@shamrye17 activity

2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Orientation of LGBTQ people, in League of Sports
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I've been dragged to the wall
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: published the article
9 months and counting: My journey with Noise.cash
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Pandemic
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fixed marriage: asking her hand
2 years ago: published the article
A friend
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Unfulfilled Journey
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Hey don't give up
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Letter | May 15
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Life of a farmer
2 years ago: commented on the article "It's okay to not be okay..."
Thank you so much. ๐Ÿ˜Š I'm also like you, music is my escape when I'm down too.
2 years ago: commented on the article "It's okay to not be okay..."
Thank you for giving time to read my first article. ๐Ÿ˜Š
2 years ago: commented on the article "It's okay to not be okay..."
Thank you for upvote. I will try my best again hehe
2 years ago: published the article
It's okay to not be okay...
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ulap
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fear You Don't Own Me
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Letter / May 8
3 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"A Hopeless Superhero"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Hopeless Superhero
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
11 Sites like Read.Cash - Crypto Social Media Sites
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I am Strong but I amย Tired
3 years ago: gave $0.08 tip to
"Differences"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Differences
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Unforgivable
3 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Fifi, My Little Angel"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fifi, My Little Angel
3 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Hello Aliens!"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Hello Aliens!
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Digital art journey 1
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Dog Is a Survivor
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Crea un Vlog y Gana BCH