My Surmise about Reality

3 33
Avatar for Nobela
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Nobela
empty
empty
empty

The universe is very wide we don't know what's beyond of it. There are lots of conspiracy theories that pointing about different realities. What if this reality is just a little piece of bigger reality? Billion years ago when a single hot mass explodes in eternal darkness. At that moment galaxies, stars, milky ways are created. Inside those huge celestial objects it consist of thousands solar systems. Inside those solar systems consist of thousand planets. All I want to say is we are just a very little tiny part of this cosmos. Our cosmos is very wide that no one knows its limit. Have you heard about parallel universe? I became interested in this theory when I was in 10th grade. I watched a documentary about this and it catched my attention to know more about it. I spend my money going to computer shop searching about it. Every information about parallel universe has been copied and pasted to my document and after that I print it. I glued it to my notebook then I start to read every details about parallel universe. While reading it I realize that this theory is possible since our cosmos is wide. We don't know beyond of it, maybe there are other universe out there. The problem is scientist can't prove it due to lack of advance technology to explore the hidden mystery of it. According to this theory when Bigbang explodes the explosions causes particles to scatter in space. After billions of years those particles formed into galaxies, stars and other celestial objects.

Is it possible that there's other universe in other dimension? Well, I think yes there's a possibility that there are infinite numbers of universe in our cosmos. According to Parallel Universe Theory from the start of everything, the cosmos is expanding and expanding to the point that we don't know how huge it is now. I'm not saying that this theory is true, the fact is it has no strong evidence proving that parallel universe is existing. Did you know that Parallel Universe is also known as alternate reality? What do I mean in Alternate reality? Alternate reality is the same as what in our reality but the difference is we have different roles in different realities. Do you get what I mean? let me give a good example, on this reality I'm a normal student but in different reality maybe I'm a teenage actor, in another reality I'm a young business man, in another reality I'm a rich teenager. The main point here is we can think as many as we can about what would be our status in different reality. We have different bodies in multiple dimensions and they are fulfilling different roles that I can imagine.

This theory made me realize that our cosmos is full of mystery, maybe at the other part of there's something truth that humankind didn't discover yet. According to scientist there's a possibility that humankind can travel in parallel universes. Have you heard about wormholes? Wormholes connects two points in space time that would allow time travel but what if those wormholes are connecting our reality from other reality in other dimension? It's not possible right? Are you familiar with Theory of relativity of Einstein? Einstein theory states that any object faster than speed of light can create a vacuum and can travel through time. In this current time, there's no such thing faster than the speed of light but I believe when humans are already in Type 1 civilization they can invent an object that can surpass the speed of light and freely travel through time.

Did you know? I have also my own theory about reality. Maybe I'm not the only one thinking about it and there are scientist whose thinking about it. Have you wondered why there are people that travels through time and can go in past and future? For me our reality is connected to other realities. We can't see it on our naked eye since we're just nothing compared how big our cosmos is. My idea is parallel universe are connected to each other like they are aligned straightly.

Earth are aligned

I think the reason why there are people who can travel through time is because dimensions are connected to each other. It was connected by a wormhole that makes a person enters to it and brought to another dimension of earth. If you watched The Flash you can understand what I mean since the main character which is Flash can travel through time due to his overwhelming speed that can surpass speed of light. There are infinite numbers of universe and he met his different self in different earth. I know what I'm thinking is impossible but nothing is impossible right? Our imagination is our limit and I know someday scientists will prove that other reality is existing. If it was proven I will travel in other dimensions to meet my other self. I will take photo with them and told them my story in my own reality.

7
$ 0.83
$ 0.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @leejhen
$ 0.05 from @Passionate
Avatar for Nobela
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Well, I on the other hand has been fed up with scientists trying to cope up a theory for evolution and mankind when of a true, its clear that it isn't, the big band theory, the golden egg, its almost like a kids story book. Then what form human, formed plants, created an ocean place it so well arranged in the world, and ensured our earth is having the right distance from the sun so we can experience good temperature compared to other planets. I can't believe a disperse particle can do all this or infact what made the particle, it couldn't just happen from thin air. There is a God, definitely the only and true explanation. I'm waiting on you nobela. Ha ha ha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hmm science vs religion huh. charr well it depends on what we believe. If you believe in Bible then I can't do anything to change what you believe. HAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright then.... We all have our various choice of belive

$ 0.00
3 years ago