My NFT Collections at Juungle

37 136
Avatar for carisdaneym2
3 years ago

Today, I will be celebrating my third month on read.cash!

Last month, on March 10, 2021, when I started to create an account on juungle.net and lucky enough to buy some cheap waifus at that time. I remember that I was able to claim at least 14 waifus. It was fun tho we may encounter some error on the site, the developers are always to the rescue to fix the bugs.

Well, anyways this article is not that important so feel free to ignore this one. I will be sharing my NFT collections here for my third month of being active here on read.cash. buying and selling nfts helps me to make new friends and discover amazing people.

WAIFU NFT

Riori Chikamatsu

Beliefs

values loyalty, greatly respects those that observe decorum and maintain their dignity, values cooperation, thinks that introspection is valueless and those that waste time in self-examination are deluded fools, finds merrymaking and partying worthwhile activities, values sacrifice.

Facets

feels best when everyone gets along without any strife or contention, is very friendly and always tries to say nice things to others, does not find most jokes humorous, is generally unhindered by the thoughts of others concerning her actions, often finds herself changing her mind to agree with somebody else, is made deeply uncomfortable by differences in culture or appearance, actively avoids exciting or stressful situations.

Body

clumsy, slow to heal

Soul

a good intellect, an iffy memory, a way with words, a great kinesthetic sense.

She is my favourite waifu and also my avatar on telegram. Her characteristics are somewhat similar to mine especially the clumsy one 🀣🀧 and she's cute like me :) her simple smile makes me smile at her too. I don't know why I'm just happy when I was the one who claimed her in the faucet.

As of now, I have a total number of 24 WAIFU NFTs in my wallet, I already sold some and bought waifus too. Some are from users on juungle, they are so generous and kind to me as well :)

PONY NFT

And here is my PONY NFTs. They are so cute, right? Most of them are from the faucet but I already sold and bought some ponies too. I also gave some of them because there were users who didn't have a chance to claim some so I decided to share some:)

Anyways, I've been collecting some specific pony like I want the purple one and looks pretty hehe. Like this one.

They are so beautiful together, right?😻😻😻😻 so if you want to sell some of your purple pony like them please let me knowπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ

ASHWICK NFT

This one is so cool. The developer of this NFT is so approachable too. He gives one ashwick nft for a new user who will join his telegram group. And the price of them is so high on the market anyways. The supply is limited and most of the hodlers are still holding their aswick nfts. I received one when I joined the group and I bought the other at a lower price :).

ZOMBIES NFT

I claimed at least 6 zombies in the faucet. I already sold some and didn't buy any coz I hated the text written on them some are just so vulgar. If you want some zombies, I still have 4 of them and I decided to share with you guys, just comment your slp add here if you want some zombies nft.

I think the zombies season two will be awesome so stay updated for the faucet :) (if they will open soon)

REPTILIANS NFT

This is my rept nfts, I got them for free someone used my slp add to claimed them since I was sleeping pretty when they open the faucet🀣 lucky enough to have some very generous friends there :)

CRYPTOMAN NFT

As of now, there are 100 crypto man release and 67 of them are sold already according to the user who minted them.

I only bought 2 cryptoman. No. 1 reason because the hair is sky blue but I also bought the number 7 and purposely gave it to someone :)

CLRSCR() NFT

According to my friend, the CLRSCR () NFT is owned by his co-worker and the user allows someone who wants to mint their NFT for free using this parent nft. Especially for some users who doesn't know how to mint and don't have pc to use. The user behind this nft, I find him/her generous. Just like what my friends say his co workmate just got interested in Bch nfts because it looks cool and the transactions fee is too low.

I laughed so hard when I received the sinner one🀣 the owner of that nft gave that to me for no specific reason and it's kinda awkward if I'm going to sell that one coz he's the one on that minted nft🀣 uhh maybe I'll hold that one until he wants to have it back.


As you can see here, I have 58 tokens available in my juungle account. I only have a few nft in my zapit wallet coz I discover that I can send my nfts directly to my juungle account and that's great to avoid the transaction fee if I am going to send them in my zap its wallet.

And when I look in my chart, I got pretty decent sales on March 23, 25 and 26. And also made a hundred thirty-two transaction hehe.

I tried to track my income so these are my sold assets.

I already sold 18 WAIFU NFTs - $ 114.85

I already sold 7 PONY NFTs - $ 6.89

Zombies sold 2 -$0.39

I made a total of $122.13 from my sold assets less the 2% fee will be equal to $119.69

So far, most of my earnings on juungle are invested to buy more NFTs and accumulate more profit. I also trust this project that is why it's okay for me to invest and anyways most of them is I got for free, thanks for this project I was able to earn and invest :)

If you haven't account on JUUNGLE NFT MARKETPLACE

register here: https://www.juungle.net

Telegram channels:

https://t.me/juungle_net_listings

https://t.me/juungle_net

Slp waifu research

Slp Ponies Fantasyland

Ashwick NFT Series

MAZE SLP TOKEN

BCH NFTsPH

The last link in the of our group so that you can share nfts there as long as it's from juungle :) the members are 90% Filipinos but if you want to join it's okay, we can easily adjust for you if you have some questions especially when the juungle support is offline. As long as we can help but of course we don know our limitations :) we just created this group so if you are one of the user s who doesn't have na nfts and interested you can join here and ask some questions. I, as a BCH supporter, will help as long as I can hehe.

There are lots of NFTs on juungle already but some of them are quite expensive for me to buy, well it's their work and deserves high value like photoyshop, lucivay and many more to mention.

ARTC NFT

Also, I wanted to promote my friend's NFT which is Artcoin. ARTC.

I really like this oneπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

It is a Bitcoin cash stamp designs, cool right? Well, if you want to but some they are all available in the juungle.

ARTC

Here's the link to art collections :)

https://www.juungle.net/#/assets/5a196e9a4c20b5049e14d32d27c095b5b1d0d7f90e4973705d76a75279677379

https://www.juungle.net/#/assets/6685204ddd59512ae097decd1518576be91dd0afc8a88c4e34ace3a4960ee35b

https://www.juungle.net/#/assets/3bc8e38862dae6a43db9e83fee3891636acf68eef296bd185cddd331bd66c948

https://www.juungle.net/#/assets/263e7acc780fabdc6f4065aec9ca48b3165ccd9308e196057e9a122366ee4eb1

https://www.juungle.net/#/assets/88fd3fa58373cb546f9e3849f0aea18185b2fb617f6c0753bda68e1af913415c

https://www.juungle.net/#/assets/755f63ab8faff4290aff8260592fd79e9f87effb17396a0019650080ebdd4766

It was fun sharing about JUUNGLE NFTS And for sure the next update of this site will be surely amazing.

See you in my next article!

Author's Note:

Thank you for reading, God bless!

21
$ 15.96
$ 14.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @Constant1995
$ 0.11 from @Idksamad7869
+ 11
Sponsors of carisdaneym2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for carisdaneym2
3 years ago

Comments

Sana all marami ng kita. 2 dollars palang sakin. Ang mamahal ng waifus huhu. Sana noon ko pa nalaman. Anyways, congrats! Keep it up po!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah but abang ka lang sa market may nagbabagsak presyo don pag may nakita kang 0.005 or less buy mo na pag bet mo yung sa tingin mo deserve niya mas higher value :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wanted to get a few NFT for free... join the Reptilian one for the faucet but didn't arrive in time and couldn't grab any. Your collection is looking mighty fine, especially the waifu and pony ones. I still don't have any BCH NFT, but I think Ill mint them once Juungle implements minting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's cool! I wish I can mint my own NFT too but I don't have any talent on making oneπŸ˜†

The ashwick NFTs are so cool, you can join on tg group to received 1 ashwick. :) Thanks for paying a visit and tips!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

grabe ang dami!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grabe ang ang dami hahaha dami din nung zombie ko kaso feel ko naman walang bibiliπŸ˜† tapos yung rept ewan ko din kung may bumibili ng ganan pero wala ako n'yan di ko alam kung bakit di ako makaclaimπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

100 cryptoman and 67 sold that's good 132 transaction keep it up πŸ‘πŸ»hard work always pays off...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wait lang, ahahahaha Si Sinner πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, aigoo scarlet ahahaha. Anyway, galing naman talaga nitong bata na ito. Ang dami pang natitirang token sau, sakin kunti na ahahaha. Sana may magpa ambon ssns ng NFt ☹️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahahahaaa akala ko kung anonisesend niya, yun pala yun pagmumukha niyaπŸ˜†πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£ Mag paambon ako pony pero di ko pa alam kung ano iapapgame koπŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lakas tama nya sau caris caris ahahahaha. Sskin dalawa ha, cute ka namam walang kapantay ahaha. Djk. Ahahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahhaahaa help mo me mag isip ng pa game🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ung easy lang kasi. Logo competition ng BCH.. with Juungle

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Parang gusto ko na din tuloy magkajowa dahil sa kanilang dalawa yawa πŸ₯²πŸ˜­

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahahahaha ako ayaw ko paπŸ˜†πŸ€£

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahahaha, panis ka. Hanap na din ng juwa kasi ahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cool! I still have to study NFT's hehhe. Have fun earning!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe more to come po 😍😍 Bch nfts are good because of the low transaction fee :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article And collection.πŸ₯°πŸ₯° Di mo pala benenta yung binigay ko na Waifu NFTs, sana all. Hahhaha nakakatuwa naman, sana lahat iniingatan. Bukas na ako mag upvote, no balances eh..🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course, senpai! I treasured them but will be selling them at a higher price soon πŸ˜† just hodl for the meantime :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You make it like so easy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The site is a user-friendly interface :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Impressive collection after seeing this I'm feeling jealous and poor :(

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're not poor, but I am.πŸ˜† You almost reached your 1BCH goal wuhoo good luck to the both of us! ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We both are poor and will change our life's soon! Good luck to you and your goals will support you to reach there !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So I am! :) πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š Let's do this, fighting!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dami.. Anong tg group yan sa ashwick? Pwd sumali.. Gusto ko rn ng free

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po ate jane, pag ka join niyo po pwede niyo na isend slp add niyo sa gcπŸ’– one nft for new member po siya.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nakita ko na pla

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Penge link sa tg

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats sayoπŸ’šπŸ’š. Grabe laki kita mo sa juungle.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi ko raamdam🀣🀣🀣 nabili na naman waifus eh🀣🀧🀧

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let me try. Be using your link as soon asI find time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yey! Learning new things is great :)πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yah! But I will do it slowly :-)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yah! But I will do it slowly :-)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago