$60 goal for this month

34 76

February 1, 2021
The month of January just ended and obviously, if you'll look at the calendar the new month and new beginning started, the month of February. As far as you know, I have a lot of goals in the world of cryptocurrency that I started before the year 2020 ends, so far I achieved some of it and I proved to myself that if you have—we have a goal, it makes our day productive and gives us a motivation to pursue it. 


I included this photo in some of my previous articles and it is posted on my noisecash account, as you can see, that time we can't still change our avatar and it is captured long time ago.

I already achieved my $150 goal and I also did spot trading but I don't know if I already achieved the $50 goal every month because I didn't monitor it and that is the purpose of this article. I will monitor my earnings from readcash only if I can save a $60 starting now and before this month ends. I already created a new wallet on my bitcoin dot com wallet, check the photo. I am using my readcash earnings only because it is my main source of bitcoin cash and my earnings in noisecash will be send to my coinsph account for my eloading business. 


Maybe some of you will think that I have a lot of goals but I just created this wallet to monitor my earnings and I also want to challenge myself because sometimes laziness is visiting me and I ended up in just lying down and can't make my day productive. I think that if I have a goal, I can always make my day productive and write an article because I have a motivation and goal that I need to achieve. 

Factors that can affect my goal

  1. I will put Rusty on the first factor on the list. Why? If Rusty will continue to give me a generous tips, it has a big chance that I can achieve it. On the contrary, if he'll rest, I can't achieve it. So Rusty...help me to achieve this because my goal is on your hands. Lol. 

  2. Emergency. If things become worse and I need a money, I have no choice but to convert it into our fiat money. So I hope that this month will become smooth.

  3. Schoolworks. You all know that I am still a student and if I have a lot of stuffs on my plates, I can't write an article because I don't have a time for it, there's a lot of activities and homeworks that I need to do. Sometimes, I can't force myself to write an article on my rest time because it can also drai my brain and I feel stress so I am just writing if I have a time.

Closing thoughts

I really want to achieve this goal because this is also my way to achieve my 1BCH goal because I feel that I don't have any progress since I used my bch last day because I need it. Well, it is only ≈$12. I am too far from my 1BCH goal and I really want to achieve it. It is a great achievement for me. Also, I can only achieve this if Rusty will be generous at me everytime I publish an article. Of course, my friends who always motivate me to achieve my goal is a big help for me. In the name of Law of attraction, I'm claiming it. Aja!

NOTE:
Join in Publish0x and Readcash if you want to earn cryptocurrency by just reading and writing an article. I am using Presearch for surfing. Earn free cryptocurrency with faucetcrypto.

Club1BCH-The Genesis
Fastest and Safest Browser
Don't read this

#Club1BCH

We💚BCH

18
$ 3.03
$ 1.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 3
Sponsors of Laurenceuuu
empty

Comments

I have been reading so much inspirations from authors like you, hopefully we can help each other in promoting and spreading the good news about Read.Cash and Bitcoin Cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for reading my articles! Yes we can do it! Just trust yourself and aim for your goal💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome ma'am I also followed you on Noise.Cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm a boy, thanks for following me!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sorry, anyways thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha it's fine! Not a big deal

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is an amazing goal and i hope I could set a goal such as this too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anyone can set a goal, all you need to do is to trust yourself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. hindi ko na namomonitor yung earnings ko monthly.. ang alam ko, less than 2 months, eto yung certain amount na nakuha ko.. mmmm.. idagdag ko kaya to sa listahan ko.. heheheh.. pero yoko na gumawa ng wallet.. d na kaya.. sa sobrang dami..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hhahahaha di ko nga po alam kung kaya ko ang hirap pala hahahaaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya yan.. Maniwala ka lang.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Siyempre para kang si ate florie pat nag set ng goal. Congratsss! Sana all binibisita ni rusty huhu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha syempre, Laurenceuuu once said "Dream high but achievable" yung iyo ilan na?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayan na prize mo ayaw mo pa kasi iclick yung link, nahiya ka pa mg slight eh Hahshhshshhaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha naguilty kasi ako amp. Post ko sa noisecash 'to may pa airdrop ka HAHAHAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Publish ko na mamaya hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yiiieeee naka $100 na amp

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my gosh. Reading this article made me wanna save my earnings in noise and start an e-loading business too.

And just like you, I created a different wallet for my earnings this February. I am still learning crypto and I think it'll take long to totally understand it. I wanna learn how to trade too, but I couldn't understand any.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah eloading business is good especially if you're using coinsph because they have 10% cashback so you'll receive more profits.


I am still in a process of learning when it comes to crypto so I need to read more articles about cryptocurrency. Start in familiarizing yourself in different terminologies:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nicey, kaya yarn Laulau ikaw paba. Galing ka kaya mag multitask, easy lang yarn 💪💪☝️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Luh nahihirapan nga po ako magmulti task huhu:( Salamat po sa motivation💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Saka kahit naman dika mag publish araw basta malalaki tip ni rusty sau yakang yaka yarn 💪💪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana nga magpatuloy pa din si rusty😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goal lng ng goal 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po hehehe gusto ko mamonitor esrnings ko in 1 month. Gusto ko maka $60😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wag mo itransfer. Dun mo makikita

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha yes po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya mo yan. Sana ako din maka $60 a month haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat! Kaya mo din yan, push mo lang read.cash and interact to other users😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat din

$ 0.01
3 years ago

You can do it just focus on your goal ✊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyou! By the way, your comment is on the spam.

$ 0.00
3 years ago