生まれ変わり、妹と結婚しました ( "I got reincarnated and I married my sister") Volume 1 Chapter 3

2 17
Avatar for CryptoKidPh
3 years ago

If you haven't read the previous chapters stop reading this and go to chapter 1 and start there so you will understand the story. ( 前の章を読んでいない場合は、これを読むのをやめて、第1章に進み、そこから始めて、ストーリーを理解してください。)

My elementary days just ended and I really hope I get to be with Rena in middle school..

To my surprise Shun and Rena went to the same local middleschool with me..

But I didn't expect to see more familiar faces.

I saw the woman whom I married in my past life. She's really beautiful and really nice , maybe that's the reason why I married her.. But I wonder if she remembers me? I approached her and to my surprise she said "Hi Takeo" I was so shocked when she said that, I thought she was kidding but she wasn't , "will you marry me again in this life?"

I couldn't say anything.. Homeroom started and our teacher was the reincarnation of our mother I couldn't believe how I still meet everyone despite being reincarnated , I wonder if he also got reincarnated?..

Morning class ended and we had lunch as usual when a guy from another class approached and said "Rena do you remember me?" It was Shin , Rena's husband in her past life.. So he got reincarnated and got regrets.

I guess he doesn't remember us..

Well I couldn't blame him, we didn't really talked that much in the past.

This reincarnation is so weirddd....

Almost all the people in my past life are here, is this even reincarnation or did I just return to the past? I don't really know.

Since we are in middle school already is it time to ask Rena out? I don't know..

Oh yeah I remember Shun said we'd go to the karaoke today..

I have to hurry..

Yow Shun where's Rena?

"She's already inside I just came out to wait for you.."

Oh thanks cmon lets go in..

So we sang and sang and we really enjoyed it. After that we went home together.

The day after..

As usual we go to the school together, when we arrived there Miku (My Wife in my past life) was waiting for me , she wanted me and her to eat lunch together and I just said just eat with us..

Lunch came and we all ate together..

Damn I forgot how beautiful my Wife used to be..

End of chapter 3

Japanese translation:

小学校が終わったばかりで、中学のレナと一緒にいられたらいいなと思っています。 驚いたことに、シュンとレナは私と同じ地元の中学校に通っていました。

しかし、私はもっと身近な顔を見ることを期待していませんでした。 私は前世で結婚した女性を見ました。彼女は本当に美しくて本当に素敵です、多分それが私が彼女と結婚した理由です..しかし、

彼女は私を覚えているのだろうか?私は彼女に近づき、驚いたことに彼女は「こんにちは武雄」と言った。彼女が冗談だと​​思ったのに、「この人生でまた結婚してくれませんか?」 何も言えませんでした。担任が始まり、

先生は母の生まれ変わりでした。生まれ変わったのに、どうやってみんなに会うのか信じられませんでした。彼も生まれ変わったのかな? 朝の授業が終わり、いつものように昼食をとったところ、

別のクラスの男が近づいて「レナ、覚えてる?」と言った。レナの前世の夫、シンだった。それで彼は生まれ変わり、

後悔した。 彼は私たちを覚えていないと思います。 まあ、私は彼を責めることはできませんでした、私たちは過去にそれほど多くのことを話しませんでした。 この生まれ変わりはとても奇妙です.... 私の過去の人生のほとんどすべての人々がここにいます、

これは生まれ変わりでさえありますか、それとも私は過去に戻っただけですか?よくわかりません。 私たちはすでに中学生なので、レナに尋ねる時が来ましたか?知りません.. そうそう、

シュンが今日カラオケに行くと言ったのを覚えています。 急がなければならない。 ヨーシュンレナはどこ? 「彼女はすでに中にいます。私はあなたを待つために出てきました。」 ああありがとうcmonは入りましょう。 だから私たちは歌って歌いました、そして私たちはそれを本当に楽しんだ。その後、一緒に家に帰りました。 翌日.. いつものように一緒に学校に通っていて、

そこに着くとミク(前世の妻)が待っていて、一緒にランチを食べてほしいと言って、一緒に食べてと言った。 昼食が来て、みんなで一緒に食べました。 くそー私は私の妻がかつてどれほど美しいかを忘れていました。 第3章の終わり.

I will release the Chapter 4 tommorow or the next few days I need new ideas (^~^)!!!

明日第4章をリリースするか、新しいアイデアが必要な数日後にリリースします(^〜^)!!!

Stay tuned everybody!!

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @immaryandmerry
Avatar for CryptoKidPh
3 years ago

Comments

hey bata! hahhaah i've read all chapters so far and it's really interesting. I'm not really a believer of reincarnation but I got hooked on this story of yours! abangers nalang muna ko sa mga susunod pang chapters! :))

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks po!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago