My life story

7 47
Avatar for Seri
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Family, Short Story, Baby, Friends, ...

Hi.

I wanted to tell you about my life right now.

I don't know why I wanted to tell, but I'll summarize. My life has not been wonderful, but I want to tell about everything, my feelings and my family. Of course, everyone's experiences are different. But sometimes we miss even the smallest negativity with its bitterness and sweetness.

I was born on February 11, 2002. I was born as a baby with blue eyes, blonde hair and curly hair. I consider myself a little lucky from birth. I was like a blonde and blue-eyed doll. I was a really beautiful baby.

My mother got married at the age of 19. My father got married at the age of 28. We did not have a wonderful life for a long time. We had a lot of financial difficulties. My mother and father did not reflect it on me, but every child can feel it, or I did.

A dessert shop came to the neighborhood and my father gave me the last TL in his pocket. This makes me feel so sad. I am really upset when I tell about this memory. My father is a very devoted and very good father. Good thing my father. My mother and I were alone at home. My father was going to work. I don't remember much these days, but I do remember the meal we had with my mother the most. My mother was cooking tomatoes and peppers. It is still one of the best meals I have ever eaten. My fathers were making olives on the mountain all winter long. I used to play games with them. We really had a lot of difficulties.

When I was 8 years old, we moved to another city with my family. My school has changed, I have made new friends, and our whole environment has changed. I loved my school and my friends very much. I loved my 3rd grade teacher very much. My favorite teacher. I felt I missed him so much.

I learned that at the end of 3rd grade, he will be my brother. My mother had entered the toilet. My father and I were waiting at the door. My mother came out and yes I was becoming a sister. It was one of the best news I've ever received. It was the best news I ever received.

Everything was going well. They quarreled a lot with my mom because of my dad's wrong friendships. My mother was always upset. My mother is a very strong woman.

Yes, finally my brother was born. She was a very beautiful baby with long hair and white skin. It wasn't blonde. It was like my mother. I look like my father, my brother is like my mother.

I gained weight as I grew up. I was tall for my peers, but I was very overweight.

My father was always blushed. He used to say terrible things to me, "Eating is now too fat, Eating now you are like an ox". This was making my life a nightmare. He would get up from the table crying. I would eat after everyone left the kitchen. This continued for many more years.

My father had changed his job and we moved to another house. I'll tell a memory that I lived there

Our clothes were dried outside.

My mother asked me for clothes to dress my little brother and I took them. My brother started crying after my mother put on the outfit. My mother took off her clothes and a huge bee came out of it. He had bitten 3 parts of his belly. I can't tell how scared I was at that moment. It was the scariest first thing I've ever experienced in my life. My father took him to the hospital immediately and the doctor cured him. Don't worry too well anymore.

My father had to quit his job again. For this, we returned to our house.

It was very difficult for me to leave. I could not get used to my new school for a long time. After getting used to it, everything was very good.

Of course, there were some downsides. They were making fun of me for being an overweight kid.

This made me very sad. But I don't miss them at all. I had two closest friends. I love them so much. Two of the most beautiful things that school contributed to me. Again, I dropped out of middle school with the bitterness and sweetness. There were fights between my family. We have had this problem for years. My psychology is very bad. They quarreled every day because of my dad's wrong choice of friends. I started high school. The first day of high school was very, very bad.

I thought I wouldn't get used to it, but the more I made friends, the prettier it got.

I met my other best friend in high school. We are very connected to each other and I am loyal. It covers my whole life. The best thing life has given me is itself. I haven't had many friends in my life. I was always picky. I wanted people like me.

I've already met them. I thank God a thousand times.

I met my other closest friends at high school two. Our birthdays with someone are very close, and we are both Aquarius. We fight and get offended a lot, but most of all, we understand each other the best. We cannot be offended. I love him so much. I will always be there for him as long as he stays true to me. I am in love with all my friends. Love can encompass everything.

We read the same section. We gave each other advice. We have always been with each other. We finished high school with the same team. Our school was left unfinished because of the corona and we did distance education. We took the university exam. We wished each other success. We called each other. Everything was fine. We decided to go to university a year later. There was both a virus and our score was not very good.

University exam preparation courses started. I was going to those courses without delay. I was studying really well. Suddenly there was quarantine again. That's why I could not attend the course. I could not study either. I hope I will work soon.

I want to tell a little bit about what has changed in mu life since i was born. Afyer 11 days , i will turn 19 years old. İn my 19 years of life my family's attitude towards me has changed.i think they're trying to ve more understanding now. My friends are changing . İ'm removing mu friends who don't behave like they used to. This is a really good decision. My taste in music changes. I started listening to old song now . I also listen to metal music. I difinitely recommend Marilyn manson. İn life now i want to stand on my ön feet. I have to read for this. I believe i will be a great chef. I am more conscious than my Peers. Although i am like a three -year-old child with my loved ones , i make very logical and harmless decisions when necessary. İ became a mother. İ have a tiny Cat baby. İ explain this at very opportunity. İ don't grow taller anymore. İ stayed at 160 cm. İm the shortest of my friends and i think thats cute. İ lost weight. There is much more but i don't want to bore you. Thank you very much if you have read this far , my beautiful friend. İ wish you all a healthy, happy life with your family. Please don't forget to like it. İ love you all.

Stay healthy❤️

9
$ 5.82
$ 5.82 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Seri
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Family, Short Story, Baby, Friends, ...

Comments

Thank you for sharing your story. Each one of us here has a story to tell and for every story others might get inspire from the stories each one.of us has to tell

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for your nice comment.❤️🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

From what you said in the article I conclude that it indeed isn't such a good life. But I love how you write it, your attention to details, how you describe what happened os so vivid in my mind. Thanks for sharing your life story.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for your nice comment. nobody's life is perfect. We are the ones who will make our lives beautiful. If there is peace in the family, none of the negativities are seen. I realized that in 19 years. Thanks again, dear.❤️❤️

$ 0.01
3 years ago

You are welcome. I love reading life stories. By the way we are the same age, I'm also 19.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am very glad for that. I loved you too. we can be friends🤩🥰❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice to meet you here, my new friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago