Fruitful Year With Read.Cash and Bitcoin Cash: Plus 2.25 BCH Gift From Sir Marc Demesel!

45 116
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Yes you read it right, I am one year user at read.cash and yes I got 2.25 from Sir Marc Demesel last June 17, 2021. The day that the universe showered me with luck. I've been a user for a year but got noticed by the magnanimous creature “Generous To Stranger” recently. I felt like I was given a gift for one year of striving hard.

I do believe that hardworks and perseverance pay off later on as long as you don't give up, that's the time you can say to yourself “at last, the luck is on my side” but it's not all about luck, it's the reward you get from not giving up.

It's been a year, I have grown so much in the platform

When I was a newbie at this platform I am very naive, noob at it's finest that even URL I didn't know what it means. At first I came into the platform to “earn BCH”, I didn't even know what is BCH because all I know after the points (it was during the point system) converted to USD I will immediately send it to my coins.ph wallet and convert it to our fiat money. I don't know what is cryptocurrency, what is BTC and BCH, I just think they are digital asset convertible to real money.

My noob post before

I'll show you how noob I was before, just for you to picture out how I've grown so much in this platform.

First post

Love yourself

Just click the post and you will see how simple I created that post. I don't mind the grammars and the likes because after posting that I can earn 20 points.

2nd Post

Low budget pancake

That post didn't even reach 300 words I think and don't know how to attach photo yet, I only know how to add the cover photo because it is needed before we can post.

My first payout

My first payout

I also wrote my first payment received on the site and I don't know how much is it because as I said I don't how to attach photo lol. I only attached cover photo and it's not even visible in there 🤦

First Upvote (Tip $.01)

My first Upvote

I was so happy to receive my first upvote which is “$.01” from a certain user and I made a post about it. If you open the article you will see that some congratulate me. The user who upvoted me no longer active this time but some who leave comments that became my friend are still here which is idiosyncratic and Olad. After that post 2nd Upvote came from Telesfor, and Kush which I think $.50 and $.25.

That amount was already huge for us before. When I just signed up I am already happy earning $.30-.$50, so an extra tip from other users is already huge thing. Then later my earnings grows to $1-$3.5 a day and I am already very satisfied and happy.

First Notice From Read.Cash Talking head (Simon)

Myth: No points for comments or outside of featured communities.

He noticed me because I am talking nonsense on my post, I mean wrong assumption. You can open the article and my article is attached in there..

I apologize to him and he was very kind, you can see his replies to me at that post. He understands I am so noob and naive lol.

Old point system before

Before random rewarder was born the reward system is point system as you can see in the photo we get points by posting articles and by giving comments to others post. That time read.cash was very lively like how lively noise.cash now because commenters can earn points from their comments. When RandomRewarder takes in, the site was like a ghost town, only few of us old users remain.. while some are hiding under new username.

For those real newbies you are fortunate than us, it's easy to get penny now compared before so you should be thankful. Once you get tips from RandomRewarder or other users it goes to your wallet directly, unlike us before we have to wait for the points conversion to dollars and have to wait if the donors went online. As you can see before the fund of read.cash was only $13k+.. unlike today.

I started to learn to write articles from reading other articles

I've read a lot of different articles and different topics, I didn't learn cryptocurrency at first because I cannot understand it yet. I started to read other article that is all about life experiences or anything that I can have some reflection so I can write my own article.

There are a lot of giveaways or here writing contest before, where we write a certain topic and I joined all of it. Some are photography topics or freewriting that was handled by Wakeupkitty to encourage writers to write quality article with a time limit.

I have a lot of freewriting article and photography article.. then I started to write my insights about parenting, psychological issues, life experiences, poems and etc.

Have you ever been bullied? (psychological topic)

I wrote this one based on my experience and give some reasons why some people are bully. I've got $.50 tip from Simon and I was so happy that he noticed my writings. Also Erdogantalk started to notice and support me by giving $.50 tip..

You are my sunshine (Poem)

This is my poem when I was not prepared to be a mom, I cannot accept yet at first that I was pregnant. If you will read that poem, I was happy with the feedbacks because they like it. I still have a lot but this is my favorite.

I started to learn about Bitcoin Cash and Cryptocurrency

During that time when I was a newbie there are a lot of crypto enthusiast that are very active in the platform, maybe it was because of the Covid-19 lockdown last March 2020 onwards. On the main page there are a lot articles about Bitcoin Cash written by prominent BCH enthusiast. I started to read and tried my best to understand it. Then I tried my first writing about how did I know Bitcoin Cash.

I also started to hold my BCH earnings because I always remember sir Marc Demesel said,..

“Hold your coin, the tips you get here because BCH has a bright future in the next few years.”

How did you know Bitcoin Cash?

In this article I have written what I learned some basic details about BCH and how did I know BCH. I also attached photo that I am trading BCH to our fiat money via Coins.ph and sir Telesfor notice it, then he commented on my article and leave a link of his article that we can trade on Bitcoin.com wallet, after that he coaches me one on one in comments section of my other post about why cryptocurrency is volatile.

Escape volatility while holding BCH via stablecoins using SWAP feature

After sir Telesfor teach me how to swap and told me some details what to avoid and what to do, he told me that I can make an article about it so some of my fellow will also learn and I did. That's the time I became an influencer of my fellows to “hodl” BCH and trade it via Bitcoin.com..

Why Bitcoin Cash?

I wrote this article and I've got a comment from Sir Telesfor that I already know a lot and I am not a noob anymore. This article also was featured in read.cash Facebook page as they reached out to me that they'll post it and as well is in Twitter.

I did my best to onboard new user by inviting here at read.cash

I did my best trying to onboard new user of BCH by inviting here read.cash, some of them are my real friends on my Facebook. I was just sad most of them doesn't have interest to learn but want an easy way of earning money no matter how I encourage them and always remind them that they can asked me if there are confusions, sadly nobody asked.

I've got an interest to learn Trading

As time goes by I have learned to level up my curiosity and learnings, as I entered the world of trading cryptocurrency. I was influenced by Arslankhalid he was the one who urge me to learn trading as it gives good profit if you learn how to do it. I even wrote a series article of my found strategy, but sadly I halted trading at the moment. But I'll get back later once I got funds again.

Creation of Club1BCH

#Club1BCH

Then last February 13, 2021 I became a co-founder of #Club1BCH.. it was just a joke when @PVMihalache posted an article that he is already at Club1BCH and I said “I am in that club too, see you at the club!” because we already hold 1 BCH! It was very trending that time and many got influence to hodl and spend Bitcoin Cash until now. I am the one who made the club logo and some of us even printed it on our t-shirt.

Sir Marc Demesel noticed my articles

It's not easy to get noticed by Sir Marc, I even think before that I am not a good writer because I already written a lot of article about BCH, what I learned from it. I just said to myself “maybe my article lacks justifications that is why he did not notice it or he doesn't like it”. I cannot research so much because I am also busy so I was thinking my writing does not satisfy him. Although some of my article was already noticed by him. But don't get me wrong I really love writing about my learnings and BCH.

Why early marriage (child bride) is not good?

This is actually my students client easy, I posted it here lol. He tipped it with $10 an I was very happy because it was his first notice to me.

From Nobody to Somebody

He tipped me $5 in this article and I am very happy about it because it's not easy to be noticed by him.

Forgotten By The Robot

This was his 3rd noticed to me, he tipped this article $100 and I am very happy about it, finally his tips to me is getting higher, which means he agreed with what I wrote.

The last June 17, 2021 was my luckiest day.

2BCH Finally Achieved

He tipped this old article of mine about my 2 BCH journey with $200..

$2,000+ Portfolio all from read.cash and noise.cash

He tipped this one before with $10 but he tipped it again last June 17 with another $30..

Sometimes It's hard to be a woman

I didn't expect this article will get $300 from him because it's all about how I felt or we woman has to go through and we can say it's hard to be a woman. I never thought he will like it.

Is it wrong to think Bitcoin Cash as an investment?

After receiving tips from my article sometimes it's hard to be a woman, I thought sir Marc already done tipping me but wait there's more .. he tipped this article $500 at first then another $500 a total of $1k.. I was literally shaking because I didn't expect it.. like oh my gosh! I posted it at noise.cash that he showered me a total of 2.25BCH!

What's even more happier?

He also noticed me at noise.cash and renoise my post with caption and smiley. Then he tipped $6 on my post related to the tipped I got from him. I was very happy because it's my long time wish to be noticed by him at noise.cash! I felt so blessed!

( I would like to formally give thanks to you sir @MarcDeMesel your great support with read.cash and noise.cash we will never have BCH in our wallets now, indeed you are very generous to strangers! I prayed you will live longer and have a happy life and hope BCH will be massively adopted worldwide so your support will not be wasted. Again thank you very much! Sorry for tagging you!)

I got the orange diamond badge as top tipper

Orange Diamond Badge as Top Tippers Achieved!

Because Sir Marc has blessed me I shared some of it,then I was able to achieve my longest dream as well to have the orange diamond badge near my username as one of my achievement.

I cannot track anymore how much I earned in the platform it's hard to track but as of now I have 4.70BCH in wallet excluding those I spent.. and those I sent for tipping others. I cannot track all because I am only using mobile phone, it's hard to scan my one year articles lol.

Kudos to read.cash team and long live!! 🎉🎉🎉

Read.cash does not only give me opportunity to “Earn” but to grow as well and get to know Bitcoin Cash!

Closing Thoughts

So that's it! That's how I evolved in this platform from ZERO knowledge into knowledgeable but not much, I am still learning too. In this platform I have grown mentally and psychologically not just my wallet.

I've worked hard to whatever achievements I have right now, to all who likes to achieve something you should learn, have more patience, perseverance and passion in writing just like me, bmjc98, Fexonice1 and Jane. Success does not come easy. I've learned we'll because the people who mentor me and support me are so kind and great! In some aspects and the rest depend on me.

If you are referring to CryptoMax and Pantera who are not an old user, please know they are already OG in crypto world. No wonder they know a lot. While MobTwo is BCH enthusiast who is sharing BCH awareness, and Jonathan Silverblood is a lead developer of Anyhedge.

I am forever grateful I joined read.cash kudos to sir Marc and Simon for making read.cash and noise.cash possible!

The rewarding system before might not be impressive as it is now, but you know what? We we're so happy back then because we appreciate little things and our engagement is genuine!

If you want to know how the site evolved read @Jane article as she cited it on her anniversary article as well. An Awesome Year at Read.cash and Bitcoin Cash.

I also would like to thank all my virtual friends who are always there to support me, you know who you are and my #Club1BCH family you are all part of my journey. Thank you so much!

Without all your support I am also nothing! Happy anniversary to me and to others as well!

39
$ 1.19
$ 0.25 from @Jane
$ 0.20 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
+ 12
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Comments

Congratulations you're an inspiration to us. Hoping to get more from you after a few months of being absent. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy anniversary to you. Congrats to your achievements. I enjoyed reading your 1 year journey. And feel motivated also excited if i will able to experience something like that. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, hope in a year I'll be able to achieve as much. 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truly a fruitful journey here in readcash. You experienced ups and downs , strived to survive in this platform and now look the progress you've made ma'am Eyb , Truly worth it all the efforts.💕 I'm happy for you po and may God bless you more.Congratulation ma'am Eybyoung 🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉 Hoping that I can achieve this too.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hey congratulations. It's good to see happiness around especially when the world is not at its best at the moment. You inspire others with little or no writing experience to write and persevere. Patience is not an easy virtue and more difficult when you don't see it yielding any results. The key is to hang on with some optimism. Of course, easier said than done. The one thing that really stood out was the orange diamond. Good to see you helping others.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I am out of words, really because I am still in awe of how amazing your journey has been. Wow! Congratulations 🎉 As of now, I think I'm in the noob stage because like you before, as you said, you are not yet familiar with the terms such as BTH, BTC and etc. Me too, I won't deny I don't know much about it now but I am positive that I can be like you with the right amount of dedication and perseverance.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I am four months old and I never regretted not joining earlier than this but I am glad I joined when I did and I am happy for my achievement here and it has been a long ride to me. I hope someday, I would also be able to testify and be happy for the huge success just like you. Congratulations to you

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you! It's great that you also have a great journey in here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You deserve all attention what you got or more 🙂 Happy 1 year here

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Congratulations for everything still lot's of surprise are waiting and wish you'll achieve many more things which make you happy💖

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you 😊 you too as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't even know I would last here much longer. everything changed because you all became my inspiration.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was an exciting moment for me too on the same date you got your big tip. And you know what, it was on my birthday. I couldn't thank Marc enough for the wonderful gifts all together about was 1.8k that day.

Congratulations to all of us, and big thanks to Marc. He has made my dreams this year come through quickly.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Looks like you are doing great here in read.cash. Like you wrote hard work and persistence is they key! I am using it only recently and do have a hard time to fit in. For some reasons I do find it hard to create relationships here, but I am here and I am here to stay! Trying to put some more effort into writing genuine comments. I will focus on that, in stead of writing articles, which could be demotivating.

Cheers, Peter

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Congratulations :) You deserve it from Marc sir :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Congrats po. Your story started from 0.01$ and still continue after 2.25 from Marc. This is all the fruit of your perseverance and consistency. Best of luck for your next year with more big and huge dream. God bless you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats n happy anniversary po sa inyo, ang dmi na pong ngyri n pngdaanan po dati, lol, happy for u po n deserve nyo po tlga ung ntnggap nyo po, thankful that when i joined here i got to know u n the rest of the club po, cheers to another years po with u here po, miss eybyoung :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Congrats for your 1 year anniversary! Indeed, hard work, patience, perseverance, and determination can make a good wonder to our world! And totally agree, the new ones are so lucky compared to us before. Pero back then, that $0.01 is already a great happiness to us.

Anyway, cheers for your 1st anniversary and may you have more years to celebrate here. Can't wait to celebrate my 1st anniversary too. Ang saya lang isipin na ang umabot tayo sa ganitong level. Yay! Congrats ulit! 🎉🎉🎉🎉

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Congratulations po sa inyo..🎉🎊😊 Talaga namang deserve niyo po ang achievements na natanggap niyo ngayon.. 👏👏👏 Despite sa mga hindrances na napagdaan niyo, you still do your best and keep the patience you have..

Happy fruitful one year in read.cash po..🎊🎊🎊🎉🎉🎉woohhh!!! Nakaka.inspired naman.. 😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, really a year to remember...I wish you another year of success. Thank you for all your contributions. 0.01 upvote you received initially touched me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, your all are inspiring sis.. Congrats sis, you deserved all of that because your so patient with this platform and never gives up despite the experiences you had here before 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I decided to read the whole article first before going back to check out your first few articles.

I doubt if people will appreciate a $0.01 upvotes like you did back then. We are spoilt now🤣. It seems those of you that started readcash a year ago are different "breeds" ...the patience, hardwork and consistency required to remain relevant on the platform till today is not easy in find in new users like me. I also saw the points system on ma'am Jane's post and I must say again I'm lucky to meet this new system. Receiving Tips from sir Marc has a special feeling. I can remember when he first tipped me $10 and some days later on another post $20 . I don't know why, It kind of feels great and special. Though those tips have been on comments on people's posts, I know someday he will visit my page and see if there are worthy post deserving of tip, if any🤣 .. I'll also appreciate $0.01 from him, no doubt. Maybe before I clock a year too.🤗

I've already spent lot of time commenting, I need to go through your 1st ,2nd and 3rd post before going to bed. I need to know if your writing was noob back then the way I am presently 🤣 Congratulations once again.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Hahaha yeah! I doubt newbies will be happy receiving $.01 tip today ! 😂😂

Yes we are different breeds I think with the patience we had. Number one reason for that is we love the site even if it's not that rewarding before.. @Jane @Yen @Ruffa and few others we we're the OG's that appreciate little things.

Thanks for your time, you guys are better in writing today than us before.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are really very deserved that mam. Congratulations 🎊🎉

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy anniversary ma'am. I read your article over and over again. The progress is indeed a great one. Moving from nothing to something. You really nailed it all, I bet if lots of people could follow leads and not be in a haste to hit it big here on the platform. They'd learn and grow faster.

I'm happy for you and congratulations. More wins. Cheers 🍻 🥂

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes from nothing to something is already an achievement. Thank you for your time reading it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy fruitful one year eybyoung!!! More BCH to come!! And thanks for sharing your journey with us makes me realize how lucky we are now 😍

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes but we are also happy before, it is a great experience.. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congrats po, naka 1 year na pala kayo dito. siguro yung dati kong account mag 1 year na din

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes last week pa ako nag 1 year ngayon lang ako nag sulat nito 🤣 1 year user with the same account

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Maam. well deserve mo po yan.

God Bless!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

been in her for almost a year na rin po kaso di lang masyadong active..hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayun.. Napost narin 😁 nkaka nostalgic tlga yun.. Yung tipong $0.01 tip tuwang tuwa na tyo 🤣 Daming giveaways at contest.. Prang hndi blogging platform ang read lol. Pro ang saya.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

HAHAHA oo nga tuwang tuwa tayo tas si Simon naurat sa pinag gagawa natin sa site nya 😂😂

Dami kung stress dito ilang beses ako umulit mag attached link kaloka..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kya tinawag tayong kindergarten 🤣🤣 Ayun after iblock ang sarili hndi na bumalik 🤣 pasulyap sulyap nlng. lol.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha oo nga 😂 dami nyang stress sa read.cash 🤦

$ 0.00
2 years ago

all of you dont seems to amaize me with your achievement because i have witness your hard efforts and its well deserving achievement, you are just an epitome of motivation and inspiration that keep us all moving, actually i'm also nothing without all of you guys because all my time here you have been lending a supporting hand thanks.

keep your bch, it is part of our goal, your goal... higher we soar. happy anniversary

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much! We are all here to support each other that's what family does..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats why i'm luky to meet you all. grats once again

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Anniversary Eyb ♥️

$ 0.02
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Thank you yen happy anniversary too 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My Congratulations Be with you!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you! 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago