Unforgivable

0 25
Avatar for NethFidelis
3 years ago
Topics: Poetry, Journey, Life, Writing, Experience, ...

My world crumbled
As I look into you
So happy with a girl
That I’m feeling blue

Never felt this before
Hurt is evident in my eyes
Those smile once for me
Now its for another girl

We never ended
You just assumed we are
I never let go
Yet you already decided

I don’t know now what we are
I feel I was left behind
You already moved on
Leaving me all alone

My feelings the same
Does it fades fast for you
Never have I imagined
Ending that way with you

I’ll pick up my pieces
Hoping you’d notice
The pain you created
I wish you’d feel it

When we’ll see each other again
Will I ever be whole again
Smiling with no humor
Looking you two happy together

Poem by: Lua Amaris / NethFidelis

1
$ 0.00

Comments