生まれ変わり、妹と結婚しました ( "I got reincarnated and I married my sister") Volume 1 Chapter 4

3 19
Avatar for CryptoKidPh
3 years ago

If you haven't finished reading the past chapters don't read this , for you will not understand the story at all.. Thanks! (過去の章を読み終えていない場合は、これを読まないでください。ストーリーがまったく理解できないためです。ありがとうございます。)

We just finished lunch and we returned to our room , when a blinding light suddenly appeared and when I came to my senses we weren't in our room anymore..

Is it possible we got isekai'd? (Isekai (Japanese: 異世界, transl. "different world") is a subgenre of Japanese fantasy light novels, manga, anime, and video games revolving around a normal person from Earth being transported to, reborn, or trapped in a parallel universe.)

Where is everybody?

I see Shun and Rena and a few other classmates.

But for the others, I don't see them.

But I can't believe that isekai really does exist.

First we need to find a town.

Are you kidding me!?

Demihumans and Monsters exists here?

What if some of our classmates got eaten....

Hmm? Let me think about it.. I've read alot of light novels and manga as a kid.

For now I think we need to learn more about this world..

So from what we gathered in this world.

There are Humans,Fairies,Demihumans,Orcs,Ogre and the evil Demon Clan.

So he also said that we need to go to the adventurer guild to get identification and appraise our roles and ranks.

He said it was around here somewhere..

Oh there it is..

Cmon guys let's go.

Hello can we get identification and appraise our ranks?

What!!?? That'll be 5 copper coins each..

But we don't have any money.

Oh we can pay it later on? Thanks!

So I'll go first

Takeo: Role: Mage Rank 1

What!!?? I'm a rank 1 Mage? How is that even possible, maybe it's because we are from another world..

Shun you go next..

Shun: Role: Swordsman Rank 2

Wow even Shun is high ranked..

You go next Rena..

Rena: Role:Saint Rank 4

Oh a saint that could go in handy against curses and stuff..

So I guess we need to earn money..

Hey Guildmaster what's the weakest monster ?

"You seriously don't know?? Of course its the slime"

Oh slime, from what I remembered slimes can melt clothes and stuff.

Let's go Shun, Rena..

It should be around here somewhere.

Oh there it is..

We fighted the slimes and managed to take down quite alot. But we didnt know the danger that awaits us.

End of chapter 4

Japanese translation:

昼食を終えたばかりで、部屋に戻りました。突然、まばゆいばかりの光が現れ、気が付いたとき、私たちはもう部屋にいませんでした。 異世界になった可能性はありますか? (異世界(日本語:異世界、翻訳「異世界」)は、パラレルユニバースに運ばれたり、生まれ変わったり、閉じ込められたりする地球からの普通の人を中心に展開する日本のファンタジーライトノベル、マンガ、アニメ、ビデオゲームのサブジャンルです。 。) みんなはどこ? シュンとレナと他の数人のクラスメートに会います。 しかし、他の人にとっては、私はそれらを見ていません。 しかし、異世界が実際に存在することは信じられません。 まず、町を見つける必要があります。 私をからかってるの!? デミヒューマンとモンスターはここに存在しますか? クラスメートの何人かが食べられたらどうなるでしょう…。 うーん?考えさせてください。子供の頃、ライトノベルやマンガをたくさん読んだことがあります。 今のところ、私たちはこの世界についてもっと学ぶ必要があると思います。 だから私たちがこの世界に集めたものから。 人間、妖精、デミヒューマン、オーク、オーガ、そして邪悪な悪魔の一族がいます。 それで彼はまた、私たちが身分証明書を取得し、私たちの役割とランクを評価するために冒険者ギルドに行く必要があると言いました。 彼はそれがこのあたりのどこかにあると言った。 ああ、あります。 Cmonみんな行こう。 こんにちは、私たちは身分証明書を取得してランクを評価できますか? 何!!??それぞれ5枚の銅貨になります。 しかし、私たちにはお金がありません。 後で支払うことができますか?ありがとう! だから私は最初に行きます 武雄:役割:魔道士ランク1 何!!??私はランク1の魔道士ですか?それはどうして可能でしょうか、多分それは私たちが別の世界から来たからです。 あなたが次に行くのを避けなさい。 俊:役割:剣士ランク2 うわー、俊も上位です。 次のレナに行きます。 レナ:役割:聖ランク4 ああ、呪いやものに対して重宝するかもしれない聖人。 だから私たちはお金を稼ぐ必要があると思います。 ねえギルドマスター最も弱いモンスターは何ですか? 「まじめにわからないの??もちろんスライム」 ああスライム、私が覚えていることから、スライムは服やものを溶かすことができます。 シュン、レナに行こう。 このあたりのどこかにあるはずです。 ああ、あります。 私たちはスライムと戦い、なんとかかなりの量を倒すことができました。しかし、私たちは私たちを待っている危険を知りませんでした。

第4章の終わり

2
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.05 from @immaryandmerry
Avatar for CryptoKidPh
3 years ago

Comments

abangers ulit me sa next chap

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done reading, will wait for the next chapters haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks po

$ 0.00
3 years ago