生まれ変わり、妹と結婚しました ( "I got reincarnated and I married my sister") Volume 1 Chapter 6

2 13
Avatar for CryptoKidPh
3 years ago

If you haven't finished reading the other chapters , please stop reading ang read the other chapters first so you will understand the story!!! (他の章を読み終えていない場合は、読むのをやめて、最初に他の章を読んでください。そうすれば、ストーリーを理解できます!!!)

We set on a journey of a lifetime to find Shun.

It's been 2 years since we started our journey.

But Shun is still nowhere to be found.

I'm slowly starting to think that he's gone and he's never coming back.

"Takeo why the long face?" Rena asked.

Oh its nothing!!

"Oh is that so?" She added

Yeah , by the way are you hungry? There's a diner nearby.

I didn't realize it but its been 6 years since we got isekai'd.

I wonder how the others are doing.

Woah the food here tastes like food from Earth!!

Rena said "Yeah , I noticed that too perhaps the owner got isekai'd too?"

Let's ask her then.

Hey miss are you from Earth? We jokingly asked.

"What?" She looked confused

Oh sorry we thought you were from Earth.

But that's weird, how can cuisine from another world get here?

This is one weird world.

Everything here is very weird.

Cmon Rena let's go to the forest.

"Coming"

Okay , I'll wait for you here.

As we got to the forest.

We saw humans getting killed by demons.

We wanted to help. But we never fought a demon before.

But something deep inside me told me to help them.

Hoclaros Tornadae Cumulimbus (A tornado spell)

It blew away the enemies and Rena immediately purified them, thus killing them.

We defeated a demon. I can't believe it

"But that was only a low level one" The villager said

Oh that was only low level yet it was that strong?? How strong are these guys?

Are you serious!??

"Yeah a middle rank one can destroy a kingdom in 10 minutes."

I need to train more. I need to protect Rena at all costs , I couldn't protect Shun so I will protect Rena no matter what.

Do they have like a weakness or something?

"Yeah just pierce their hearts and boom they're gone"

Oh thanks!

"No we should be the one thanking you , take this vegetables we grew"

Thanks.

We should really continue our hunt. Its almost night time.

So we got 6 slimes and 2 wolves.

Around 80 coppers. Nice hunt!

Let's eat then go back to our room.

Is there anything you want to eat?

"Yeah I wanna eat those sandwiches in the new diner" (being cute)

Oh is that so? Cmon lets go!

I'm so full!

"Me too!!"

Cmon let's go back to our room.

End of chapter 3

Japanese translation:

私たちはシュンを見つけるために一生に一度の旅に出ました。

旅を始めて2年になります。

しかし、シュンはまだどこにも見つかりません。

私はゆっくりと彼がいなくなったと思い始めており、彼は二度と戻ってこない。

「タケオなぜ長い顔?」レナは尋ねた。

なんでもない!!

"あー、そうなの?"彼女は付け加えた

ええ、ちなみにあなたはお腹が空いていますか?近くに食堂があります。

気づかなかったのですが、異世界になってから6年になります。

他の人はどうしているのだろうか。

ここの食べ物は地球の食べ物のようです!

レナは「ええ、おそらく所有者も異世界になっていることに気づきましたか?」と言いました。

それでは彼女に聞いてみましょう。

ねえ、あなたは地球から来ましたか?私たちは冗談めかして尋ねました。

"何?"彼女は混乱しているように見えた

申し訳ありませんが、あなたは地球出身だと思っていました。

しかし、それは奇妙なことです。別の世界の料理をどうやってここに届けることができるのでしょうか。

これは1つの奇妙な世界です。

ここのすべては非常に奇妙です。

CmonRenaは森に行きましょう。

"到来"

さて、ここであなたを待っています。

森に着いたら。

人間が悪霊に殺されるのを見ました。

私たちは助けたかったのです。しかし、私たちはこれまで悪魔と戦ったことはありません。

しかし、私の奥深くにある何かが私に彼らを助けるように言った。

Hoclaros Tornadae Cumulimbus(竜巻の呪文)

それは敵を吹き飛ばし、レナはすぐに敵を浄化し、それによって彼らを殺しました。

私たちは悪魔を倒しました。信じられない

「しかし、それは低レベルのものにすぎなかった」と村人は言った

ああ、それは低レベルでしたが、それはそれほど強かったですか?これらの人はどれくらい強いですか?

真剣ですか!??

「ええ、ミドルランクの人は10分で王国を破壊することができます。」

もっと訓練する必要があります。どうしてもレナを守らなきゃいけない、シュンを守れなかったので何があってもレナを守ろう。

彼らは弱点か何かのようなものを持っていますか?

「ええ、彼らの心を突き刺し、彼らがいなくなったブーム」

ああ、ありがとう!

「いいえ、私たちはあなたに感謝するべきではありません、私たちが育てたこの野菜を持っていってください」

ありがとう。

私たちは本当に狩りを続けるべきです。そのほぼ夜の時間。

だから私たちは6つのスライムと2つのオオカミを手に入れました。

約80銅。ナイスハント!

食べてから部屋に戻りましょう。

食べたいものはありますか?

「うん、新しいダイナーでサンドイッチを食べたい」(かわいい)

あー、そうなの? Cmonは手放します!

私はとてもいっぱいです!

"私も!!"

Cmonは私たちの部屋に戻りましょう。

第3章の終わり

読んでくれてありがとうこの章も楽しんでいただけたでしょうか(≧∇≦)/(≧∇≦)/ !!

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for CryptoKidPh
3 years ago

Comments

this is my first time reading this kind of genre and this is really making me excited.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hehe thanks po!

$ 0.00
3 years ago