Why Bitcoin Cash?

42 190
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

I am a noob when it comes to cryptocurrency, although I have a little background in it already there are still a lot of things I must learn. As I sulk myself in read.cash I have learned a lot especially Bitcoin Cash, the coin that this platform endorsing to a newbie like you and me. Read. Cash is a social media created to promote Bitcoin Cash, it pays users BCH through writing and interacting, it aims to be one of the portal in massive adoption and @MarcDeMesel donated big amount of BCH to show his support in this project.

Bitcoin cash is simple, we can send money to anyone all over the world. The transaction fees will only cost $0.01 and the speed of transactions is fast. It is the real peer to peer electronic cash that Bitcoin white paper fails to emphasize, maybe we already know why, but BTC fanatics will defend it because for them it was a “digital gold ” that BTC is for rich people only. Why would you spend $10 on an asset that was considered “gold”, so yeah just let them be because if you send $10 in BTC you will probably only receive $2, well, that's what I read on Mobtwo article.

Bitcoin Cash is for everyone, even a simple user like me can use BCH because of its cheap transactions, some keep calling BCH a shitcoin because according to theWhat's the use of an asset that has lower transaction fees but the price is dumping?” maybe because of the profit thingy, not by the utility. Many believe that Bitcoin was highjack by selfish people. Bitcoin Cash aims to be the digital money for the world, wherein it can be utilized by many even a simple user without any technical knowledge as long as they have a BCH wallet, they can send and receive BCH, just like that very simple, copy and paste then send, voila! you got your BCH.

When it comes to massive adoption, BCH enthusiasts and builders believe that it has potential growth in the future and I also believe in it. The moment I started to read BCH related articles, I learned to love it, because BCH fundamentals are simple it can be understood by a simple user like me and you. Why Bitcoin Cash? Because it's for EVERYONE. It's for the WORLD, the future digital money.

Despite the fork that occurred I still hold my BCH, because I believe in it. When I gained some profit out of it I am sharing it on my Facebook stories not to boast but to share awareness about cryptocurrency especially BCH that there is potential profit in it. As I shared it, some inquire how to do it, it means there are a lot of interested people when it comes to investment matter, what more if they will know that BCH can be utilized as payment and only cost cents to pay for the transactions, they just have to be educated and I hope that the adoption of BCH will be massive, and will reach my country.

I still have to learn a lot, before I will bring people to use and hold BCH like me. I have to discuss its details in detail with them because if I will only give a link to an article about BCH they will probably not read it, when you know nothing about certain things and someone gives you jargon details it will kill the interest of that person. I want to see and witness how far BCH will grow in the future.


For those newbies who are holding their BCH but kinda scared of volatility well, you can try the swap features of Bitcoin.com wallet. Swapping to stablecoins will help you escape the volatility especially if the price of BCH is dumping. Just click the link below for guides on how to do it. If you don't know how to trade yet, then swapping might work for you.

https://read.cash/@Eybyoung/escape-volatility-while-holding-your-bch-with-stablecoins-swap-features-013f89ca

As for me, I am only swapping my profit and let my capital float to generate more profit if the price pumps up again. Why not swap it all? what if the price will dump? Well, if the price will dump, I believe it will not go down to zero, so half of the profit I gained can cover the losses of my capital, so I still have profit left which is half of it or it depends. But you don't have to follow my style just do your thing what suits you best, since I am not a financial advisor.

But if you aim to have more profit in investing, then diversify your portfolio there are a lot of altcoins that has potential for great profit, just DYOR (Do your own research) about it. But above all, BCH is my number one coin. I am betting for it's future, I believe it will soar high in the next coming years! BCH for the win! 💪💪💪

33
$ 3.33
$ 2.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @Telesfor
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 4
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
3 years ago

Comments

"BCH is for everyone"

That's the milestone... Seeing the potential that it bears, BCH is invested and developed a lot. The next bull-run is going to be huge for Bitcoin Cash, as well 😎

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Still learning here... actually i started earning BCH through this wonderful read.cash.. thanks for this information... very helpful..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's good I hope you earn more in read cash 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting article from noob indeed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice article. Beautiful coming from someone that claims to be a noob. Educating! BCH to the moon!!✌✌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, I am just here for five months so I claimed to be a noob 😆 Yeah, I hope it reaches to the moon after its downtrend recently 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Noob here too din po, lol, just too bad, had withdrew some of my BCH before po n invest it somewhere but turns out to be a scam n earned nothing po, lol, still learning about BCH n told this to my bf po but he doesn't want n like it n told me other things to do, BCH will be the number 1 soon, bhala dyowa q kng ayaw nya po, lol, bsta aq, since i start here, learning little by little about it through here po n thank u po sa article nyo ngaun, ngsisi lng aq na ininvest q un tpos ala nman po ngyri, nloko lng aq, lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's okay charge to experience, you can start again from scratch according to your article 🤣🤣 Just believe in BCH, it will grow the future of BCH is very exciting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol, opo, that's what i've been doing here now po, starting from scratch po tlga, lol n yes, i do believe in BCH po, in fact, posted awhile ago on fb page about BCH to the moon n BCH mooning n please continue mooning po, bhala cla, bsta po msaya po aq ngaun dhil jn :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good to know that someone like you is promoting BCH on their other social media. Mass adoption is what BCH needs to take on that so called digital gold. It isn't a real ecash. Slow transaction, high fee. Only the rich can use that. They don't consider us ordinary people. Two thumbs up for you. 👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly, BTC is for the rich only. While BCH can be utilized by many even on a simple user like us. Yeah, I am trying to share it soon if I have enough time I will guide some of my friends to be on BCH too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Btw, what wallet are you using in holding bch?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am using Bitcoin.com wallet because I am using the swap features in there.. they have swapping in stablecoins USDT and USDH. If you are interested you can check the link I provided above 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Does it look like trading? I don't have any idea on trading yet. Sorry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It does have the same rule to buy low and sell high. But it's not that risky because you are just hodling it then swap if you gain profit. Just read the full article, you might understand it better.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. Will look for it qfter im done cooking

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure just take your time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! Another reason for me to invest in BCH and try that swapping thingy instead of focusing myself on trading.. Thanks for this. 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure, welcome. I've been doing this for quite sometimes and it's better than live trading which is very risky. While we are studying trading, we can have this alternative too. Hodl and gain profit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't know much about cryptocurrency and BCH before but now I'm getting interested in new information from a lot of good people. Because if someone has a problem or doesn't understand something, I've seen that people here understand very well. I haven't been on this platform for a long time but I'm glad I'm getting a lot of new information here and I will continue to do so as well, it's nice to know that people help each other Be ready for. Thank you @Eybyoung And also everyone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly, crypto space people are very friendly they help newbies as much as they can to share information. I was once a noob with zero knowledge in BCH or cryptocurrency but reading various articles and asking for a knowledge enthusiast who is willing to assist help me understand a lot. Let's learn and grow more on this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bitcoincash for the win! shitcoin? let's see after more years. Bitcoincash will never be one of the top if it's a shitcoin, there's a lot more into it and we believed in it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, considering it was still young it would never be among the top 10 if it doesn't have any future. Let's keep believing in it 💪💪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah yeah, cheers for a better future, to us and to Bitcoincash 💪👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm just a month or more older here in readcash , my experience about cryptocurrency in general is very meager or rather shallow before someone introduce me to this platform, i only know about Bitcoin and Ethereum then and i thought that's all about crypto, my first appearance here mark the beginning of my crypto learning although I'm still learning but i now have little knowledge about other crypto and I'm holding them.

Thanks for this write up, i never hope for value to drop , i only wish for its massive adoption and mooning to till the end.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here, this platform has given me a lot of knowledge about cryptocurrency especially BCH.. I was once a noob too with zero knowledge but I was eager to learn and by writing this with my own understanding I can say I learned a lot.

Yes, let's hope for its massive adoption and surely the price will pump up higher than we expected if that happens.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's good being here , let hope for the best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You write that you are a noob? Everybody was a noob once. But I think that you already know a lot and you are no longer a noob.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, wow really sir? Haha, I am really happy that I am learning. Coming from you, then I must say I already improve. You are one of those who mentor me to know more about BCH, thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Knowledge comes with experience and with learning. You have already learned a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly, thank you sir and for the tips 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have been on read.cash for over a year, almost from the beginning. I have met many people from many countries here. I have noticed that the girls/women from the Philippines are very determined and therefore successful. In the beginning there were many Filipino boys who quickly wanted to earn (and have earned) a few BCHs by stupid clicking. They were used to it from the faucetts and captchas. Now they are gone. The girls have stayed, they earn good money and are an enrichment for read.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see I am just five months old here. If I have come here earlier I probably learned a lot. I agree that most of us Filipino are into faucets and captcha, that was one of our goals before to earn few bucks but in the long run, I have learned to love the platform and learned many things from here. Some of our fellows just want to earn a few bucks, those who stayed here probably are into learnings and hoping for improvement for themselves with the help of read cash.

$ 0.06
3 years ago

Those who use faucets and captchas will depend on them forever and will remain poor. Those who learn will be successful and if they are skilful and have a little luck, they can earn a lot of money.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly, I hope in the coming days I will acquire some skills and have some luck. I am really eager to learn, especially trading but as for now I have to learn and understand it first.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As a Filipino male, I feel a sense of pity for those who were too lazy to stay and write good articles, but then writing itself is a hobby that can reward if done well.

Considering that I have a few articles here, some drafts, and I'm also going for faucets and captchas, I kinda feel silly about it.

Are Bitcoin-paying games considered faucets as well? It'd be silly if it was true.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are certainly many Filipino male who are still with read.cash. But I have met many who tried to make some quick money here and who are now gone. I do not consider Bitcoin games to be faucets. Blockchain poker is played by many and good players have won quite a bit of BCH there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great round up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

BCH to the moon.. In the future, it will be the king of cryptos 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes! let's hope for the best of BCH 💪💪! To the moon! ❤ Thanks sa tips.

$ 0.00
3 years ago