Explaining my Project!!!

2 19
Avatar for CryptoKidPh
3 years ago

So while I was sleeping I thought what if I make alot of BCH accounts and give each one to my friends!!

Planning

So since I have 7 friends I proceeded with making 7 BCH wallets,the idea is to send money to each other if we want because we want to be part of the #BCHAwareness so instead of using GCASH we will use BCH!!

Orienting my friends!

So I made a GC and we talked and talked until I explained BCH some of my friends weren't able to understand but I patiently taught them how good BCH is...So they finally understanded everything,they said how do we get this BCH? I said you can buy them or Earn some at Noise.cash and read.cash then I explained to them how noise.cash and read.cash works the conversation went on for a several hours or so..

Proceeding with the plan

I successfuly made 7 wallets and gave them to my friends and gave them a small amount of BCH so we can test it out the plan was successful and we exchanged BCH with each other..after that I remembered the QR code feature to easily send to each other,So I printed out the QR codes for receiving and gave them each one and we tested it out again...Pretty much plan is going good!!

More Projects I thought of!

So while sitting down I remembered there are alot of childrens and their family with no facemasks and notebooks..then I thought of helping and spreading awareness about BCH!! So I thought of giving out masks and notebooks with BCH logo stickers in it!!

Finalizing the plan!!

So I immediately ordered facemasks from Shopee and notebooks too!! Then I bought sticker paper from a local bookstore then I immediately printed BCH logo stickers

Timeskip to 1 week later

So my orders from Shopee arrived 20 boxes of facemasks and 20 notebooks..

I immediately putted some stickers in it and distributed it to 10 families..2 boxes and 2 notebooks per family and I also added some pencil and eraser cause I thought what's the use of paper if there's no pencil...so thats pretty much my projects that I've done last month,I love helping!!

Please comment here for suggestions for projects to do next!!

I decided to edit this article because it was too short!!

So I'm just gonna share my story in noise.cash..So 2 weeks ago I learned about noise.cash I immediately thought I think this is scam..But good thing I tried it!!!! I was sleeping at the time then my mom said why is there so many texts from coins.ph that you deposited BCH I thought..I didnt deposit anything then I remembered Noise.cash...The good thing in noise.cash is that you Lear alot of new things and you learn more about BCH and other crypto currency,And also the community is so great,very nice people and meeting them is so wonderful!!! That is some of the reasons why I absolutely love Noise.cash and read.cash and also BCH

#Club1BCH

4
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @cryptoph
Avatar for CryptoKidPh
3 years ago

Comments

Great project, looking forward for the updates of your project! Pro tip, include some pictures of notebooks with BCH sticker. That way your article becomes more believable and interesting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks po will do that in the next article!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago