@BCHbirch activity

2 months ago: published the article
D-ecosystem Lottery and Prediction Campaign
1 year ago: published the article
1 year ago: published the article
Nine Tails NFT
2 years ago: published the article
I interview someone
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Personal Thoughts About The Infrastructure Bill (Or Any Bills)
2 years ago: published the article
Helios Token the future of Crypto Chart
2 years ago: published the article
A Rise of Helios Token
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH Awareness through BCH NFT Game Event on Juungle.net
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My NFT Collections at Juungle
3 years ago: commented on the article "ARTCOIN -My NFT SLP Collection Post Stamp Inspired"
Thank yoy for supporting our friends Hoping that others will see it and share it. The best artwork for the best crypto (BCH)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
ARTCOIN -My NFT SLP Collection Post Stamp Inspired
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Peer to Peer Trading ( P2P Binance
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Will $1M+ Read Cash Fund gets a more positive outcome?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am the only person who knew Bitcoin Cash
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What If… (My Story about Cryptocurrency)
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"The GameStop (GME) Situation Explained"
3 years ago: commented on the article "Best artwork for worthy person"
Wow you always like my work πŸ˜…
3 years ago: commented on the article "I cut for Mr. Roger Ver"
Thank you Sir. ❀️ I think that is a very good idea πŸ‘Œ.
3 years ago: published the article
I cut for Mr. Roger Ver
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
20 Rules For Successful Investing
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
As always too many bashers πŸ˜‘
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Well thank you for inspiring me bro
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin Cash Verse"
lol its okay mate. Its my fault of doing to many things now 🀣🀦🀦
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin Cash Verse"
lol I edited it
3 years ago: published the article
Bitcoin Cash Verse
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Cash Gives Humanity Hope
3 years ago: commented on the article "The Fastest Way to Lose All of Your Money With Sto..."
Lol its happening to me men. And the best advise here is the buy the dip of the dip of the dip then Hodl. πŸ‘Œ
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
NVT ratio BCH near ATL while BTC near ATH
3 years ago: published the article
Best artwork for worthy person
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Noise & Read Cash | Becoming Stakeholders
3 years ago: commented on the article "I made an art for Marc DeMesel"
thank you sis ❀️
3 years ago: commented on the article "I made an art for Marc DeMesel"
Yeah thank you for supporting me mate.
3 years ago: commented on the article "I made an art for Marc DeMesel"
πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ yeah hehe
3 years ago: commented on the article "I made an art for Marc DeMesel"
Thank you sir.
3 years ago: commented on the article "I made an art for Marc DeMesel"
@MarcDemesel Thank you for the tip. Did you like it I want your comment to my art πŸ˜…πŸ˜
3 years ago: commented on the article "I made an art for Marc DeMesel"
thank you bro for appreciating my art
3 years ago: commented on the article "I made an art for Marc DeMesel"
thank you 😊
3 years ago: commented on the article "I made an art for Marc DeMesel"
Ahehehe thank you
3 years ago: published the article
I made an art for Marc DeMesel
3 years ago: commented on the article "How to buy Telos on Probit"
I will save this article and I will read it soon. Have a nice day bro
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to buy Telos on Probit
3 years ago: commented on the article "What Would "Bitcoin Jesus" Do? "
this fck*** true. πŸ‘Œ
3 years ago: published the article
Funny Moments as a Merchant of Bitcoin Cash
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Club1BCH: My Goal
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Three advantages with Bitcoin Cash for the individual
3 years ago: published the article
Bitcoin Cash teach me how to save money
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Club1BCH is Up!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Club1BCH is Up!"
Can I join to this club hehe
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Cash P2P is better than Credit Card transaction.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cryptolocally: P2P Platform.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Corona Virus Preparation: Selling Stocks & Crypto - Building Cash
3 years ago: commented on the article "Resto Bit the first restaurant inspired by Bitcoin..."
I hope you like it . This is my dream but just give me more time to get enough fund for this ☺️
3 years ago: commented on the article "Resto Bit the first restaurant inspired by Bitcoin..."
Here in the Philippines Central Luzon area
3 years ago: published the article
Resto Bit the first restaurant inspired by Bitcoin Cash
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Can we get native transaction introspection on Bitcoin Cash?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Happy New Year! 10 predictions for Bitcoin Cash"
Some of the prediction is happening now. Hope to see all of this in 1-2 year span. I'm excited to see all this thing.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Searching For Happiness
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Part 2: Interview of Akane Yokoo " The Woman BCH Enthusiast"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Welcome to read.cash!
3 years ago: commented on the article "New Year's Resolution, Is It Useful?"
Its useful if you have a discipline in yourself.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
New Year's Resolution, Is It Useful?