My Dog Is a Survivor

3 22
Avatar for TammyTamps
3 years ago
Topics: Relationship, Love, Facts

Hi, this is my journey with my first dog.

THIS IS MY DOG:

This is my dog also known as "Cloud" he's a mixed breed dog and a male dog. Cloud was given to me by my Kuya, my Kuya is my best and at the same time worst enemy JOKE!!!.. He gave me this cute and adorable dog and I name him "Cloud". But why Cloud? I name him Cloud because he's adorable, he's cute, and he's my Happy Pill...

Not until the worst moment happened, November 09, 2019, we saw Cloud pooping with blood flowing in his b*tt...This is the worst moment I saw Cloud fighting with his illness...

But then I realized that Cloud was 2 weeks fighting with "Distemper", The "Distemper" could lead the dog die if the owners are irresponsible. And then we are so lucky because we go to the veterinarian and have an appointment and then we know if Clouds health is better or else in the worst place....

I maintain good habits with my dog, Treat him with love, Treat him as my baby.

But the most worst as in the worst moment is when Cloud starts to lose his breath for more than 10 Minutes. Me, My family was panicking and then me crying in the corner thinking if my dog can still survive or else we gonna accept that Cloud dies...

After 15 Minutes my dog starts crying and starts running for his life, I'm so happy that my dog survived that worst moment.

December 17, 2019, We went to the hospital to check clouds health, and then yes Cloud survived DISTEMPER illness. My dog is a survivor and my dog is a brave young soldier.

And yes while writing this article he's looking at me, And I'm super proud of him.

MY DOG IS A SURVIVOR!!!

4
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @rosellie
Avatar for TammyTamps
3 years ago
Topics: Relationship, Love, Facts

Comments

Tammy lang malakas

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Glad that he survived👍😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you po ate : ) salamat din po sa biyaya

$ 0.00
3 years ago