Why I earn money?

4 34
Avatar for CryptoKidPh
3 years ago

So the very reason why im earning money is I wanna buy myself a bday present but there's actually alot of reason not just this.. You may be asking "why is he earning money from another website if he's a trader?" Well the truth is, Yes I earn money trading but I give back all the money to my parents and to churches because if not for my parents supporting me in every way possible I wouldn't be trading now and to the church I could have never done this without God..

Reason why I wanna buy myself a Bday gift?

For once in my life I don't wanna depend on my parent's money I wanted to earn by myself and I got in alot of websites including read.cash and noise.cash and also alot of apps.. And to be honest im not just doing it all for the income im trying out alot of apps and websites so you don't have to!! I'm gonna drop the legit apps and websites im currently using..

WILL UPDATE EVERYTIME I GET A LEGIT APP OR WEBSITE!!

Websites:

Jumbulary:You can earn money here by arranging jumbled words. If you wanna try it here's the link ↓

https://jumbulary.com/join/fec457416a

Dropz.xyz:Earn money by visiting websites for 5 seconds (websites are paid ads) if you wanna try it here's the link ↓

https://freecrypto.site/499433

Noise.cash:Earn BCH here by posting!! (Highly recommended) best community!!

Link: noise.cash

Read.cash:Earn by writing articles and short posts!! Link: read.cash

That's all for the websites!! Let's move on to the apps.

LEGIT APPS I USE!!

Current Music: Earn by listening to music very simple to use!! Link: https://crrnt.me/JzndrMYRqdb

Buzzbreak:Earn money by reading news and articles! use my referral code if you want for extra points! B12939226. can't put a link so just search it up in playstore Buzzbreak

6
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @cryptoph
Avatar for CryptoKidPh
3 years ago

Comments

Hi kid pls read the post of Rusty regarding things he doesn't tip. I think kasama dun Yung may referral link. Gawin mo kaya palitan mo ng bitly or short url.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oki po thanks po sa advice!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Buzzbreak is legit, I also did use it. And I got some from there. Hmmm, I would try the Jumbulary. Could you share some more about the site?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You mean about Jumbulary?

$ 0.00
3 years ago