Me and My Crush in my Dream Land an Imaginary Story

14 272
Avatar for SenyoritaWriter
2 years ago

This is the First story that I will write here and All of the Characters are true to life and some of the scenes that will happen in this is true and happened based in my experiences and the other is based in my dreams.

I’m not also good at english and you know that in my past Articles, If I have typo errors please understand it. Thank you ❤️

Enjoy Reading!

_____________________

It is started the time when I fall to him when we we’re Elementary. We are very close to each other and I can tell that we are best friends because we studied in the same school since we are Kindergarten and we are our Teacher’s favorite.

He is just sitting in front of me so we are just easy to talk and I can tell that we are have a lot of similarities and he taught me to draw and that is become my Hobby and talent, he always help me in Math when our Teacher is always scolding me when She always noticing us laughing because of my lame jokes.

I don’t know if how I fall to him but i just notice myself looking to him every time and I was blank space because I find him very handsome in to my eyes-Like a prince charming.

However, I always stop myself from falling in love to him because I am scared that our friendship will not last long so I don’t confessed my feelings towards him plus we are just Grade 4 that time and we are still very young for that.

If I will describe him, He was taller than me a little, he is also have a white skin color, his hair is looks like super saiyan in Dragon ball Z because of gel and he is not very talkative because he is always quiet when he is with our other classmates but when he is just alone with me, he is very talkative person. He is also genius because his name is always in Top honors. So How I can resist him right?

But day by day when I am always with him, I couldn’t stop my feelings! I wanted to stop my feelings that time but just small minutes and hours that I can’t talk to him...I can’t stand myself being away to him and my classmates always making us a couple and their prediction is we will become in a relationship someday which is making me blush but I don’t know if he felt the same way since he doesn’t have a reaction every time when they teasing us.

So time comes and it’s our Graduation day. I decided that I will confess my feelings to him that day so I can feel at ease because he is always in my mind even in my dreams my gosh!

I told him that time after the recognition that I will wait for him in the Lover swing where it is our children’s park in Elementary and It was 4 o’clock pm that time already. His house is not very far away and same as mine because I always walk passing by into their house when I go home from school so it’s okay for us to meet there.

“I’m sorry if I am late” he told me while he was sitting in front of me

“No, It’s okay.” I said while smiling but deep inside I feel like anytime I will pee to my skirt because of nervousness

And after that, It is a long silence between us

“What did you want to talk about?” He said while looking at me so our Eyes meet when I look at him

I don’t know if I should really confess and that moment is making me feel like there was a drum in my heart and there is nothing else that I hear but my heartbeats but

“I-I’m s-sorry b-but...” I can’t speak it directly because of I am nervous however I still said the word “I like you.” In a small tone and close my eyes because I don’t like to see him being disgust because his best friend is falling in love to him.

But I did not hear anything response to him but his laugh that’s like a music in to my ears “Pfft-Hahahaha” so I opened my eyes and I saw him laughing so I stand and walk to his front and I spank a little his head

“I’m serious here!” Seriously, I am very serious that time but here he is laughing because he find it funny? Do you know that it is making us hard as a girl to confess?

After that he hold my hand and make me sit beside him reason why I’m dumbfounded and it is not our first time sitting beside each other but this time is very different “I’m laughing because should be the one who will confess first because I am the guy here.” he look at me with disbelief “I thought, you will never like me since we both still act like the same and I never find a sign that you like me too...hey!” he pinched my cheeks reason why I’m back to reality. “Are you listening?”

“S-so...y-you l-like me too?” I wanted to confirm it to him because I can’t still believed!

“Yes. You I am. So are you already awake. So I can already kneel in front of you?” I can’t answer because I’m confused but when he will kneeling down I cover my mouth because he have a flower ring “I will not court you just by months and years because I will court you everyday so instead of asking you that, will you be my girlfriend”

Starting that time that we confessed to each other we become in a relationship but secretly because we did not like our parents know about it since we know that they will against to our relationship and our friends and classmates just think just the same when every time that we are together.

Unlike before, he is already in my back sitting with his best friend which is my friend too and he is a guy and same with me, my seat mate is my best friend too and if my best friend is absent, he is sitting beside me.

Our relationship become smooth, happy, and strong until we become High School. We both graduated in Elementary and we are still in a relationship even if his parents decided to transfer in Nueva Ecija because of her mother who applied a work there. It is very hard for us because we are just communicating in keypad phone and talking in just a short period of time because our parents is very strict. Good thing that they are just stayed there for 1 year and I missed him so bad so when he come back to our school and I was very surprise to see him in our classroom so I hug him without minding what our classmate would think because we are already 3rd year High School that time and I think that it’s okay to tell it to them that we are already together since Elementary.

“Mmm...It’s not obvious. No, Not really. Right guys?” We just stop hugging each other when his best friend interrupt our moment

We both sighed but I don’t expect that he will hold my hand so I look to him with a very shock eyes “We’ve been in a relationship since Grade 4 After graduation buddy” and he really announced it to my classmates and they was stunned to what they just they hear but they congrats us after and they are very shock because they think that we are just best friends and it is not very obvious but they stopped when he speak again “But! Don’t tell to our parents please.” reason why we all laughed.

That time, I was very Happy until there is someone familiar voice that I am hearing but when I look around there is none of them is the owner of that voice and the kick is very real so when I open my eyes my Sister is waking me up because it’s already late in the morning

“Ngiting ngiti ah! Napapanaginipan mo nanaman siya no? Wag ka mag alala di yan magkakatotoo.”

I was very bad mood that time because she ruined my dream like I was happy in my dreams but I did not expect that it will ruined because of that. 🙄

Anyways thank you for reading! There is a part 2 I think? Maybe I will write tomorrow if you don’t find this boring. Okay?

_____________________

This are the links of my Other Articles: 

The Effect of being Single for how many Months

Health tips: What I always do to protect my family to avoid being infected to covid

Passing by Years we did not realize that we already changed

The moments when I caught my cousin having a crush at the early age

Reasons why You can tell that you are blessed because your life is different from others

How I think of topic to write an Article and what are the most topic that I read? 

Relatable habits of a Writer and things that they needs

Toxic Parenting, do you think you are encouraging your child using this words? 

Illegal selling babies in the Philippines

The Social Media hidden secrets, are you aware?

Top 3 behaviors that usually my close friends hate it to me

My Time of my first experiences of my teen age years

My wishes in my life and what will I Do before i die

Things that i want to do but my parents won’t allow me

My Parents taught me these 5 little things in life

9
$ 5.66
$ 5.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Eunoia
$ 0.02 from @Chor06
+ 1
Avatar for SenyoritaWriter
2 years ago

Comments

Sana magkatotoo ayiiieh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala ka so ano yun panaginip lahat or saang part ang panaginip yung naging kayo na ..dalian mo ang part twooooooo...mahirap mabitin😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute ng story.😁 Ganda na sana ng panaginip nasira pa.😅😅Sabi nila kung sa umaga ka daw nanaginip, magkatotoo daw yon.😅😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diko lang sure if true yan HAHAHA pero sana nga no. Kami talaga ang para sa isa’t isa 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiieehhhhh...sana nga 🤞🤞

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ifeel you are an expert when you write , story writerr for the future wanna hear from you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I’m not expert to writing. I am not that good but like you said ‘for the future’ and I think, i will ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is truly love in the air. Many people would always say they cannot date their best friends. To me this statement is not the best because that is where you will find good relationship. While in love, sometimes, the person's silence may make you happy and sometimes the person's laugh will give you sign of love. Love is beautiful...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, Before you become in a relationship, Of course you should be friend each other first so that you will know each other for so long. So being bestfriend is the most rare thing in relationship to be together and sometimes, I envy those two people that ended up being together after they become bestfriend because me and my bestfriend in reality is opposite in that story.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha Ang ganda talaga ng mga pangyayari sa mundo ng panaginip no😊 pero minsan yung iba ay magkaka totoo din namn😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo doon masaya tayo eh. Doon nagagawa natin lahat ng pinapangarap natin. Mag kakatotoo naman kung pagsisipagan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero pag crush na ang pag uusapan, malabo talaga ang katotohanan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mapanaket ka ah Hahahaha Why naman ganon pero totoo yan. Swertahan nalang kapag crush ka din ng crush mo ay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabuti nang masampal tayo as katotohanan kesa pakiligin tayo sa kasinungalingan hahah

Hahaha ouh ang mas masakit pajan yung crush mo ay may crush din kaibigan mo. Hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago