography

Avatar for Mitch123
3 years ago

hi, guys how are you all,

today I will share with you what I took this morning my sky photography is cool because it looks like I'm close to the cloud the weather is clear so the clouds are beautiful like cotton in the sky,

it was just near our village so many houses were included when I took the picture, although I just want to show the blue skies and white clouds, just ignore the houses.

for me it's really fun taking pictures especially now pandemic there is not much to do. so I have more time to take more photos.and I think it becomes my hobby as well.thank you hope you like it

Here we go;

Thank you so much for watching, I would to dedicate these photographs to @ErdoganTalk the person who encourage and motivate me hope you like it sir

Don't forget to like comment subscribe

Used device:oppo

9
$ 0.52
$ 0.50 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 0.02 from @Djgeloremix
Sponsors of Mitch123
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mitch123
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Wow! very nice photography. I like this morning your sky photography. it is very good pictures. thanks for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for liking really appreciated

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome. plese support me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting, the theme is the sky, but you displayed quite a bit of your village too! Looks like a nice place.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do not expect you to like it sir because there are houses that have been captured but I am very happy because you noticed, thank you so much again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow,,These photography are so nice dear...carry on๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for commenting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow... nice idea..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow beautiful sky. I like the thing white cloud and far far away the blue sky.....just like we drawn in childhood

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you seem to remember your childhood Thanks dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

most welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ganda ng pagka kuha mo jan te keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

salamat sis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome sis

$ 0.00
3 years ago

where are you from? i'm so curious hehehe. by the way i like your photos so good and your place is so clean. and the quality is so good. thanks for sharing it. keep it up. share more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah its look like a cotton..

$ 0.00
3 years ago