Best artwork for worthy person

4 163
Avatar for BCHbirch
3 years ago
Topics: Art

Trying again my artwork for the one that I think is really worthy to appreciate. He is one of the hardworking person behind Bitcoin Cash . Sir@JonathanSilverblood this is for you hope you enjoy my art work. I know you are on staycation now. Hope that this artwork can contribute to your relaxation 😉. Thank you sir for your hard work in Bitcoin Cash.

Please watch the video below ❤️

Hope you enjoy my art. Thank you so much!

10
$ 3.24
$ 1.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @Marser
$ 0.50 from @F.B.
+ 3
Avatar for BCHbirch
3 years ago
Topics: Art

Comments

Finally, I was able to watch the video. Awesome work! 👏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow you always like my work 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, once again very impressive. I'm looking forward to watch the video. As of now, it would not load, unfortunately.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayyyy😍😍😍 You did another great artwork 👏👏👏 Keep it up and I am also looking forward for another artwork from you. Hope that next time it's Mr. rogerver 😍❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago