How to get started in ForEx?

0 16
Avatar for CryptoKidPh
3 years ago

Greetings fellow readers!! I want to teach you on how to get started on ForEx before I tell you take note that ForEx is dangerous you can lose money anytime and burn your account,trade only what you can afford to lose...

So the first thing you should do is invest in knowledge if you can't pay for tuition in paid ForEx classes I recommend Rayner Teo in YouTube he's really good at explaining and you will surely understand!! And learn alot from him..And you can also message me on telegram I'd be happy to help !!

So I think the 2nd thing you should do is practice with a demo account (ForEx account that doesn't involve real money;can be used as practice!)

Alot of brokers are offering demo account but I suggest TradersWay been trading with them since day 1 and so far best broker for me!

So the 3rd thing you should do after you learn all the necessary things and practiced in demo account for 1 month you should start to make a Real Account (involves real money) I recommend TradersWay Ecn account and do a 1:500 leverage or 1:100 leverage (1:1000 leverage for traders that are experienced)

Its really easy to sign up for an account (should be 18+ if not 18+ use parent's name because you would need valid id and proof of residency such as electric bill and water bill) after you write the necessary information you will need to verify the account it normally takes around a day or two..

After your account is verified you can start trading (only trade what you can afford to lose).

But first fund your account.

You can see a deposit button there and you can deposit via skrill,bank,bitcoin,bit coin cash,ripple and many more!!

You can also withdraw your funds via Bitcoin,Bitcoin Cash..

So that's all for the quick tutorial I hope you learned something will post more about ForEx in the next few days!!!

6
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @immaryandmerry

Comments