生まれ変わり、妹と結婚しました ( "I got reincarnated and I married my sister") Volume 1 Chapter 5

1 17
Avatar for CryptoKidPh
3 years ago

If you haven't finished reading the other chapter , stop reading this one for you will surely not understand!! Thank you for supporting this light novel!! ( 他の章を読み終えていない場合は、この章を読むのをやめてください。きっと理解できないでしょう!このライトノベルを応援してくれてありがとう!)

We just finished all the slimes.

But we heard a noise from a distant.

It was footsteps,but not by something small, it was really big, something like a Ogre Lord.

A very huge monster with a huge club.

We tried to run.

But we were too slow, we got caught up in his attack , we went unconscious and when we woke up.

Shun was gone.

I tried looking for him.

But I haven't got any luck at all.

Rena is still unconscious, for now im gonna carry her back to the inn we're staying at.

I wonder where Shun went to, I hope he's okay , I don't know what I'll do to myself if I heard that Shun was dead.

For now I'm gonna take a rest.

And first thing tommorow I'll find Shun.

Oh no!

I woke up late, I wonder how Rena is doing.

I went to see her and she was fine now.

Since she had no major wounds which is a good thing.

I went on to find Shun.

But no luck at all.

Not even a trace that he died or survived.

No clothes , no bones , no blood.

*writing in my diary

Dear Shun I wonder how you're doing. Its been 3 years since you disappeared and I couldn't find you.

Our ranks surely went up. But no day passes by that we don't think of you.

I hope we find you soon.

Your bestfriend Takeo.

I will surely find you Shun!

"Not knowing what'll happen next our brave Mage and Saint sets out for a journey"

End of Chapter 5!

Japanese translation:

すべてのスライムが完成しました。

しかし、遠くから音が聞こえました。

それは足跡でしたが、小さなものではなく、OgreLordのような本当に大きなものでした。

巨大なクラブを持つ非常に巨大なモンスター。

走ってみました。

しかし、私たちは遅すぎて、彼の攻撃に巻き込まれ、意識を失い、目が覚めた。

俊がいなくなった。

私は彼を探してみました。

しかし、私はまったく運がありません。

レナはまだ意識を失っています。今のところ、私たちが泊まっている旅館に彼女を連れ戻すつもりです。

シュンはどこに行ったのかしら、大丈夫だといいのですが、シュンが死んだと聞いたらどうするかわかりません。

とりあえず休憩します。

そして明日最初に私はシュンを見つけるでしょう。

大野!

遅く目が覚めた、レナはどうしてるのかしら。

私は彼女に会いに行きました、そして彼女は今元気でした。

彼女には大きな傷がなかったので、それは良いことです。

私はシュンを見つけに行きました。

しかし、まったく運がありません。

彼が死んだか生き残ったという痕跡すらありません。

服も骨も血もありません。

*私の日記に書く

親愛なるシュンあなたはどうしているのだろうか。あなたが姿を消してから3年が経ちましたが、私はあなたを見つけることができませんでした。

私たちのランクは確かに上がった。しかし、私たちがあなたのことを考えていない日は過ぎません。

私たちはあなたをすぐに見つけることを願っています。

あなたの親友の武雄。

きっとあなたを見つけますよ!

「次に何が起こるかわからない勇敢な魔術師と聖人が旅に出る」

第5章の終わり!

I hope you enjoyed reading chapter 5 (^.^) I will post the Chapter 6-7 tomorrow stay tuned!! (第5章を楽しんでいただけたでしょうか(^。^)明日は第6章から第7章を投稿しますのでお楽しみに!!)

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @immaryandmerry
Avatar for CryptoKidPh
3 years ago

Comments

I wonder where is this story going.

$ 0.00
3 years ago