What are the effects of alcohol? - 1st entry

30 99
Avatar for Myt.24
Written by
3 years ago

What are the effects of alcohol? You may ask? People have a different view of alcohol. Some think that it can damage our body, while the other thought that it's fine.

Well for me, alcohol is fine compared to cigarettes 🚬, it has a lot of smokes and ashes which can damage our lungs. While if you just take alcohol, it can help your body at least.

Some people drink alcohol to be brave about releasing their emotions. They are like a coward when not drunk. That's why alcohol really helps them.

Also, some people just want to go to a gathering where a lot of people can communicate. They sometimes buy some alcohol and food to invite their friends and have some fun. Well, it's up to you if you will support that idea and just go with the flow.

It's just funny sometimes that other people cannot control their alcohol addiction, which leads to sickness and of course soon death. Sorry for saying this.

But seriously all of us need to drink moderately and need to control ourselves if we don't want to put on a grave and eat by the worm 🐛. Eew.

Ps. I used my cellphone as a timer. I also used my mobile phone in writing. And I didn't translate my text.

16
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @wakeupkitty
Sponsors of Myt.24
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wow, a good article and its look a advised in the alcoholic people who can't control it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, @Johnry. Submit yours too 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is it okay to use all words in the prompt? I am confused hehe. I only used 3 words on my 1st entry

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

As what I've read... You can use 3 but the maximum is 6. I just use 5 when the timer alarmed 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Akala ko mamimili lang ng tatlo out of 6. Tatlo lang tuloy nilagay ko. May 2nd and 3rd entry pa naman. haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Plano ko nga sana 3 lang.. Kaso chinallenge ko lang sarili ko kung kaya ko na lampas 3. Yan na resulta haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Challenging nga yun. hhha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

You can use all words or just three you like.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Too much is Bad, must drink moderately

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The word "people" is not a prompt the word is "perplex".

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I saw "people" on the prompt. Did you change it? Okay, I'll just unbold it. I still have 4 out of 6 prompts.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No it was perplex and so it is if you read the tagline. I think what happened is as I added the photos later Grammarly changed it automatically. For some reason I can not type it with Grammarly active. Your post is still fine and most their is but I thought it was good to point at it for the next entry. 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay. I'll just try to write again for my 2nd or 3rd entry. Thanks 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck. Surprise me. Till next time and enjoy your day. 🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just created and published another one 😬 https://read.cash/@Myt.24/alcohol-effects-2nd-entry-a24d3ddc

Oh noh, I'm so nervous 😫

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No need to be nervous. Be glad not 8k people joined. I know I am.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know why.. But I got nervous every time I published one. 😅 Anyway, thanks for the upvote 😱 You make me feel that I won even though I'm not 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I completely agree with the 2nd line of this article. "People have a different view of alcohol". It is true.

But we should avoid it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For me, not totally avoid. Taste it but be responsible to take it moderately.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. But some people can not control themselves when they are drunk. It's very bad.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's somehow true. Well, every action deserve a consequence. That's why we need to be very careful on what we do.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. We should careful. 😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Too much of everything is bad ..but it will also be advisable to be responsible on alcohol or cigarettes and as well study your bodysystem on both.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alcohol can be beneficial at least, but cigarette is a big NO-NO for me. It makes our body dirty and ruins it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's fine to take alcohol if only you know your limits and can control yourself even when you get drunk . Nice article 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Mr_dinbeatz... I didn't anticipate that this article can still be helpful after the contest. Thanks for reading 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

With one thing I agree a smoker is worse. Why? Because a smoker is not only damaging his body but other people theirs too. Scientists proved those who have to live or work with a smoker more frequently have cancer than smokers (thanks dad, mom, colleague). I wonder when people start sending lawyers to smokers.

If you know how much you can drink it's no problem but if you are an addict you do have a serious problem.

Thanks for joining. You did it well and that eaten by the worm.... It gave me a good laugh. 🍀👍💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for that feedback @wakeupkitty 😊 I just don't know why it suddenly came out of my mind when I read the word worm 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's the great thing bout freewrotinf, your mind makes the connections. One word triggers the next and you don't need to sot and search for topics, ideas...it's all there in your head.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. It really helps us to trust our own ideas, not the ideas of others. Thanks for hosting this kind of contest. We learn a lot to be a good writer. 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago