生まれ変わり、妹と結婚しました ( "I got reincarnated and I married my sister") Volume 1 Chapter 2

0 20
Avatar for CryptoKidPh
3 years ago
Topics: Anime, LightNovel

Side note from author. :

If you still haven't read chapter 1, read it first so you will understand the story (^.^) thank you very much for reading.

We just finished eating lunch and now we're going back to our classroom.

Class started and the lesson was really interesting it was "What would you do if you got reincarnated?" Perhaps our teacher is also reincarnated..Hm I wonder , after our class ended I asked my teacher "Sensei are you reincarnated?" My teacher looked at me shocked and said "what are you saying Takeo hahahaha' I immediately knew something was off. I said sorry sensei that was a weird question to ask.

So I went home and saw Shun and Rena.. They were actually waiting for me so we could go home together. They asked me "What took you so long?" , I said I just had a question to sensei , they were wondering but they just said "okay" so we went home..

Its morning again , I'm still sleepy..

I went to school again with Shun and Rena we just talked and laughed along the way..

We arrived at school and we entered the room and saw sensei we said good morning and sensei suddenly said "Takeo go to my office later" I said okay sensei , we were all shocked on why I was going to sensei's office , Shun and Rena asked me if I did something wrong and I said no.. I wonder what sensei will say..

So class ended and I went to sensei's office and the first thing he said to me is

"Are you also a reincarnate Takeo"

I was so shocked and said I knew it sensei was a reincarnate , he explained to me that people with regrets will get to keep memories of their past life but people with no regrets will just live life anew.

But damn sensei is also a reincarnate I can't believe it. I said to sensei that Shun and Rena are also reincarnated but Rena doesn't remember anything at all.

He said maybe she didn't have any regrets when she died, well she was pretty much living her life because the one she got to marry in her past life was an owner of a huge company.

My elementary days ended and this is where the story starts to get really interesting.

End of Chapter 2

Japanese Translation:

昼食を食べ終わったところで、

教室に戻ります。 授業が始まり、

「転生したらどうしますか?」という授業はとても面白かったです。たぶん私たちの先生も生まれ変わりました。クラスが終わった

後、私は先生に「先生は生まれ変わりましたか?」と尋ねました。先生はショックを受けて私を見て、「タケオハハハハ何言ってるの?」と言った。すぐに何かがおかしいとわかった。ごめんなさい先生に聞いてみると変

な質問だった。 それで家に帰って俊とレナを見ました。一緒に家に帰れるように彼らは実際に私を待っていました。彼らは私に「何がそんなに長くかかったの?」と尋ねました。 、先生に質問があったと言ったのですが、不

思議に思っていたのですが、「大丈夫」と言って帰宅しました。 再びその朝、私はまだ眠いです。 途中で話したり笑ったりしたシュンとレナと一緒にまた学校に行きました。 私た

ちは学校に着いて部屋に入って、おはようと言った先生を見て、先生は突然「タケオは後で私のオフィスに行く」と言いました。私は大丈夫先生と言いました。私が何か間違ったことをして、私がノーと言ったら、私は..先生は何を言うのだろうか.. それで授業が終わり、

先生の事務所に行きました。彼が最初に言ったのは 「あなたも生まれ変わった武雄ですか?」 私はとてもショックを受けて、先生が生まれ変わりだと知っていると言いました。後悔している人は過去の人生の記憶を残すことができますが、後悔していない人はただ新たに生きるだけだと彼は私に説明しました。 しかし、いまいましい先生は私がそれを信じ

ることができない生まれ変わりでもあります。シュンとレナも生まれ変わったと先生に言いましたが、レナは何も覚えていません。 彼は、彼女が亡くなったとき、後悔はなかったのかもしれないと言いました。彼女が過去の人生で結婚したのは巨大な会社の所有者だったので、彼女はほとんど彼女の人生を生きていました。 私の小学校時代は終わりました、そして ,

これは物語が本当に面白くなり始めるところです。

Ps: このライトノベルのために最善を尽くして、楽しんでいただければ幸いです。読んでくれてありがとう!

とりあえずイラストレーターを探しているので、まだ公式イラストはありません。友達の写真を使うだけです(^〜^)

I will write chapter 3 later or tommorow I just need fresh air to get fresh ideas !!

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @immaryandmerry
Avatar for CryptoKidPh
3 years ago
Topics: Anime, LightNovel

Comments