My First Upvote

6 46

So yeah, I'm just a newbie. I'm still exploring this read cash platform and I'm not a writer too. I'm just someone who's almost melodramatic all the time πŸ˜‚.

I've been searching this kind of platform before where you can express your thoughts, experience and the likes with paid. I'm so thankful I found read cash. I so love it.

So I'm doing this article out of gratitude, I don't mind the price of Upvote since this is my first time. I'm just so happy someone appreciated my works! I didn't do this to brag or anything, please don't think it that way.

I'm very thankful for appreciating my post @MKFAWKES , sorry I mentioned you. I'm just flattered for a first timer to be appreciated. Thank you so much!

And to all, who commented and leave thumbs up on my articles thank you so much! God bless you all guys!πŸ˜πŸ’•

Being appreciated will encourage you to do more good, so let's continue making our own articles. Even if without an upvote, if it's your works not plagiarized it's a great thing already! Let's continue making, it doesn't mean having less upvote or no upvote you're not doing any good, we're all doing good just keep going!

Thank you so much and God bless us all!

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty

Comments

Keep up the Good Work You can do it :-)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sir thank you so much!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice. I also love cooking.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sis, same here..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow upvote you are so lucky me too i recieved im so happy that time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes thanks . Yeah it's very Happy receiving an upvote not for the amount but the thought of recognizing your works ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same with me newbie here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tulungan nalang us ano pa nga ba hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just keep exploring read cash so will earn more and soon they will notice you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

KAYA nga trying na gumawa Ng Wattpad story pero sariling gawa Naman .hehhe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe. Cge lang okay yan wag lang mag copy paste.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are appreciated for your good work on read.cash. Just keep building on the foundation you have laid.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sir I never felt this happy being appreciated thank you so much sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehehe that must have felt amazing Congrats πŸŽˆπŸΎπŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ you got your upvote

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you! Yes it feels very amazing because I'm not pro in writing. My heart melts aww 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg! I've got my second upvote!! Thank you so much @Telesfor ! God bless you πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ˜š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow hoping may mag uupvotes din sa akin.hehe. siguro mayaman yan. At least nakatulong sila sa ibang tao.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga eh, yung pangalawang upvote ko matagal na user na hehehe nakakatuwa nga eh di ko expect mga ganito.. just keep making your articles soon mapapansin rin yan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good for you. Just continue to post and comments to earn more and more.. Thank you for a great post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sir I will this made me to do more ☺️ Thank you sir!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Newbie din ako , nirecommend sakin to ng friend ko kani-kanina lang. Nag comment lang ako para sa points. Hopefully , maganda bigayan dito lol haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maganda nmn bsta masipag ka lang at legit talaga di tulad nang ibang site na paasa πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Newbie and trying na makaearn Ng maraming points well sa dami na Ng nacommentan ko marami ndin akong points hahaha Hindi ung sobrang dami huh hahah sakto lng .parehas Naman tayong mg eearn sa comment ko thank you .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga keep commenting and liking lang post na rin articles para mas marami points. Para maka payout kana rin.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Di pdin ako ngpopost Ng articles Kasi nga di padin ngbbgay Ng points .kelan kaya maayos to.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My first upvote is very nice. This site is the best way of earning money. Thank you very much for your writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it's very overwhelming that someone upvoted us, they recognize and read our articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm very thankful for appreciating your post,sorry I mentioned you. I'm just flattered for a first timer to be appreciated. Thank you so much!

And to all,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ma'am for your comments I appreciate it a lot ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your appreciation.. Yes, you are right... We should appreciate each other. It will help to encourage one to do more good.. Keep writing.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

Yes bcoz when you're appreciated you'll be encouraged to do more. Same to you keep writing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes when you post something different and new surely the chance of getting noticed gets high and so does the upvotes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah we just have to keep posting new articles to be noticed.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes new and different and then there will be instances when we will bear the fruit for the hard work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We thank you for such a wonderful post :) Best wishes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you also for appreciating my post. God bless.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats, sis. I love to write but I'm not an expert writer, though. I'm glad I discovered read.cash, I can follow my passion while I'm earning now. Still, I'm a melodramatic fool.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahha we're the same most of the time melodramatic πŸ˜‚ but anyway let's make a money out of it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeap. It's good to write when you're emotional, you know. Being emotional makes us expressive.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly! Perks of being emotional makes us expressive than the usual.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then when you get back to normal, you can't even think how did you write those words. Kindly, subscribe me back. Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done sub back and liking your articles, I'll leave some comments later.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I have done the same to you, anyway.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

all good articles deserve a reward. so keep writing intersting articles. you are doing good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for encouraging me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are so much welcome 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congrats! i'm so happy too everytime I receive upvote and comments because i always think that others are reading my post meaning they are interested. that's why i really hate spammers in comment section, i hope read.cash will find solution to this

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ace
3 years ago

Thanks 😊 yeah I was very happy that first timer feels. Same with you when I receive comments my heart flutter 😘 Your right, and those who upvoted their selves using dummy account and upvote community. Anyway I read the warning article of read cash about this they'll get punishment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

MKFAWKES here :P Wow Wow what a flattering article I was surprised to run across it and see my name here you are so welcome! If I had money in my account I would upvote you again of course I see you got some today that makes me so happy that I started a trend for you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it all started because of you! I'll be forever thankful to you πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„ I made this article right after you upvoted me, I thought you didn't see this one hahaha but anyway thank you again! You've been my stepping stone here on read cash!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it was a good piece..... Keep the good work on... And be rest assured for more up vote. Weldone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much, yeah after my first Upvote the next follows. We just have to do our best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang saya naman girl @eybyoung hehehe masaya magka upvote 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes maam saya nga after naka received nang upvote sunod2 na hehehe..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, congrats. It means that he likes your article. Keep writing and keep earning points. Now you have many upvote in this article, Congrats again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is very essential for me. Because it is very unique. Thank you very much for your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank so much too, for appreciating my works. Yours are unique too everyone of us is unique πŸ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago