Love yourself 😘

3 42

I was once an insecure person, I used to hate myself. It seems that everything falls apart, I grew up without knowing who was my dad until now. Life sucks since then, my mother used to blame me for the mesirable things happened to her. I am so broken back then. Until I met someone who understand me and never leave me despite of being unsure to myself. He helped me to grow and accept myself, God sent him to help me love myself. Being an unwanted child will also makes you dislike yourself. When people around you doesn't welcome you or accept you, you will also having hard time to accept yourself. Your environment will affect your personal growth.

It's never easy to grow up without a complete family, you will encouter all the shits in life, but that doesn't mean you'll have to give up. We just have to learn to accept ourselves, accept what has happened and moved on...

Everything happens for a reason, God will give you hardship battles not to drag you down but to make you strong, to make you discover your inner strength. You just have to trust Him and calls on Him in times of your difficulties, pray hard.

Love yourself, it's the greatest love of all as they say. Love yourself when nobody is around. If it means to build a wall to protect yourself from hurting, then go! In no time and in right time you will open that wall and let someone breaks it, but always chose that someone, someone who is worth it. Someone who have shown you their pure intentions, someone who will help you water yourself, so will bloosom gracefully after you've been locked up to the darkest days of your life.

So please, to the people who isn't ready to become a parent please be cautious on your actions. Be responsible enough before you brought a child into the world, so they won't be lost. Not everyone is as strong as I am, some may fall and take suicide because of being uncertain to everything. Love your child even if you didn't want to at first, because in the first place you created them yourself without asking them.

Love is the most wonderful you'll ever experienced in life, to love and be loved.

13
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @arslankhalid
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty

Comments

Parental love is very important in every child's life whether the child is wanted or not. Also as stated in the article, self love is also important.

For a first article, this isn't bad, it's can even compete with the ones we write in the present day, just the length/read time that isn't much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes but the second one is HAHAHA! We don't think writing long articles before we only after points 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes! Love yourself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago