Alcohol effects II

13 44
Avatar for appleskie
3 years ago

So today, this is my second attempt to write the alcohol effects challenge write up for 10 minutes.

I myself had experienced the effect of alcohol. But do drink occasionally when we have something to celebrate, I usually drink with my true friends, that I really trust. Those people never leave me in times of trouble or whenever I drunk too much.

I do drunk alcohol but I don't smoke, I never tried too. My friends do smoke but they never allow me to try even just once. They said they will support me in anything I want but not smoking and bad thing that will ruin my life.

If I saw someone smoking especially girls, for me they look charming and cute, maybe the way they blow the smoke and they look so gorgeous too. Those ashes fall from the cigarette shows that there is no beneficial content from it.

We have this habit of going to a club and dance until we release the alcohol that we take or drink and to sober also. Laughing with friends is one of the best moments, and there is no worm/snake that will separate us. Although we are all afraid of real snake that crawling.

The effect of alcohol I really hate the most is having a hangover. I can't even move properly and the thirsty feeling, that looking for something cooled.

10 minutes 1:35-1:45 pm Philippine standard time

The device uses the phone also in the timer.

Not edited.

9
$ 0.06
$ 0.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of appleskie
empty
empty
empty

Comments

✊✊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’• sending hearts thank you for reading.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are lucky and blessed to have such good friends. I am too. Do not try smoking. It felt great but it does not help with anything. I am occasionally smoking but do not try that either. Occasionally.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, and I am so thankful to have them in life for about 15 years, thank for reading my article πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice. But it is bad habit if you drink alcohol every day and too much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah I agree that's why I only drink when there is a occasion and moderate too.πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Then it's ok.😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel you. After a long night of drinking, I would wake up craving for iced cold water. That was before when I'm still drinking. I always call my self last woman standing as my tolerance to alcohol is really high. Hahaha. Right now, I no longer drink to death. Hahaha. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, those days are still good memories to laugh at. πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is. Hahaha. Good old memries. I often drink with friends so twas a fun experience for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alcohol is bad, but smoking.. I don't really see anything in it. On two occasions I indulged in smoking and I didn't really see any fun in it..

Alcohol has that influence on you which makes you act stupid, but smoking doesn't really and at the tail you feel so stupid..

The bottom line is to put an end to both; we can have a beautiful world free from influences..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It sounds a bit strange to me that your friends do not support you in doing bad things but let you get drunk. This besides of letting you inhale their smoke with the risk of lung cancer.

Where I live women who drink and smoke are not seen as cool or sophisticated but anti-social people with a low IQ and not educated.

There was a time smokers ruled the lives of many but these days are over. Smoking in restaurants, pubs, public buildings, the train, train station, airport, hospitals, etc is not allowed. In many countries also not at bus stops and in an area of 5 meters in front of buildings, schools, etc which is a good thing. If you mess with your health it's up to you but do it at home and not drag others into it.

The society pays for the damage. Same with the affects of alcohol. If you damage something, vomit over someone's floor, shoes, in a cab, molest something or get ill you should pay for it. By now people know what it does to the brain and liver, how it changes health drastically. I doubt in the nearest future with us health insurances and doctors will still help. The coronavirus showed they literally let the elderly and sick one's die.

I wonder why you drink if you can hardly move. What exactly is the fun part? Perhaps you can explain it to me?

πŸ€πŸ‘

P.s. try to use Grammarly after you wrote.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For what I understand they don't want me to get addicted like them because they can't stop smoking. for now, they use vape.

Maybe those are the times that I am in a good mood or the other. It's fun when you are with friends laugh and share each other thoughts, and maybe while time passes by, that is the I can't monitor my alcohol level. I can't even remember when is the last time I got hangover tho. πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago