Story why I decided to learn ForEx

2 26
Avatar for CryptoKidPh
3 years ago

So I'm just gonna share my story why I decided to learn more about the Forex world...last 2018 some investments suddenly appear wherein they promised 200% return of investment at first then suddenly more investments suddenly appeared where it was bigger 500%-900% roi..we tried investing at first we got our money back with the promised interest then a few months later they stopped paying the investors we got scammed 1 million pesos and was really frustrated because the investment was owned by our relative so we thought they wouldn't betray us (that's why I trust no one now),so after that unfortunate event...I heard a radio ad where they say learn ForEx for only 8000 pesos,So I thought...Hmm let's try wala naman mawawala (in English.. "Nothing to lose") so I went to the place

Learning basic ForEx Arc

So I went to the mentioned place and paid 200 pesos for the ForEx 101 program it was just introduction to ForEx,I learned alot and decided to join ForEx 202-404 the idea of trading currency really amazed me!!

ForEx 202

So 2 days later I went to the place again and started ForEx 202 I got in there a little bit too early,I ordered a milktea (since it was a cafe)(Xmacs Cafe located at Tagum city Philippines)(it's like a cafe for traders)(Milktea was 10/10)

So lesson started,Sir Max was a very good mentor he taught us alot about how to ForEx market worked and how you can make money out of it...day ended and I went home!

ForEx 303

So ForEx 303 consisted of how to read Candlestick patterns and reading trendlines making the support and resistance,learned a bit not much cause just starting out and day ended again...

ForEx 404

So ForEx 404 last day of the workshop we pretty much started trading in our demo acc using our analysis and our own learnings I pretty much earned $10 (demo acc only) Seminar was really good but lessons were only basic..

Trying to trade in a real account

To be honest I just tried to trade without proper learnings so as expected $100 got burned (my fault) and because of that I decided to learn more about ForEx first before trying to trade again.

Meeting a old schoolmate Who will soon change my life forever

So I got bored and I browsed Facebook and saw my old schoolmate's "Myday" he showed some ForEx results and was looking for people to teach,I immediately chatted him asking for help,good thing he is such a nice guy,he said yes (my name), if di ako busy (if I'm not busy) so I waited for a week then saw that they have a group where you pay monthly for learnings and it was just beta test at that time I paid $20..And promise $20 compared to the learnings was nothing the amount of stuff I learned is so much..

Done joining EPIC

So I joined EPIC and tried the 2 week syllabus(really worth it..for only $100 per month) I learned alot and my mentor also has live trading sessions everyday and classes I learned so much it was really worth it and didnt regret joining EPIC

I quitted EPIC

The main reason I quited EPIC is I couldn't pay the membership fee anymore cause of money problems I just studied at home and tried to learn by myself..

Tried trading again

So I tried trading again and the results is super different!!!! I earned $429 in 1 month trading compared to the past where I lost $100 immediately..So this is the end of my story not to brag but to inspire..and to show people that even a kid can TRADE!!!

PS:all money I get from trading I give to churches,my parents,charity :)

5
$ 0.20
$ 0.10 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.05 from @Laurenceuuu
$ 0.05 from @immaryandmerry
Avatar for CryptoKidPh
3 years ago

Comments

I'm amazed by this, I heard that you're already 14 years but you're already interested in these kind of things. 1million peso is not a joke. Even $100. You also have a good deeds for giving your money on the charities, keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks! I actually started learning this kind of things when I was 12

$ 0.00
3 years ago