@CryptoKidPh activity

3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
9 Creepy Filipino Urban Legends That Never Gets Old
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Life and Curious Death of Pepsi Paloma"
Wow very informative
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Life and Curious Death of Pepsi Paloma
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A little memory from the past.
3 years ago: commented on the article "生まれ変わり、妹と結婚しました ( "I got reincarnat..."
hehe thanks po!
3 years ago: commented on the article "生まれ変わり、妹と結婚しました ( "I got reincarnat..."
Thanks po
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Same po
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "生まれ変わり、妹と結婚しました ( "I got reincarnat..."
Thanks po!!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My 2 months journey on noise cash
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Father: A Hero without Supernatural Powers"
😁😁😁
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My Father: A Hero without Supernatural Powers"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Father: A Hero without Supernatural Powers
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""How are you?": Hardest Three-Word Question."
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"How are you?": Hardest Three-Word Question.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Parents Were Always Comparing Me To Others"
That's sad :(
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Parents Were Always Comparing Me To Others
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Road to 1 BCH: A step by step process
3 years ago: commented on the article "Road to 1 BCH: A step by step process"
Wow galing po
3 years ago: commented on the article "How I planned my new business?"
Grade 9 pa po!!
3 years ago: commented on the article "How I planned my new business?"
Try to read it, it's really amazing!!
3 years ago: published the article
How I planned my new business?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Patronage 2021 Week 10: You can Nominate Yourself"
I nominate myself because I'm new and this would surely help me :)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Surmise about Reality
3 years ago: published the article
How to get started in ForEx?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why I earn money?"
Oki po thanks po sa advice!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why I earn money?"
You mean about Jumbulary?
3 years ago: published the article
Why I earn money?
3 years ago: commented on the article "How I was able to escape my addiction in Online Ga..."
Thanks po!
3 years ago: published the article
How I was able to escape my addiction in Online Games
3 years ago: commented on the article "Explaining my Project!!!"
Thanks po will do that in the next article!!
3 years ago: published the article
Explaining my Project!!!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Story why I decided to learn ForEx"
Thanks! I actually started learning this kind of things when I was 12
3 years ago: published the article
Story why I decided to learn ForEx
3 years ago: commented on the article "Why BCH is better than Bitcoin?"
Sino po si Rusty
3 years ago: published the article
Why BCH is better than Bitcoin?
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
No hate just sharing my story :)
3 years ago: published the article