Resto Bit the first restaurant inspired by Bitcoin Cash

7 442
Avatar for BCHbirch
3 years ago
Topics: Food, Bitcoincash

Resto Bit will be the first restaurant inspired by Bitcoin Cash that can offer variety of food especially filipino food. As a young businessman this is my dream to have my own restaurant, since Bitcoin Cash gives me a lot of opportunities and help me to grow and achieved my goals, I will create BCH inspired concept and apply it in building my restaurant . This project is a part of adoption and to promote Bitcoin Cash in my community.

Vision

We are the Phillipine's first restaurant inspired by Bitcoin Cash that can provide great food, excellent service, warm and friendly settings and the best value for money.

Mission

To exceed the expectation of each and every guest on Image, Food quality, Service and Cleanliness and by giving them unparallel and unique dining experience that only we can deliver. And to promote Bitcoin Cash as a new trends technology now and in the future.

Core Values

B-itcoin Cash is our loyalty

I-ntegrity in all our action

T-eam work

C-reativity in all our approaches and solutions

O-wnership and responsibility in all our undertakings

I-ntiative in all things

N-ice and Well Groomed

C-are, Concern and Support

A-tentiveness to provide good service

S-elf Steem, Pride and Professionalism

H-ard work and determination to succeed in all our endeavours.

Resto Bit Menu

In our Menu, you will see the names of the persons behind Bitcoin Cash who work so hard for this Crypto. I decided to put their names there because for me it's a symbol of appreciation for what they have done in Bitcoin Cash. So when the guest tasted our dishes they will remember the name of the people behind Bitcoin Cash not only BCH.

For now, our menu is not yet finalized because soon I will put more dishes and names that are deserving to be listed there. The prices of our menu list are based on PHP. For payment method, customer can use Cash, Credit Card and we prepared P2P payment.

For marketing activities, after the restaurant opens, I have a lot of marketing strategy to make this business profitable and to promote BCH. Like creating games and I know Bitcoin Cash Community will help me to promote this business. I will post it soon.

Estimated Cost

Construction = $7,000

Interior Design = $3,450

Facilities and Amenities (including the heavy equipments) = $10,200

Labor = $2,000

Overall Estimated Cost = $22,650

My plan design for the restaurant.

Thank you for taking the time to read my plan for my dream restaurant, hope you like it. Since I don't have enough funds for now. Soon I will build it just give me more time. 25-30 BCH more and this project will be going to happen any time soon. Any help from you will be much appreciated.

bitcoincash:ppk3qcv4rut7ld4v7rccj98vu3dg3pqp2cpzgq002j

18
$ 8.75
$ 3.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 2.00 from @MobTwo
$ 1.00 from @Hurl
+ 6
Avatar for BCHbirch
3 years ago
Topics: Food, Bitcoincash

Comments

how to earn this site?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That restaurant looks really good. I wish all the best luck for its commercial success. 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anyway don't forget to take a video...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It seems a great idea, I'd like to come to eat something one day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you like it . This is my dream but just give me more time to get enough fund for this ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice idea you have there! Where exactly do you plan to build up this resto? I'm hoping to visit it someday during one of my travels.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here in the Philippines Central Luzon area

$ 0.00
3 years ago