Alcohol Effects 2nd entry

27 63
Avatar for apocalypse
3 years ago

So this is my second entry for the alcohol effects contest. I haven't really search for any effects of it on google and I will just rely on my own thoughts.

Alcohol is good. Specially beers and wines. If taken moderately. Alcohol just becomes bad if the one who takes it is not responsible enough.

If a person drinks too much just to release stress and other emotions, we must support them and guide them. Specially if it is someone we care for.

Many people don't really want to ask for help and they find it hard to ask for support. That's why sometimes, we need to check our loved ones if they're okay. Before it's too late and they burn their liver and turn it into ashes using alcohol.

Alchol also causes many accident because of irresponsible drinkers. Many innocent people lost their lives just because of someone.

Alcohol also destroyed many homes. Many families became broken because of an alcoholic parent. Innocent children suffers.

Alcohol can cause many disease too. Except the liver, it can also harm the stomach because of the acid.

It also have an effect on the brain. Drunk people tend to act agressively without thinking straight. This is the reason why a fight scene is common in clubs and bars.

So we should really need to control our alcohol intakes. Just drink what we can handle. It is also best if we just drink when there's an occasion.

Times up!

  • Start time. 5:40pm

  • End time. 5:50pm

  • Timer used. Cellphone

  • Not edited.

13
$ 0.00

Comments

You know a lot about the effects of alcohol. You didn't make clear to me why alcohol is good. If it comes to relaxing you can go to the sauna, have a massage, practicing yoga, meditate, go to the gym, etc. There are so many ways to make yourself feel better and meet people.

Asking your beloved one's how they do, have quality time with them is a wise advice too. Only if you show interest in someone you feel if something is wrong.

👍💕🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I apologise that I made some parts confusing. Thank you for the advice. There are really healthier alternatives to release stress than resorting to alcohol.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for dropping by.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You wrote more on the bad effects that alcohol will give. I thought you will write about the good effects because you started with "alcohol is good" but that it is with Freewriting, you just write down wherever your mind wanders to.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly, we all need support, in every situation not only in drinking or whatever we call it, because I believed in saying that "no man is a island". 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed. Thanks for dropping by. 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem I just want to know and read the other articles.. And Curious about the content too. 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mice well said, but you should say in every sentence that too much alcohol may affect this and that, Alcohol has good things to don't stick in bad things only.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. I understand that I made some parts confusing and I apologise for that. But this was the flow of my thoughts while writing this and I can't do anything about it. Thanks for the advice too. I'll do this next time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are definitely correct. Many people burn their livers because they feel like no one us there for them, except alcohol. So we should really check on our loved ones from time to time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed. Thanks for dropping by and sharing your thoughts. Stay safe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Likewise. 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very well said article. It talks about the bad side of alcoholic drinks in our body. However, I hope you expound more the benefits of alcohol since you started the good things. Over all this is a nice article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Yeah I realised that I made some parts confusing. I apologise for that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When alcohol is taken in an overdose that is harmful to health. Otherwise it is okay for your health.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Moderation and drinking RESPONSIBLY is the key. Thanks for dropping by.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. Keep writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You just hit the nail on the head, balls down to alcohol is bad and must be stopped.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the compliment and for stopping by. 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think it is good when used in moderation. But who can say or tell you that what you drank is already ENOUGH? I remembered my friend in college telling me that she drinks to get drunk. And she said she can still handle it. But I think, if we can avoid it as much as possible, better avoid it. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree. And one thing, make sure to drink with true friends who will not take advantage of you when you got drunk.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you because you discussed the side effect of alcohol on our health.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see a lotta people trying to evade the drama their world creates through alcohol and it's funny, cos alcohol only creates a bigger drama..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, yeah. I've also witnessed many drunk people crying their hearts out. It was a literal drama 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago