I interview someone

0 33

I like to interview someone even I dont know them and this article will be the start of it!

Her Crypto Journey story

If i'm not mistaken I started my crypto journey way back March 2020. I saw clipclap app in social media platform this platform said you can earn money by just watching a video but i remember i didn't withdraw any cents from this app. So i started become curious and ask my self if I can earn money just using my mobile phone. So i research more what app or platform should check that i will gain some extra money because I'm a single mom of 2 kids. Past forward i saw some trading platform that you can trade coin back and forth to get some profit but i need some capital to do it so I ask my siblings if they know about this then boom! My brother know how to trade and but he is just a begginer that time. He teach me how to trade and what is the pros and cons of trading and he recommended to me to use Spot trading so you cannot loss alot of money if the coin that i buy dump. The first crypto that i bought is BnB which is i dont know what is it. Btw i started trading using only 100$. Fast forward now im so familiar with crypto i started using twitter and im glad that many of crypto user are in twitter and now im updated what is happening. Im getting the news, updates etc. using twitter and fact check if its true or not. Crypto helps me alot being a single mom even i didnt gain so much money because i need to withdraw all the time because of childs. From 100$ after 1year i gain only 1k$ and it is a big money in my country. fast forward in last year dec. as usual buy and sell of crypto till now but I'm holding token or coin if I saw some potential to that project.

2
$ 0.89
$ 0.89 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments