生まれ変わり、妹と結婚しました ( "I got reincarnated and I married my sister") Volume 1 Chapter 7

0 15
Avatar for CryptoKidPh
3 years ago

If you haven't finished reading the other chapters , stop reading this for you will not understand the story at all! (他の章を読み終えていない場合は、これを読むのをやめてください。ストーリーがまったく理解できなくなります。)

Another morning another day.

Well go to a dungeon today to find more loot.

I hope we can manage this.

Cmon Rena let's go!

"Okayyy"

As we went to the dungeon we encountered alot of monsters on the way.

I was kinda wondering , why are there alot of monsters running away from the dungeon?

Is there some kind of trouble?

As we entered the dungeon I felt a chill in the spine.

Something that has never happened to me.

I heard a sound , I wonder what it is.

As we took a peek , we we're surprised with what we saw.

We saw a Dark Prince , A high level demon who used to be human who fell into despair.

He was wearing a helmet so we couldn't see his face , but we know that he's bad news.

Run Rena.

We both runned , but we got noticed by the Dark Prince.

What am I gonna do.

Am I gonna lose Rena too.

I will not accept this.

I felt something surging in me, something powerful.

Suddenly a wind spirit appeared.

It was one of the 5 great spirits of the world. Why would I have one?

The wind spirit's name is...

What was her name again?

Sylphie?

Oh yeah Sylphie the wind spirit.

Woahh.. She instantly blew the Dark prince away.

We should escape now Rena.

But I couldn't believe what I saw with my eyes when the Dark prince's helmet got blown away.

It was Shun. No more like Undead Shun.

Shun died and became an undead and became a demon.

I can't believe this.

I couldn't protect him.

I couldn't do anything for him.

Rena you go on ahead I'll catch up with.

"Okay but why?"

I have important matters to attend to.

"Okay be careful"

"What'll happen next in the story of our Mage we'll discover in the next Chapter ! Stay tuned! "

End of Chapter 7

Japanese Translation:

別の朝別の日。

さて、より多くの戦利品を見つけるために今日ダンジョンに行きます。

私たちはこれを管理できることを願っています。

Cmon Rena行こう!

「オーケー」

ダンジョンに行くと、途中でたくさんのモンスターに遭遇しました。

ちょっと不思議に思っていたのですが、なぜダンジョンから逃げるモンスターがたくさんいるのですか?

何かトラブルはありますか?

ダンジョンに入ると、背骨が寒くなりました。

私に起こったことのない何か。

音がした、なんだろう。

覗いてみると、びっくりしました。

絶望に陥った人間だった高レベルの悪魔、ダークプリンスを見た。

彼はヘルメットをかぶっていたので顔が見えませんでしたが、彼は悪い知らせだとわかっています。

レナを実行します。

二人とも走りましたが、ダークプリンスに気づかれました。

私は何をするつもりです。

私もレナを失うつもりですか。

私はこれを受け入れません。

何かが急上昇しているのを感じました。何か強力なものです。

突然風の精が現れた。

それは世界の5つの偉大な精神の1つでした。なぜ私はそれを持っているのでしょうか?

風の精の名前は...

彼女の名前は何でしたか?

シルフィー?

そうそう、シルフィーは風の精霊だ。

うわー..彼女は即座にダークプリンスを吹き飛ばした。

私たちは今レナを脱出する必要があります。

しかし、ダークプリンスのヘルメットが吹き飛ばされたとき、私は自分の目で見たものを信じることができませんでした。

俊でした。アンデッドシュンのようなものはもうありません。

俊は死んでアンデッドになり、悪魔になりました。

信じられない。

私は彼を守ることができなかった。

私は彼のために何もできなかった。

レナあなたは先に進みます私は追いつくでしょう。

「大丈夫、でもなぜ?」

私は注意すべき重要な事柄があります。

「気をつけて」

「次の章で発見するメイジの物語で次に何が起こるか!お楽しみに!」

次の章は後でリリースされるか、明日はさらなるアップデートをお楽しみに!

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for CryptoKidPh
3 years ago

Comments