9 months and counting: My journey with Noise.cash

0 26
Avatar for shamrye17
2 years ago

My journey in the world of Noise.cash has not been easy. Especially in the beginning, I'm not that good at making a good content.

HOW I STARTED..

I started in January 1, 2021, it's New year's time! That platform was just starting a few days ago when my friend invited me to Crypto World. She gave me a brief introduction on how to work on that platform. At first, I wasn't really sure if my contents were correct. And beside from that, I have many hesitations if I can do this properly. I don't trust myself either when it comes to writing.

I read the rules and regulations and studied the roundabout carefully. I also talk to people who also remind me of things to do. You know that, even if I don't know them, they are willing to help. And I'm grateful for that.

HOW NOISE CASH CHANGE MY LIFE?

That platform changed my life a lot. Apart from improving my writing skills, at the same time I earned money. Especially now, life is hard due to pandemic and need an extra income. Nois Cash is the one that helps me financially. A big help somehow for paying the bills by BCH. Bitcoin Cash is a cryptocurrency that is a fork of Bitcoin. Only now have I seen the importance of BCH, unlike before, I don't pay attention to it in my Coins.ph wallet. 

INTERACTION WITH OTHER USERS

I don’t post content every day, maybe because my attention is divided. In the second month of my stay there, I always talked to two people through comments. They always gave me a tip before, hearts had no value back then. Those two users became my first closest to the Noisy world. We also teach what to do when one of us has a problem or breaks rules. Until now, I am still with them and they're are still active. As time went on, the people I talked to grew and became closer to me. Most of them are my friends at Telegram.

They were the first Noisers I became close to until now.

CREATING A GOOD CONTENTS

Over the months, I have also become accustomed to creating content, from bad to good. I admit, my previous posts were worthless. I only learned in a few months of my stay. I was very happy then because with the number of users, I was included as eligible. As the number of spammers increased, it suddenly tightened, so they split into eligible and non-eligible. Because of that, my patience was tested in making good and interesting content.

What I just learned is that your content doesn't have to be very good, it's important that it's original and interesting. And there must be a heart to every content you create.

BREAKING THE RULES

I remember back then, users often violated rule #1. They're begging for a tip, some of them asking for subscription. Like "hey sub to sub" or "tips please". And that's prohibited. I even experienced a red note, I was supposed to post as spam. Oopps it's not what you think. I'm not violating the rules because I'm not begging for subscribers and tips. But the truth is, maybe in the words I used, so I had to be careful.

SOMEONE REPORTED MY ACCOUNT

Noise.cash had a new update, then started to have good, bad and spam buttons. This means that each user has the right to vote for other users if their content is good, bad and spam. In short, the status of my account depends on other people.

It became critical. Before the updates, my last post was about giveaways. I was planning on that it would be my last giveaways for my co-Noisers, but unfortunately my account was ruined. At the same time, the new update again came out with no tip to be received. It will depends on the value of the heart. I feel like my account is crashing because every time my account is back on track, after a few minutes of posting, I didn't receive tips again.

TAKE A BREAK

After how many weeks of receiving no value of hearts, I decided to take a rest for a while. I no longer post content, but I still visit the site. I felt hopeless. I suddenly thought, what is wrong with my writings? Why is like that? So I stopped because I was also stressed.

I stopped posting my content, but I never stopped supporting others. I'm torn between two rivers, if I should stay or I will be leaving for good. It's hard to decide, it's like I'm in the middle of nowhere. I've been gone for two months.

THE RETURN OF shamrye17

After two months of silence, I was back at Noise.cash. I feel like I'm new again, a newborn haha! Just kidding! Even though I had lost hope then, there were people who motivated me to come back. They are the people who never stopped convincing me. My noisy friends like Issay, PhiliAgape and Mariabelen who always told me, "Hey, it's time for you to come back". Thanks to you guys!

I learned here that no matter what happens, don’t give up. If you can't, just take a break. For your return you are strong again. Here I am, standing still and kicking!

Thank you to all my subscribers for your never ending support.

Be positive. Be inspired. Be motivated! Ciao!

Image Source: Google

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for shamrye17
2 years ago

Comments