How I planned my new business?

8 25
Avatar for CryptoKidPh
3 years ago

So before I start this article greeting to all the readers,the reason I wrote this is to tell my story of how I planned my business..

So my business is selling Anime Merch straight from Japan I've been doing it for the past 2 weeks, So I've started with Manga (books)

Above are the examples of what I sell..

On my first week I got 3 sales it wasn't bad.. My price ranges around 400-600 pesos ($8-$12) and this are raw mangas which means its in nihonggo and not in english this is great for reselling and collection..

So in the 2nd week I got new batches for my business which is new mangas and figurines..

And it sold out immediately I was really happy and I bought new stocks but it hasn't arrived yet so I wasn't able to sell anything this week :(( , So while waiting I'm advertising my products.. You can message me at my facebook page (Animeds.) That's my page in Facebook and you can just message it if you wanna order something..

It took me 3 months to plan all of this and find places to get the stocks needed and the materials needed to pack it..

It also took me a month to advertise everything and thats the reason I immediately got sales and I also did discounts and stuffs like that..

I connected with an old friend who was a direct supplier of stuffs from Japan so I bought from my friend to help her 😁😁

I paid her via BCH to spread awareness of BCH 😁😁

I have many products on sale next week..

So the total capital in my business is 30k pesos..

20k (mangas and figurines and collectibles)

10k (Box,tape,plastic wrap and printer and markers)

So that's all for my article I hope you enjoyed it thanks for reading!!!!

Oh yeah I forgot to tell you this

Mode of payment includes BCH!!!

#CLUB1BCH #BCHISTHEFUTURE

5
$ 0.15
$ 0.05 from @Laurenceuuu
$ 0.05 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.05 from @kingofreview
Avatar for CryptoKidPh
3 years ago

Comments

Galing naman. Bata pa business minded na. Anong grade mo na? Having a friend from Japan is awesome😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grabe ako e-loading lang meron😹😹😹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ako din hehe, mahirap dito magtinda samin. Lulubog tindahan dahil sa utang😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Richkid naman pala cryptokid eh haha sana all nag read.cash para lang maghanap ng friends haha🤧😹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grade 9 pa po!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sa kaniya ka nagreply hindi sakin hahahaha Goodluck to your business

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm planning to read manga also but it's only plan hahahavav

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try to read it, it's really amazing!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago