@soju activity

3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why February 14?
3 years ago: commented on the article "$60 goal for this month"
This is an amazing goal and i hope I could set a goal such as this too.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
$60 goal for this month
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BCH is Not "Free Money"
3 years ago: published the article
Questions
3 years ago: commented on the article "Hair talk"
Unnie you look so pretty whatever the hair style is 😍
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hair talk
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Insecurities
3 years ago: commented on the article "My life story"
Nice to meet you here, my new friend.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
12:51
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
All About The Panda
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Forgiving
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm Losing Interest
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Not a Pushover
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Expectations Gone Wrong
3 years ago: commented on the article "I'm here"
Thank you for the warm welcome.
3 years ago: commented on the article "I'm here"
Haha I know right, this username is cute. Sure, let's support each other :)
3 years ago: published the article
I'm here
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My life story
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happiness Comes From Within
3 years ago: commented on the article "A Birthday Poem."
This is a nice poem. I love reading it.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Birthday Poem.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Mining
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
It's Been A Long Time
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Welcome to read.cash!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Saying Goodbye is not the hardest, moving on is.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I SEA you
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Thought
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Courtship
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Law Of Attraction