生まれ変わり、妹と結婚しました ( "I got reincarnated and I married my sister") Volume 1 Chapter 1

1 34
Avatar for CryptoKidPh
3 years ago

I have always believed in the whole "life after death" or some may call reincarnation..

I have always loved my sister, but I could never marry her in this life so I promised that in my next life I will find her and I will marry her.

I'm currently 81 years old my sister just died last year and I miss her already.

I think I'm in my limit too I could be gone anytime, for now i'm just going to sleep.

I woke up and found myself in a weird place and no matter what I say all I can hear are crying sounds , who's this woman and this man, then I suddenly remembered the life after the end.

Are you kidding me!??

Are they supposed to be my Mother and Father and am I reincarnated??

I still can't believe this is happening. But this could be a good chance, I will definitely find her.

So the name given to me in this life is Takeo Jun , well it's pretty close to my name in my past life, I wonder how she's doing? Its been almost 7 years since I got reincarnated.

I woke up late today and haven't noticed that it was my birthday, and my parents surprised me "Happy 8th Birthday Takeo" and there were a lot of guests.

I couldn't believe my eyes.

It was Rena my sister in my past life.

She wasa actually our neighbor and was a year older than me, maybe because she died first, strangely though she couldn't remember me , but I remember her , maybe dying with regrets let's you keep your memories from your past life.

I immediately asked for her name and surprisingly her name was Rena , I was so shocked and the weirdest thing is my bestfriend in highschool also went to my birthday I wonder if he remembers me.

I approached him and he said "yow Takeo" I was so shocked that he actually remembers me I said how? He said I don't really know but I think what you said in highschool wasn't really crazy at all.

My birthday party ended and the day after came, "yow Takeo" I heard a sound from my back while going to school , it was my bestfriend Shun, we talked and talked then we arrived at school, to my surprise Rena goes to the same school as well.

I approached her and said Hi and she just smiled , damn her smile is so cute.

(>y<)

We went to our classroom and Shun was actually my classmate and to my surprise Rena is also in the room, I thought she was older than me!?? I wondered .

She actually went to school late thats why were the same grade (was secretly happy).

I asked her if she wants to eat lunch with us. And to my surprise she said yes!! I was really happy and we went on and ate lunch with Shun and Rena. And we finished eating and we went back to our classroom.

End of Chapter 1

Japanese Translation:

私は常に「死後の世界」全体を信じてきました。あるいは、生まれ変わりと呼ぶ人もいます。 私はずっと姉を愛してきましたが、この人生で彼女と結婚することはできなかったので、次の人生で彼女を見つけて結婚することを約束しました。 私は現在81歳です。姉は去年亡くなったばかりで、もう彼女がいなくて寂しいです。 私も限界に達していると思います。いつでも行けなくなる可能性があります。今のところ、私はただ寝るつもりです。 目が覚めたら変なところにいて、何と言っても泣き声しか聞こえない、この女と男は誰なのか、突然終末の人生を思い出した。 私をからかってるの!?? 彼らは私の母と父になるはずで、私は生まれ変わりますか? 私はまだこれが起こっているとは信じられません。しかし、これは良いチャンスかもしれません、私は間違いなく彼女を見つけるでしょう。 だから、この人生で私に付けられた名前は武雄淳です、まあそれは私の過去の人生の私の名前にかなり近いです、私は彼女がどのようにやっているのだろうか?生まれ変わってから7年近くになります。 今日は遅く起きて、自分の誕生日だと気づかなかったのですが、両親が「お誕生日おめでとう武雄」にびっくりして、たくさんのゲストがいました。 目を信じられませんでした。 前世の姉のレナでした。 彼女は実は私たちの隣人で、私より1歳年上でした。おそらく、彼女が最初に亡くなったためか、奇妙なことに、彼女は私を思い出せませんでしたが、私は彼女を覚えています。 私はすぐに彼女の名前を尋ねました、そして驚くべきことに彼女の名前はレナでした、私はとてもショックを受けました、そして最も奇妙なことは高校の私の親友も私の誕生日に行きました彼は私を覚えているのだろうかと思います。 私は彼に近づき、彼は「今タケオ」と言った。私はとてもショックを受けたので、彼は実際に私を覚えている。彼は私が本当に知らないと言ったが、高校であなたが言ったことは本当にクレイジーではなかったと思う。 誕生日会が終わり、翌日「yow Takeo」通学中に背中から音がして、親友の俊だったので、話し合ってから学校に着きました。驚いたことに、レナも同じように行きます。学校も。 私は彼女に近づき、こんにちはと言いました、そして彼女はただ微笑みました、くそー彼女の微笑みはとてもかわいいです。 (> y <) 私たちは教室に行きました、そして、シュンは実際に私のクラスメートでした、そして私の驚いたことに、レナも部屋にいます、私は彼女が私より年上だと思いました!??私は疑問に思いました 。 彼女は実際に遅く学校に行ったので、なぜ同じ学年でした(密かに幸せでした)。 私は彼女に私たちと一緒に昼食を食べたいかどうか尋ねました。そして驚いたことに、彼女はそう言った!本当に嬉しかったので、シュンとレナと一緒にランチを食べました。そして、食べ終わって教室に戻りました。

7
$ 0.20
$ 0.10 from @Constant1995
$ 0.05 from @Angel_183
$ 0.05 from @immaryandmerry
Avatar for CryptoKidPh
3 years ago

Comments

Hahahhaa cute takeo

$ 0.00
3 years ago