A farewell to September. And to Cora, my guest

91 115
Avatar for CoquiCoin
2 years ago

How are you, beautiful people of Read.cash? A new month begins, and I hope it will be wonderful and profitable for everyone.

First, I would like to apologize if, in the last few days, I haven't been able to read many of your articles. The last few days, I've been busy and with much less time to be around here. But I hope I can organize my time better in the next weeks.

The month begins here with a day that promises to be sunny and clear. This sunrise photo is from today. And the morning has been sunny.

Sunrise Caracas October 1st, 2021 - Photo by me

But getting into the subject, a little recap of how my September was here.

My September earnings on Read.cash

I couldn't meet the goal of writing 20 articles that I had agreed with my friend @Just1dood. I wrote 14 articles during the month, just one more than the previous month. And for now, I don't want to press myself to set a goal in this regard. However, for this month, I will try to write every other day.

But as for the earnings, I reached the agreed amount with my friend @fantagira of $150. My earnings for the month were $155,45. And an average of $11,10 per article.

My September articles - CoquiCoin

So I think even though I didn't meet the articles quantity goal, I can still pat myself on the back.

My subscribers number increased. I started September with 142 subscribers, and today I have 235. Thank you to everyone who has subscribed.

Paying it forward to the community

I continue with my idea of ​​giving back to the community as much as I can afford. And I'm still on the list of the best tippers, this month in an even better position than last month.

On the other hand, I continue to sponsor other content creators on the platform. And to date, I have 60 sponsored. And I will renew the sponsorship of all those who are still active on the page in the last few days.

Thank you to my Sponsors

I have 25 wonderful sponsors. To whom I thank with all my heart for sponsoring me.

Sponsors of CoquiCoin
empty
empty
empty

This month, I haven't had the time to do my usual recap of one of your articles. But I keep reading them whenever I can. And I encourage those who read me to go and review their profiles. I'm sure you'll find something you like among their great content.

My September earnings on Noise.cash

My earnings this month in Noise have added 0.1221841 BCH that at the price of $538 of the BCH today, they are the equivalent of $65.72. Not bad considering I'm not as active as before. And even this month I was completely absent for a few days.

My account continues to grow in subscribers and at the moment are 1606. I will keep trying to publish at least once a day and enter two or three times to comment and like other people's publications.

Farewell to Cora

At home, I think the highlight of the month was having Cora with us. I talked about it in Cora, our guest. Unfortunately, her stay with us ends today. And I'm already sad because she will leave in a few hours. And we already miss her.

It has been fun having her at home. And I'm glad I allowed my son to commit to caring for her.

Cora - Photo by me

The little birds on my balcony won't miss her. And some of my furniture that she liked to scratch will appreciate her absence. But we were happy to have her with us. And we liked her when she was cuddly, but also when she looked at us with an air of indifference. When she was playful and wanted to jump around. And I even have to say, I liked that one of her favorite places was my closet, and she was alert every morning, waiting for me to neglect myself and leave the door open for her to enter.

October begins today, the month of Halloween. Although here, it's a more commercial tradition than anything else, I've always found it fun.

I hope everyone has a wonderful month. I hope better times are coming for the world. And for all of us, I wish October will be a green month with lots of BCH and exciting new projects at SmartBCH.

To all my dear readers, thank you so much!

All images and writings are my own unless anything different is stated.

© CoquiCoin  

#ClubBrokeBCH

Until next time! ;)

October 1, 2021

35
$ 14.22
$ 12.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @fantagira
$ 0.10 from @carolinacardoza
+ 26
Sponsors of CoquiCoin
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CoquiCoin
2 years ago

Comments

Things are really shaping up for you, even though it took me a while to get around to your update. Sorry to hear about Cora, but happy to hear the cat will be in good care.

Onward and upward to you.

Speaking of @Just1Dood, I kind of miss his posts. He's been on quite a hiatus from here and noise it seems.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you!!! :) Regarding Dood, I've had contact with him occasionally on Twitter and TG about NFTs and SmartBCH; but he hasn't been back here or to Noise lately.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Any idea what's keeping him away?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know the specific reason why he has not written again, but I think he has other priorities at the moment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a productive September Coqui! I think we have same number of articles for this month., we must be pacing same as well. Happy earning for this month!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, my friend! And I hope October to be better for all of us!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Felicitaciones que sigan los éxitos en readcash @CoquiCoin.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Muchas gracias, Juany! Y mucho éxito para ti también!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow thats a huge amount already! Congratulations ma'am you deserve everything you achieve and i am pretty sure that you will be more victorious this month of october! 🥰 I am indeed inspired reading articles like this. MORE BCH TO COME🤩

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you! :) And hopefully, October will bring much more BCH to all of us. Thank you for stopping by!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No biggies!🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Few articles but with great contents and still earning so much. Btw, congratulations for your fruitful September and hoping more bch to come with you 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much!. I hope you have a great October and more BCH to come to you too. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

and more sponsors :) Cheer to us 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did great Eliana and good average per article too! So happy to also see you so high of the givers list. I’m in and out of too50 as other priorities take more of my time these days. I also don’t think I managed to get $150 this month, but I’m grateful nonetheless 💙

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, Monika! Even if you haven't reached 150, I'm sure that September was a good month for you. You've done big steps into the cryptoverse, and that is a huge achievement. And October hopefully will be even better for all of us, friend!♡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You deserve all those fruits of all your labor Coco and I congratulate you for that. Bbye to cora, we will miss her too. I remember the first she came in your house. May God continue to bless you more dear friend.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, Grasya! We are missing Cora so much. It was kind of strange waking up this morning without her moving around the house. Many blessings to you too, my dear!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your welcome Coco. You can adopt new cat so that you won't keep on missing Cora that much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, we are thinking about it ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes and then you name your new cat after Cora your guest 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am sad to hear that Cora is leaving your home, I am sure you would miss her but she would be happy to meet her owners. Your September earnings are also good and wish you even more in October.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you! I wish you a great month in October too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alright, this is the prove you can make great things on this site. This is a perfect source of inspiration for me, I haven´t been posting so often, but I will definitively do. I also want to try posting in other channels and in English, so, there is so much work to do. Thanks for showing us this.

PS: I hope Cora visits you once again my dear amiga.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are welcome, Simon! I'm glad to hear you are inspired. And it's good to try to post in English, you will be able to reach a wider audience. I look forward to reading more from you. And I hope Cora will come to visit too. ;) Saludos

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Where is Cora going? Is she a friend’s cat that you took in for a couple of days?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, Cora is the cat of one of my son's friends. And we took care of her during September.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cool numbers you got there. It's okay not to write as much or be here all the time for there are things that needs to be done and prioritize. Cora seems to have enjoyed staying with you too with all the scratches and chasing of birds :D

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I think Cora enjoyed her time here. And we pamper her a lot. And you are right. We have to set priorities. And let's hope for October to be a better month for all of us! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fue un buen mes para ti, alcanzaste la mayorias de las metas. Cuando no se puede, no se puede. También vale ausentarse un poco cuando hay otras cosas que te ocupan. Las buenas acciones son recompensadas y por eso cada día vas creciendo un poco más.

Que bueno que tu hijo hizo bien en cumplir con la responsabilidad de cuidar de Cora, su despedida a lo mejor es un hasta luego, quien sabe si tu hijo se vuelve a comprometer a cuidarla o a tener otra mascota.

Muchas bendiciones y que este mes superes tus metas.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Gracias Leidimar! Espero que este mes sea muy bueno para ti también y que logres lo que te propongas. Saludos!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, you areare

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats on your achievements, Coqui. 🥂 That subscriber you have is a huge growth actually. 💗 To more achievement on this month. 💪

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, Jo! Let's go for a better month for all of us!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Best of luck to us for this month. You are welcome, Coqui. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good bye Cora. Why not adopt her?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I would love to adopt her, but her owner would never allow it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice work. How i wish to be like you ( in terms of earnings )

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You can achieve good earnings by working hard! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your earnings this month Eliana! Even if we haven't reached our targets last September, we still have more chance this month. Maybe you'll have another cat coming in your place 😸

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you, Bryan! Maybe another cat is coming, hehe! And this month will be better for all of us ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great achievement and see you soon again Cora! To more blessings this month! Cheers!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you! More blessings to you too. Cheers!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a great achievement, amiga! Congratulations!! Sorry, Cora had to leave. I know you're always in her heart!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks, amiga! We are a little sad about Cora's going back to her home, but that's life. Yesterday, when they came to look for her, she hid because she didn't want to leave.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, you're doing well..keep it you man

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Important that you are back, you only missed six articles. Thanks for the sponsorship, I'm still fighting with myself to make more articles, I hope to do it this month. See you soon Cora, passed some good days at your home. This month of October will be better for everyone

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I wish you all the best for October, Frank. And you are welcome! It's my pleasure to sponsor you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a fruitful month last September and Congrats on that. You also give back to the community, such a huge number of sponsorships of you hehe. Bye to Cora. That cute black cat :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you! :) Have a great October!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

good that cora was with you and good that she already left for the furniture, heheheheheheheheheh.... I'm so glad September went well for you, I think for October I will set a goal of 20 articles at least as well as you do. happy weekend

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hope I can manage to write 20 articles this month, I'll do my best. Happy weekend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You did great last month. Congrats!!! So sad, Cora is leaving you. Seeing Cora makes me remember our pet cat who is black too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you! We are missing Cora so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Still an awesome month, my friend! And time is quick that Cora is going home already.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

The time passed too fast. But we have a great memory of her. Yesterday, when my son's friend came to look for her, she didn't want to go and tried to hide :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fast indeed. And haha she must have fallen in love with you that she didn't want to leave.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Adorable Cora & your wonderful speech. Congratulations for your achievements. I know your abilities. You can do more than that. So best of luck for this month.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, Lucifer! The best luck for all of us this month!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoping I would also see greens on markets this month.. Lots of greens , that means gains!

A beautiful cat you have there. Cora will definitely miss you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hope for a lot of greens for all of us this month! ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new month Cocola! You're September was great and I wish you the best this October. God bless you ❣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, my dear B Champ! I wish you the best for October too. Saranghae♡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations and more Goals to achieve.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on a fruitful september. May October be better...

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you! And I wish you a better October too, dear HappyBoy!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The time spent here is very hard, but it is worth it. At the end of the month you look at what you have achieved and you feel happy. Congratulations on such a wonderful month. For this month that begins, hopefully all your goals are met. To improve much more friend. Write whenever you can, we want to read you

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much! I wish you a great month ahead :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww bye little black furball!

with an air of indifference

This! Ahhaa this is what I like about them cats and what I miss about Puma as well.

Congratulations coqui for a fruitful September! Onwards to abundant october!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks, Pichi! An abundant October for you too dear! I also love that about cats, how indifferent they can be, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good achievement on this, though you did not meet up with the number of posts you want to publish, at Least you were able to achieve your target on the token your accumulate... That's pretty cool.

The majority of people is talking about noise.cash in every corner , making me to feel jealous to go back to it , buy time is not always in my sight, well I will go back at the right time.

I've read about Cora before, my first time of me knowing about cora visit to you, that's probably because I've not been reading your articles... Good to meet you 🤗

Happy new month

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks! I hope you have a good month in October and make the time to go back to Noise. Nice to meet you too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah , I will make time for it, it's going to be this month, it won't exceed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A great achievements to you ma'am. Congratulations to your month of September!🎉🥰 You deserve all the blessings you've receive.❤️

More blessings to you.🙏😇 Happy 1st day of October ma'am CoquiCoin!❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, my dear! I hope this month will be full of blessings for you too!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much ma'am CoquiCoin..🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new month ma'am. I believe you can achieve even more this month. Cheers..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, Kristoffer! :) I hope October will be better for all of us!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🥂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is an achievement that is well deserving of a very serious minded person like you. I'll try and toe your footsteps

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for your words!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm loyal thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kudos on September October would be better and I have to say Cora is such a beautiful cat.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you! I wish you a great month in October! And yes, Cora is a beautiful cat indeed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new month!! Congratulations on September, but October will be better!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you! I wish you too, a great month in October!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everyone is posting a recap of their month and here I am jealous. 😂 You really deserve it though because all your articles are amazing and original. 💗 However, I have no idea how you do it guys - so many articles in one month - I can barely write one article per week.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you! For me sometimes, it isn't easy to write. And that's why I can't write an article every day. But sometimes it helps to just write about what you do during the day. Sort of a journal entry, you could start there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago