Effects of Alcohol based on My Experience!

42 81
Avatar for Mark012207
3 years ago

This is my freewriting entry, I borrowed my brother's cellphone to set the timer for 10 minutes while I was writing an article here on my cellphone.

Based on my experience drinking alcohol has good or bad effects on me.

Let's talk about what a good effect it is.

I'm bonding with my cousins, talking about everything that happened all day long, laugh, and release our problem in a short time or we all get rid of all the stress. They will always listen when I have a problem, they provide advice and support in all my life decisions.

The bad effects of alcohol on me are many.

When I drink too much I am vomiting, dizzy, and hangover when I wake up with a headache. Sometimes, when I'm drunk I can't balance my body. It may fall, or stumble.

Excessive drinking alcohol can have a detrimental effect on our bodies. It is possible to develop mild to life-threatening diseases and also alcohol in the body affects our ability to make decisions.

Why?

Based on my observations here in our village, all people become stupid when they drink too much alcohol, they put out their booze, they get into a driving accident and they are arguing with their drink buddies because of misunderstandings. Causing a disturbance because of their intoxication or the desire for others, sometimes

And if you are drunk too much alcohol will affect your health issues or your liver.

Remember that you came from ashes, and you will return to the ashes. โ€ That's why we need to take care of ourself, so as not to repent someday. You have to be alive again, don't drink too much wine. It's okay to drink it once in a while but not every day.

These are my experiences in life while drinking alcohol and my observation here in our village.

Thank you @wakeupkitty and @Read.Cash for this kind of contest. It develops our freewriting skills.

Start time : 7: 50 PH Standard time

End Time: 8:00 PH Standard time

Timer Used: Cellphone

Device Use: Cellphone

Not Translated

17
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Mark012207
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mark012207
3 years ago

Comments

Wow nice entry and the winner goes to Mark012207 congratulation practice only hahaha good luck..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahaha thank you sis . Walang magawa eh haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is there a new topics for free writing? Or does the competition started? Omg I'm not updated ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The competition started sis hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg pwd pa ba magpasa? Hahahahhahas

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo sis hanggang July 6 pa naman hahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nabasa ko na hahaha akala ko huli na ako ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฆ slamat.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The word "people" is not a prompt the word is "perplex".

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aws sorry sis. Can I add one prompt in my article if its okay?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is okay, but if you have three others it's fine as it is.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sis you appreciate it. ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wooohh I thought your not going to join haha go for it.. I will support you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank sis. I joined because I want to prove to my sis @wakeupkitty that I'm improving my freewriting skills because when I started in this site she is one of the people who help me in Grammarly.๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Was so great to hear that not bad drink alcohol but moderetly put in stomach not in mind.. If u put imind nybe Der will trouble comming

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow ๐Ÿ˜ฎ Your entry was really nice and informative I support you here although I'm one who wants to participate in this free writing contest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks sis , I will support you also๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When drinking alcphol, people usually put it in their heads, not on their stomach, that's why they have gotten into a fight.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's true sis.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know how it feels to be drunk that's why maybe I cannot related. I joined here too and I just base on my observation to people who are always drunk.

Just by observing them I can see how bad it was. well I don't know what they smell or they feel cause I never interact with kind of people specially when they are out of this world.

When thy are in the state of lossing their mind. I just close all the doors l have in my house to keep myself safety.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes sis, don't try it๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Before I really hate alcohol , Because IExperienced a lot of bad happenings from my ex husband with the effect of alcohol, my exhusband has weekly drinking habbit if I try to stop him he gets angry, and when he drunk already. He's going ta make a fight with me and not only me but in the whole neighborhood, and when I work all the money we earned was wasted . He buy an alcohol and everything while me , I don't even have any foods to eat. I'm asking for my neighbors for some rice to eat and having sugar on it so I can ease my hunger.. and sometimes when he's on the effect of alcohol he want to abuse and hit me when ever he wants .

But when the alcohol effect went down he said that he never remember anything he's done. So when we break up I that time I tried to drink too. Because I want to know if he's telling the truth that he didn't remember but he's a lier. I got drunk but I still remember everything.

That's why I hate alcohol. It's too long. Now. Haha this time I realized why I didn't join the contest ๐Ÿคฆ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

Good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha you must join sis and write your story about it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's too late haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's never good for health. It's always harmful.๐Ÿ˜ข

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Correct but I drink alcohol if We have occasion here not every day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok. But not drink it so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok, dear๐Ÿ˜Š Thanks for the concern.๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome for writing this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well done. I agree with what you wrote but I wonder why you drink if you know and see this all. I find it kind of sad you can not be you, have fun with your friends without alcohol.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I drink only sis, if we have an occasion here .๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is a good start. Not daily like my ex family. They wake up and sleep with a bottle.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aws, it is not good in their health sis๐Ÿ˜ข

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No it's not but for some reason they cannot stop. I think by now this is their new normal even the mother and stepmother drink themselves into death. Common sense left them a long time ago.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OMG? Very sad story sis.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is indeed but it's their choice, their life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, if a person is addicted to alcohol then nothing can stop them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How sad ๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜” . How are you today ๐Ÿ˜Š ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I escape from a life dragged into the world of alcoholics. It cost me a lot in every way. I moved many times to stay safe for revenge but now I am doing fine. I am happy I did this for me and my children and will have never a relationship again. I can be miserable alone. I don't need anyone to make me feel like that. ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course In someway we are tye same but I stay because of my kids though he didn't abuse only in his words that really hurt me deep inside. In I keep this sadness, loneliness alone cause I don't want my family to suffer from him. He used my kids as a threat to me. Which I cannot do. They are my all. so I stay and suffer alone for their sake and for my parents pride. He will humalate my parents once I leave him.

I want to divorce him but he didn't agree his love is nothing but a trauma to me. I can bear to leave my kids just to be happy they still very young. I am sad now ๐Ÿ˜‚. I can oly cover myself with happy face around them. To make them feel that I am okay.

We should cheer up ๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You know it was because of my eldest I decided to leave. She was so young and started screaming hysterically if she saw him and it became worse. I first went to a lawyer and asked for my rights. She told me. Back home he called me (again, checking me) I said I went to a lawyer. He asked if he could stop me. I said I give you 1 year to chance. He tried three days. I used the year to arrange things to leave exactly one year later I did. At first, he didn't care but he did after he understood he was not welcome at my house. Then the war against me started. What I realized too late was he feared me. My life is fine now. I am lucky no family he could threaten but he did manipulate my friends and I lost them but it's no loss if friends backstab you. My children are fine they don't miss a father and are happy. They know everything and we are all close.

Cry if you feel to. You can always smile but children feel it if you fake. The good thing about little children is you can talk and if it's too much for them they go play or fall asleep.

Stay safe dear, I hope your chance will come too. ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. That's my prayers every night. Just like you I want to be free and smile a real smile as before. Before I marry him. Though i had no regrets cause I have this kids.

I am very happy for you. Hopefully you can find a true friends. doesn't need to be many at least one is enough. Because you deserve to be happy. Happier than before. The mask of people around has been revealed and you managed to fight and set yourself free.

Thank you for sharing. it's like a small stone in my heart has been lifted. Thank you and i love you. We may not known EACH other but I feel your pain before. ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜ Stay happy too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your chance will come and you all will be safe. Blessings for you. Plan something nice for you. ๐Ÿ€

$ 0.00
3 years ago