@sarb activity

2 years ago: commented on the article "My Portfolio: Taking Crypto Loan & Shorting Commod..."
You are the best investor l love. I will be millionnaire soon and l will tip one million dollar to tip people more
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Portfolio: Taking Crypto Loan & Shorting Commodities
2 years ago: commented on the article "The impact Of read.cash & noise.cash in the BCH ec..."
I happy for you for one reason. I know how people in Africa live and you deserve that tip
2 years ago: commented on the article "Someone in my head"
Nice try darling , the story is creative and you give the moral at the end .
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Someone in my head
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What is an Eye? For What Purpose Do We Have Eyes?
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Power of Fervent Prayer: Asking for a miracle..."
Yeah sis your story is inspiring and when god want , you get what you wish. God bless u and your family
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Power of Fervent Prayer: Asking for a miracle to conceive
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Write What I Cannot Speak"
Your topic full of romance in beginnig l feel l cry than l smile step by step
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Write What I Cannot Speak
2 years ago: published the article
The Sacred Night
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My gay boyfriend
2 years ago: published the article
Travel As a Necessity and Friend Experience
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Lose Short Term – Win Long Term
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Insecurities That Almost Drove Me Nuts
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Horror, horror, full of horror.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Independence Day Self!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How I Survived In One Article per Day?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Things everyone should know in noise cash to make day productive
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My difficult days in Noise Cash
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Purple NFT Collection
2 years ago: commented on the article "I'm getting more addicted with BCH: 7 reasons"
Sir l am happy you say that you love BCH because it is so rare to find person like you god bless you and give u more bch
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm getting more addicted with BCH: 7 reasons
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Do I Take Advantage of Young Women?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Down with the king! 5-1"
I fall in love with u story that artistic writer hanzell
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Down with the king! 5-1
2 years ago: commented on the article "How come that we are similar but you made me feel..."
We can be ..tell me and l am ready to make y happy
2 years ago: commented on the article "How come that we are similar but you made me feel..."
I want to talk l think you..
2 years ago: commented on the article "How come that we are similar but you made me feel..."
Wow they are cute l love dating filipino
2 years ago: commented on the article "Crypto News Creating FUD This Week"
Filipino lady love them they hypnotize me with their eyes
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Crypto News Creating FUD This Week
2 years ago: commented on the article "How come that we are similar but you made me feel..."
Wow meyzee you are lovely where you live darling
2 years ago: commented on the article "Similarities"
I try it you think that going good
2 years ago: commented on the article "New beginnings."
We need to love life because everyhuman has a chance to live
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
New beginnings.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Free Ourselves From Our Lies And Sins"
Yes asking god to forgive our faults and give us his mercy
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Free Ourselves From Our Lies And Sins
2 years ago: commented on the article "How come that we are similar but you made me feel..."
Without woman l feel bored and alone . when l meet a girl , l don't know what l say aanyway l will find my dream girl
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How come that we are similar but you made me feel different.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The compassion that transcends justice and the rel..."
You are right muslim respect all.religions . issa is mentioned in the holy book as messenger from god
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My pillow
2 years ago: commented on the article "My best way to get ideas in writing"
You are right , mate by expérience when l listen to music everyting write go easy in idea
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My best way to get ideas in writing
2 years ago: commented on the article "Similarities"
I hope you get y chance in life . you write better than me mate haha
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Similarities
2 years ago: commented on the article "Me and My Crush in my Dream Land an Imaginary Stor..."
Ifeel you are an expert when you write , story writerr for the future wanna hear from you
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Me and My Crush in my Dream Land an Imaginary Story
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What's Holding You Back? Unblock Your Writer's Block