Bitcoin Cash Verse

7 98
Avatar for BCHbirch
3 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash

This is a short Bitcoin Cash Verse/ Poem. Having a good Verse for Bitcoin Cash is great isn't it?

"Digital currency, the alternative to real cash, decentralized crypto currency, that can be securely stashed. No need for a bank, no central authority, worldwide currency exchanges, this means no digital minorities.

Encrypted digital wallets on smart phones and computers, you can by tickets, dinner, or investigate another dark net user. Using peer to peer everyone will enjoy the freedom of there money.

In other words the price will be paid for separating from the central authorities, the banks, the global financial powers and whoever else can afford to be. Has Bitcoin Cash been tainted by Silk Road and money laundering schemes, or will the power of cash and credit cards come under the same scrutiny?

Some economist wants to stop the misuse of Bitcoin Cash and maximize profits, but there are powers and other interest who only want to stop it. Paying your taxes with Bitcoin Cash may one day be a reality, the internet of things and the dark net, we are interconnected by technology."

7
$ 1.06
$ 1.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @leejhen
$ 0.01 from @AA-Admiral

Comments

Nice. πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘

You don't happen to rap? I would love to hear this in a hip hop song. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol I don't have a talent in singing 🀣🀣🀣. When I'm singing its always raining. 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha. 😁 But to be honest: I think that is true for a lot of rappers. πŸ˜‚πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lol I got confused readingπŸ€” the part about BCH being used to buy a pizza, that was BTC then, BCH hadn't even forked yet πŸ˜†

But I liked your prose overall. haha although I'm no expert poet.πŸ‘πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lol I edited it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oho, so you've ninja'd your post huh. πŸ˜†

Sneaky. But I won't be removing my comment as evidence haha. ninja sneak

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lol its okay mate. Its my fault of doing to many things now 🀣🀦🀦

$ 0.00
3 years ago