Peer to Peer Trading ( P2P Binance

9 131
Avatar for avie018
3 years ago

Recently, a wallet updates and added a Peer to Peer trading. You can easily exchange Crypto or Fiat with it especially for us Filipinos. This wallet is BINANCE.

In my case, I barely use Binance cause of bank requirements. Some of us only use this for Airdrops, Bounty Rewards or Giveaways.

Binance

Is a cryptocurrency wallet. Binance is more than an exchange. It also has an Academy, Broker, Charity and more. They added a Peer to Peer Trading.


Now, I want to explain and share my experience using P2P. I recently got an Avax token from a giveaway of @Jstodd. Thank you so much! I needed extra money so I decided to sell it and wanted to try using the P2P on Binance.

First, I sold my Avax for USDT. Then I transferred my USDT to P2P.

When you're done transferring USDT to my P2P. (w.e crypto you wanted to trade) You can now choose who you wanted to sell it to. You may choose where to receive too. It's either Bank, Paymaya, Gcash, or Paypal.

Go to P2P Trading window.

If you already choose who you'd like to sell or buy and check the payment methods.

BUY: Don't forget to select if you wanted to CASH or CRYPTO. And the payment methods. (remember to choose the seller or buyer who accepts your preferred payment methods.)

*Same selection with selling

After clicking the Buy/Sell Button. You will directly proceed to the transaction window. It will notify or wait for the user for active transactions.

*In my case, I'm selling so I will just wait for the buyer to proceed and checks out my order.

Go to the message window so you can converse with him. Minutes later, the buyer already sent the payment, and I get notified.

So check and confirm if its really in my wallet. Then I confirm the receipt and release my USDT to him. ALL DONE.

Sponsors of avie018
empty
empty
empty

Thank you for reading! If you have additional comments are welcome!

15
$ 2.00
$ 2.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of avie018
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for avie018
3 years ago

Comments

How to get Avax airdrops?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was just a one-time giveaway. You can follow me , Jstodd or Avalance on Twitter if they will give more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Binance is one of the best :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the crypto currency is peer to peer electronic cash. Really It's a great article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good, crypto market are P2P

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome dear. We more to go achieve and earn more from trading you can do more and earn more 😘🌺

$ 0.00
3 years ago