Road to 1 BCH: A step by step process

55 164
Avatar for carisdaneym2
3 years ago

May this perseverance that I have will push me more to aim high even though I am encountering a lot of challenges but despite that, a lot of positivity in life motivates and inspires me just like reading their articles here and spreading positivity and chill vibes on noise. There are some ups and downs here and it reminds me of the status of bitcoin cash that makes me scream sometimes. I remember my newly found friend a 14-year-old crypto kid says something about trading: Risk what you can lose, trade with no emotions, and never trade against the trend. It is really great to learn from different kinds of people while sharing some knowledge with them they are also sharing some with me and it was great! It's a win-win situation. Now, I will share my journey from where I really started.


A Moments to Remember


Screenshotshot from my old account.

Now, I tracked the day I registered on read.cash. September 10, 2020, you can see how proud I am of earning $0.50 for my first day. That time, it was okay to publish short articles like that because it was a point system. Some of you know about that but I cannot explain more since I do not have a lot of experience. I got busy and abandoned my account because of my part-time job and online class. It was ate Florie Mae's article that makes me inspired and ate sc's giveaway events and even her article-like comment haha. Back then, I am earning points by interacting with the users and that's the best part of it. I remember ate Ruffa's photography, ate Jane's giveaways too, and some users that I don't know where to find anymore maybe they left read.cash when the random rewarded (bot) showed up because most of us got discouraged when we thought the bot will notice only someone whose good at writing and lots of subscribers. So I think it is better to focus on my work and studies.

If I remember it correctly, after the first semester I go back and check my account on read.cash, it was still okay so I joined laurenceuuu's giveaway event, he noticed my work and give some tip worth $0.50 because of that I remember sir ErdoganTalk he is the first one who upvoted my article and it was exactly my first day on read.cash when he noticed my short article and upvoted it worth $0.50 we also had some short conversation in the comment section telling me that I shouldn't stop writing and inspiring more student like me. Until now he still noticed some of my articles and leaving a comment to continue writing. With that, I decided to be active on read.cash but my phone got broke and laurenceuuu noticed that my comment was on spam. Like some users, I also got discouraged that time but it was December 24, 2020, when noise.cash came so I created an account but I just leave it when I saw that it was still new. No notification bell, you cannot change your picture, you cannot upload any picture, there is no heart reaction and there is no renoise feature.

December 27, 2020

This is the day when I started to check my noise and be active again and try to make a post something like quotes or riddle thing. Then I saw ate Eirolfeam2 and laurenceuuu profile so I subscribed to them and try to interact again. I noticed renren because of Doraemon and ate Florie's unique name. I found new friends and try to look for more by interacting with them. I can say that on my first day of being active noise was a great experience again. After one week, I decided to create another account on read.cash to write an article about my first week on noise.cash.


New year, new challenges, and new Goals


January 03, 2021, when I started to create this account because my old account was on spam already when I visited it. Maybe it is because of inactivity or someone downvoted my articles? or I violated some rules, I don't have any idea.

That is actually the most viewed article of mine, I know it's a trend one because noise.cash is still a baby at that time and I was able to earn that big. Most users got curious then read my article and to tell you the truth, it wasn't clickbait when I said that I earned more than $25 within one week. (click the link to know more)

January 15, 2021

I was aiming to achieve $100 in one month and came up publishing an article about my goal. Read here

Then here's what happened at the end of January. I was happy that time, imagine my first goal being accomplished as I planned. My progress is fast than other users, maybe I am just an active user who wants to achieve her goal so I published articles as long as I can. Abusing my sem break haha, it was also the month that I decided to quit as a part-timer on a hardware store.

February came and I set to accumulate $100 this month and I was shocked when I achieved it again a few weeks ago after I published my goal. The random rewarder is so nice to me lately and many generous users are always upvoting my articles, and for all of my sponsors Thank you, everyone!

Towards my $200 in BCH Goal. The $200 in BCH achieved

Yesterday, March 03, 2021, I celebrated my two months of earning while learning here on read.cash. And yes, of course, my next goal is to make my $200 into $300 before March ends. After two months of being active here on these two platforms (read.cash and noise.cash) I can say that I really had great experienced spending my time here and the best thing that happened this year. I am so blessed to meet new friends again and for supporting campaigns to spread BCH awareness.


Happenings


Ms. @Yen invited me to be an admin to promote our Facebook page Bitcoin cash-Nueva Ecija It was my pleasure to be part of her campaign to spread BCH awareness.

After mommy yen, Ms. @bmjc98 also invited me to be one of her moderators in our Facebook group Bitcoin Cash: Earn and Learn I am so grateful that she chooses me to be part of this community, through these social media platforms, I can easily share my journey with bitcoin cash and spread awareness at the same time. I am so excited for more.

Another thing to share this month, I was able to get this badge when my first month and I am happy that until now the badge remains beside my name. It shows that even though there are times that she was not around, just remember that the cute rewarder is on her way to help you! Thank you for reading my articles or rants rather, for leaving a like and comment. I really appreciate those things and for my silent readers out there, thank you. A lot of thank you to everyone who made me like this.

Reading some appreciation who mentioned me in their articles, even some users who messaged me and keep on saying thank for what I've done makes me wanted to aim high more and more with them. Helping some users, and guide them makes me happy and I remember myself when I was once started with nothing, this is my way to give back to all the people who support me.

And of course, last but not least joining this club #Club1BCH motivates me to achieve my 1BCH GOAL thank you @PVMihalache for creating this club together with ate @Eybyoung and other members of this club. More BCH to come!

Author's Note:

Thank you for reading, God bless!

39
$ 19.95
$ 17.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.10 from @Constant1995
$ 1.00 from @jiroshin
+ 11
Sponsors of carisdaneym2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for carisdaneym2
3 years ago

Comments

Nice just have faith and keep it up. πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youuuu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

GOD bless

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nabasa ko din sa wakas! hahaha lodicakes talaga. but kidding aside, proud ako sayo lods! :)) no need to say more. i'll add the other things in prayer nalang. I wish you success, always! :)

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Congrats with all of your achievements. Keep it up. πŸ’ͺ🏼

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Thank you ateeeeπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸŒ»πŸŒ»πŸŒ»

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oi oh, nitrack talaga isa isa. Little by little by little Maricaria, one stel at a time maaabot mo din yang mga goal mo di lang sa 1bch at sa iba mo pang goals. Fighting eh πŸ’ͺπŸ˜šπŸ˜‰

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Thank you agreeπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š hahaha may days pa talaga eh no hahahaπŸ€£πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha ibig sabihin lang non, tinitreasure mo u g araw na nagkakilala kau pero sa huli ang mas tumatak sau ay ang pananakit nya? Ay anong connect πŸ€” wala ka nga palang juwa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Agreed uleet huhuhu let walang label masakit huhuhuπŸ˜±πŸ˜­πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pinamukha ng katotohanang walang kayo, at kelan may hindi magiging kayo!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ansakit naman niyan ate ruparot hshahaha pero that's life hshshs usa usad din sa buhay. Hindi ko maisilian mg kwento ko sayo kaya hindi ako makapag published ng pinangakong napako na artikulo para sayo hahahahahhahsshhshs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha oo nga no, nalimo5 ko na nga yaan haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow galing po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodluck! Mauunahan mo na talaga ako sa 1BCH hahaha.

And yes, of course, my next goal is to make my $200 into $300 before March ends

Tingnan mo may $200 ka na kagadπŸ˜† bilis hahaha nice! You mentioned my name several times hahahaha thanks for mentioning me!

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Hahahaha hindi ko na nga nilagyan ng @ para hindi dagdag sa notif mo🀣hoy ikaw nga din dun sa farming mo successful hahaha dito muna ako kay read.cash at noise saka na ako mag focus sa trading and staking after this semester hhabsbsa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha tama yan, one step at a time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I had to subscribe you because of this great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much bbπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really inspiring, this kind of story should be replicated by newcomers here on Read.Cash. Congrats and thanks a lot for guiding us and helping us on our journey towards spreading BCH Awareness.

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Ohh hiii! I remember your name, you're leaving a very sensible comment to someone's article 🀭 thank you for reading my journey! You can join to our group, just click the link and then leave a requestπŸ˜‰πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck on your goals Car! I hope lahat ng kabataan is very enthusiastic on their goals.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Hehe pat sinapian pong kasipagan naaubuso ko hahhaa. Susulitin habang kaya pa.πŸ’šπŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

With perseverance, everything is possible! Yay, congrats bhie more achievement to unlock :>

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Aww bhie ngayon ko lang nabasa🀧🀭😍😍 thankkk youuuu!!! And same to you, we will reach our goals soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have predicted that you will achieve all your goals

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Hopefully, thanks andri!πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome, keep increasing your goals, I'm sure the next target is just a matter of time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, I just noticed your badge hihi congrats andriii! More to come!!! And thank you for the adviceπŸ˜‰πŸ˜šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mdyo mtagal kna dn pla dto. Grats sa achievements mo 😁

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Opo ate pero nung nag start class nung first sem hindi ako nag open ng ilang months hahaha sayang yung time na nawala noon. Thank you po sa tip πŸ€­πŸ’šπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok lng yan. Atleast ngayon start ipon ka ulit.. At mukhang generous syo si bot lage.. Sulitin mo 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yieeeee malapit mona ata mabili yung printer moooπŸ’žπŸ’ž keep it up. Support lng kami sayoo. Basta pag mayaman kana magpakain ka ng Shanghai ahhhhh.πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Ooyy siyempre naman hahaha ilang shanghai ba gusto mo?πŸ€£πŸ’šπŸ’š Oo nga ilang kembot nalang para sa printer ko

$ 0.00
3 years ago

baka pwede makiprint ng libre hahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo naman punta ka lang dito samin hahah pero mas mahal pa pamasahe mo kesa sa gastos pang print hahahhaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww. I remember the good old days. Wow. 🀣 I'm grateful to be part of your journey and that my article inspired you. Congrats and I'm proud and happy for you. Keep it up. πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Uyyy lodi na talaga kita😍 first day ko pa lang hahaha tapos ang haba mo din mag comment 🀣 mahaba pa sa article ko hhaahshhaa the best talaga PHP100,000 savings mo hindi ko na nakalimutan yun. Dahil 20 din na ako susubukan ko din mag ipon ipon na ng bonggaπŸ€£πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! A short trip but full of successes and rewards. Beyond the monetary, being able to participate in support networks and spread information about a disruptive technology such as Bitcoin Cash is super cool. I hope you continue to achieve all your goals.

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Hello! First of all, thank you for passing by and reading my article😍 and yes I am so happy that I can help spreading awareness in my own little way. Bch somehow change my perspective especially on setting goals.πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is very inspiring. Being a new member on any platform is never easy. Congratulations to your achievements so far and keep it up to reach your new goals. I am also new here and I already had good experience here and met nice people.

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Aww, thank you so much. I am so glad that through this article I was able to inspire you. Thank you for cheering me upπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š likewise, may your goals be achieved too.😊😚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

More Bch to comeπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely! The way to earn some BHC with what you enjoy doing it gives you more pleasure. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nic

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, congrats. Maybe next month, may 1 BCH ka na saka buti nasulat mo pa to. Yes, totoo na hindi totoo laging pasko Kay Rusty habababbaa

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Huwaw bhie hahaha if ever na may 1BCH na ako next month, may regalo kang matatanggap sakinπŸ˜πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

Hahaha oo hindi araw-araw pasko ang mahalaga still alive and kicking paπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is the day when I started to check my noise and be active again and try to make a post something like quotes or riddle thing. Then I saw ate Eirolfeam2 and laurenceuuu profile so I subscribed to them and try to interact again. I noticed renren because of Doraemon and ate Florie's unique name. I found new friends and try to look for more by interacting with them. I can say that on my first day of being active noise was a great experience again. After one week, I decided to create another account on read.cash to write an article about my first week on noise.cash.

This part was very much similar to me. Though I'm new here, I wanna be like you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yay! Congrats! Keep it up, Cari! Share ko to ha. :) You know na. :)

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Thank you ate mj! You're one of my inspiration when it comes to helping others, when I first read your articles that can always makes me cry especially about your dad and other challenges you encountered. You're are really strong po ateeeeπŸ˜πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š Thank you for trusting me to be one of your adminsπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ˜šπŸ˜šβ˜Ίβ˜Ί

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww, thank you. Comments like yours is the reason why I want to do more. Salamat for this. πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome po ateπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago