Law Of Attraction

4 49
Avatar for sc
Written by
3 years ago

I've been seeing a lot of post on social media about the Law of attraction. But what is the law of attraction? It is a philosophy about positive thoughts that has positive effects and negative thoughts resulting to negativities.

There's this group on Facebook I joined last year, most of the members there have their accounts on Upwork and some are those who are interested in creating an account. We all know that life is too hard these days and that includes looking for a job, a lot of employees have been laid off from work due to pandemic so most of them resorted to look for opportunities online. And as a result there is a fierce competition in the freelancing world. But on that Facebook group previously mentioned, a lot of members are posting about jobs, claiming that they'll get it and then later on they will post once again that they indeed got it. So that's the law of attraction, even though there are uncertainties, positivity attracts positive results.

The Law of attraction works not just when it comes to career and getting jobs. It has a wider scope. It can be anything about life - love life, career, family, friendship and goals. And I think that Law of attraction perfectly works indeed!

When I was still a student, I'm the type who never gave my best when it comes to studying. I just get high grades on my projects because I always try to unleash my creativity effortlessly. But when it comes to studying during short quizzes, short tests and major examination, I've never been serious about it, but I always pass those tests and examinations with a little studying compared to what my classmates does because I always believe in my stock knowledge, and I'm positive about passing.

After I graduated, I didn't follow the path of my classmates. I thought about working and earning money instead. I'm a fresh graduate, but I told myself that someone's going to hire me for sure and guess what, shortly after my graduation I landed my first job. And I was certain that it was because of my positivity, and of course prayer helped too!

If I'm going to elaborate all the positive outcomes of my positivity, I'm afraid that this article will be boring because of experiences that is great in number.

So why am I writing about the law of attraction? Simply because recently I'm trying to be more positive again after picking up myself from all the negativities I was in.

Seven months ago I was jobless. The pandemic prevented me from getting the job I applied to, my laptop broke, and we don't have a stable internet connection, so I can't even apply to jobs online. My mom was saying mean things against me, comparing me to others who have jobs abroad, and it is really depressing. Then I discovered read.cash I started earning small amounts of BCH each day. I was happy to earn $0.40-$0.60 each day on my first two months. But I was really happy because I was able to save some money after I converted my earnings to fiat. Then things changed on the site and I really liked it because I was earning more. My highest earning for a single article is $13, and I was really happy about it. I saved more and more, and I also learned how to hodl. I HODL a certain percentage of my earnings and the rest are converted to fiat currency. It really helped me.

But there comes a time when I wasn't myself. It seemed like I can no longer think of any topics to write about, and I feel too lazy to write, and when I'm finally in the mood to write, my efforts are not rewarded. So I stopped writing on read.cash for a while. I looked for a daytime job instead. I was positive that I can find one nearby. And yes, the law of attraction indeed worked one more time. I got my first tutee two months ago and another came and another. Then I tried to write again and the results are indeed positive! I love how things are working the way I want it to be.

I was also reading a lot of inspiring stories and articles here about some writers (I won't drop names because there's a lot) trying to reach their goals this year. Reading their stories really inspires and motivates me to be more positive about my goals too. If they can do it, I also can!

There's this user I've been cheering on about her goal to build their own house this year. I'm really rooting for that user because I have a somehow similar goal. But mine is to have my own room, and when I say mine, I don't have to share it with someone. This might be simple for others, but I've been wishing for this to happen since a long time ago. Since I was young, I've been sharing a room with my sister and now that were all grown up, I'm no longer happy about it. I can't even have my own privacy and I can't rest during the times that I want to rest. So I started to plan to have 'my own room construction project'. I was hesitant at first, but I'm positive that I can do it within 2-3 months.

I know that law of attraction will work again this time. It wasn't even a month yet since I planned my project but I'm already seeing positive results. How did I say this? Our dear bot is being so good to me lately, so I'm earning more. I have several tutees and another job is coming plus two more tutees will be added to my list! Now I'm super excited about what's going to happen in the next coming days!

True, the law of attraction works. Thinking about positive things yields positive results but also remember to pray along with your positive thoughts. Positivity is good and God will grant our positive thoughts and wishes!

Well this is supposed to be a formal article but it ended up like a free writing.

12
$ 4.80
$ 4.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.01 from @Loner
+ 1
Sponsors of sc
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for sc
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Law of attraction also affects my daily lives. Pansin ko kasi, if i started my day with negativity sa pagkagising ko pa lng, naku gang gabe na yan. As if nothing works for me. Pero if i started with a smile, un bang sa isip ko is, everything will be fine today, surprisingly, maganda nga talaga the whole day.

So we have to think positive always, pra puro lositive vibes lang ang lalapit sa atin.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Well said, positivity attracts positivity.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for reading my article.

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
3 years ago

You're welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago