Bitcoin Cash teach me how to save money

0 521
Avatar for BCHbirch
3 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash, Future

This year (2021) I realized that Bitcoin Cash will getting me out of poverty in the future. I'm saying this because I research a lot and I see potential of Bitcoin Cash that will overtake the price of Bitcoin in the future. Saving my extra money to buy BCH and Hold it for 10years is not bad as a new years resolution 🤔

Bitcoin Cash can mean different things for different people. Some may view it as an investment, others see it as a gamble, and some see it as a means of moving money around the world quickly and safely. But one debate still remains is Bitcoin Cash best suited as a means of long-term savings, or is it destined to be used like cash for spending and making purchases? But for me Bitcoin Cash is my new savings account.

I'm shy of showing this pictures here because its too small. By the way I started it just last week 😅. My target for this year is to achieve 2BCH for my savings. Being happy go lucky person is not easy to stay focus in this goal. What ever it takes I need to hold it for the better future.

5
$ 3.54
$ 2.50 from Anonymous user(s)
A
$ 0.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @Telesfor
+ 3
Avatar for BCHbirch
3 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash, Future

Comments