I made an art for Marc DeMesel

25 328
Avatar for BCHbirch
3 years ago
Topics: Art

I know most of Author here know who is Marc DeMesel the legendary man the number one investor of this platform.

I created a cutting paper portrait and my model is @MarcDeMesel because I want to thank him what he have done to everyone in this platform . Please watch the video below hope you like it ☺️.

After a 4-5hrs of doing a stencil and cutting paper here is the result.

Hope you enjoy my art. Have a nice day ☺️

This is for you sir @MarcDeMesel ☺️

30
$ 22.77
$ 15.00 from @MarcDeMesel
$ 5.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.16 from @majamalu
+ 6
Avatar for BCHbirch
3 years ago
Topics: Art

Comments

Great job! you are really talented

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great work, you need some claps👏

hehe, what other kinds of art can you do sir? if i may ask.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing. Your so talented person bro. And the fact that your model is MarcDeMesel one of the biggest sponsor of this platform and We'll known in BCH enthusiast. We're proud of you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you sis ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really like your art work. This is the first time I've seen this kind of artwork. Which attracted my mind. You are a really brilliant person and also a brilliant artist.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woaaaah very nice art! I read Marc DeMesel's reply to your comment that you're a Filipino! Congrats po hehehe it's good to hear and see that Sir Marc noticed our country🙈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👌👌👌 yeah hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow you are so talented 😯😯😯 Proud to be Pinoy 🥳🥳🥳

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is cool 😱🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@MarcDemesel Thank you for the tip. Did you like it I want your comment to my art 😅😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I never had people make art work for me, let alone of me, so it's overwhelming. Part of me is afraid people trying to play to my ego for money, some here on read.cash faked art work that I tipped generously so your video helped in seeing if it was real.

I do think I am being praised way too much compared to for example molecular, a big donor on flipstarters that is my guide, or Jonathan Silverblood, imaginary username, emergent reasons and even freetrader who saved Bitcoin Cash in 2020 from a coup by creating BCHN, flipstarters, and anyhedge, and there are many more who have been instrumental in saving it and work daily on BCH, and then there are Bitcoin legends rarely praised but that were crucial in making it a success like Ross Ulbricht or Mike Hearn.

Would prefer to see them praised instead of me again.

Thank you and good night there in Philippines

$ 0.03
3 years ago

Sir thank you for appreciating my work. All i want is appreciation from the person who gave me an inspiration to do this art. I choose you to become the model of my art not because im expecting for your generous tip it is because I know that you are worthy to be a part of my art. Yeah I know many other person behind BCH is also worthy. Just give me some time sir by now I'm happy that you noticed my art work. Have a nice day sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm so happy Marc noticed and appreciates your artwork. 😊👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah thank you for supporting me mate.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks nice, you definitely have a talent!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice ang husayyy!!! 😍😍😍👏👏👏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahehehe thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am seriously impressed. Good job man. 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you bro for appreciating my art

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You definitely deserve my appreciation. The video is fun to watch, too. I think when I visited your article first, you had not uploaded it. It is a great addition. 👍

Do you remember the old printers people used before inkjet printers became mainstream? They work by poking small holes into paper. I wonder if it might have been possible to use a printer like that to produce something similar to your art. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I never heard of that . But I do this art long time ago and I'm just doing it again for the people like Marc who contribute a lot good things to everyone. And actually this is the first time I video my works. I'm happy that you enjoyed it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was a great idea to make a video of the process. I think your video can receive a lot of views. 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First time seeing this art! That's awesome! I know he will like it! 😀👏🏻

$ 0.00
3 years ago