I'm here

8 30
Avatar for soju
Written by
3 years ago

I'm here.

I'm here because my friend referred me to this website but she didn't know I signed up. I don't want her to find out my username and I don't want her to read anything I share here.

I'm soju and I am here to share my experiences, my thoughts, my feelings, basically my life. I was so happy when I found out about this site mainly because I need money. I need money to somehow help me. I am 19 years old and I'm a third year college student. My school is just a 10-minute walk away from my home but because of COVID-19 protocols, I only meet with my professors and classmates through videoconferencing apps. The economic situation in my country makes it hard to do this kind of schooling. I always need to top up my internet data just so I can connect to my class.

My family is poor, my mom is a pre school teacher and my dad is a farmer. What they earn is not enough for our needs so I need to find ways to help themnin my own little way.

I can go to college because of my schorlarships and I'm really thankful that my parent's genes produced a smart daughter.

Aside from earning money I also love the fact about posting my thoughts anonymously. I'm a very secretive person and it is too hard for me to share my thoughts and feelings to others, even to my bestfriend Lyra. Lyra amd me have been friends since second grade and we became bestfriends since then, but when it comes to sharing my innermost feelings with her, I can't do it. It' not that I don't trust her it's because I just can't bring myself to tell her. I'd rather write it on my diary. I know writing a diary is just too fashioned for kids my age but who cares, I love writing on my diary and I'll contijue to do so. Well, that's what I thought several days ago before my younger brother went inside my room without my permission, my diary happened to be on my desk and that j**k read the contents and keeps teasing me about it. He keeps teasing me for having a crush on a Korean celebrity named Cha Eun Woo and why I need to write it in a diary. The nerve of that kid!

At first I have hesitation of coming here because I don't believe in cryptocurrency which my friend keeps on blabbering to me on whatsapp. I thought it's some kind of scam on the internet but she showed me the things she bought after writing here for four months. She bought a new phone which she said came three fourth of the amount came from her earnings here. She also sent me a screenshot of her wallet, well that's what she call it and I think it is indeed legit.

I am still not sure about the legitimacy of this website but I will observe and see what happens in the next days.

By the way, for those who knows what soju is (a korean alcoholic drink), I used the word as my username bot because I love soju or any alcohol, I just love how it sounds and I find it really cute.

6
$ 0.07
$ 0.06 from @sc
$ 0.01 from @Myleganders
Avatar for soju
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Uhh diary feels๐Ÿ’– Btw, welcome aboard! This is kinda relatable for me for the reason that when I was in elem and high school, I used to write down all my feelings on my journal not until someone found my little secret.

This website is legit because this is my source of income and this is where I got the money to start my e-loading business. At first, of course, you will be frustrated but somehow writing here what's on your innermost will surely help you in building a new you. I will assure you that this is gonna be one of your most unforgettable journey. Most of the time, I just publish here my rants, thoughts especially when the midnight comes. Again, welcome! This site is very friendly and you will gonna love it.๐Ÿ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think that's what I'm going to donin the next days too. This will be like an online diary hehe. Anyways thank you for coming here and reading my story. I hope we can be friends.

I still have to see in the next days whether I'll really earn hehe. I believe in the saying, to see is to believe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sureeness overload โ˜บ๐Ÿ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know how it feels when someone reads your diary. When I was still in high school I'm also fond of writing on my diary but one day my cousin read and I was really mad that time hehe. Anyways,welcome to read.cash and I hope you'll have a great time here! I subscribed so I can read your thoughts as well and support you ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
3 years ago

Thank you for the warm welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello. Like you, I am also a secretive person and didn't share my thoughts and feelings that I have. By the way, I am also new here at read.cash. Let's have some fun here๐Ÿ˜ I will support you here. Hope you will support me too :) I like your user name haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha I know right, this username is cute. Sure, let's support each other :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright! See you around then :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago