@lutchean activity

2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Between Winning and Losing"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Between Winning and Losing
2 years ago: commented on the article "Between Winning and Losing"
There is winning and losing in life, we must accept this.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to create an OkexChain wallet? And how does it work?
2 years ago: commented on the article "How to create an OkexChain wallet? And how does i..."
I was also looking for a new wallet platform. It worked well for me.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let's write my diary. Day 25. Visit my mom with the aunts.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let's write my diary. Day 25. Visit my mom with th..."
I'm so unlucky that I don't have an aunt :(
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My friendly neighbour"
2 years ago: commented on the article "My friendly neighbour"
More than just a friend, it looks like a relationship. I hope you like it!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My friendly neighbour
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"How to Sell Online: Tips to Generate Sales "
2 years ago: commented on the article "How to Sell Online: Tips to Generate Sales "
I also want to sell something on the internet one day. It's like commerce.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to Sell Online: Tips to Generate Sales
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Greed Kills Creativity"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Greed Kills Creativity
2 years ago: commented on the article "Greed Kills Creativity"
I really like the picture in your article. It looks very colorful.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Cheap yet Handy! "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cheap yet Handy!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Cheap yet Handy! "
Emergency light looks like a very useful thing. I'll have to take a look.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"February Plans and Goals: Achieved or Not?"
2 years ago: commented on the article "February Plans and Goals: Achieved or Not?"
I reached my goals for February and I am very happy about it!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
February Plans and Goals: Achieved or Not?
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Skills That Will Help You Earn Online"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Skills That Will Help You Earn Online
2 years ago: commented on the article "Skills That Will Help You Earn Online"
I always dreamed of producing and selling digital art. I hope I do that one day!
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Short horro-ish story"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Short horro-ish story"
An interesting story.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Short horro-ish story
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Memorization Techniques: Are they Effective?"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Memorization Techniques: Are they Effective?"
These techniques work as far as I know. There are many people who have used these techniques in history.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Memorization Techniques: Are they Effective?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Search Engine Optimization on Your App and Website
2 years ago: commented on the article "Search Engine Optimization on Your App and Website"
Nice article for my website. I will use it.
2 years ago: commented on the article "100% sure method. Pegaxy Shared Profit from Market..."
You explained it well. Thank you!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
100% sure method. Pegaxy Shared Profit from Marketplace
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"How to Become a Millionaire With NFT"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to Become a Millionaire With NFT
2 years ago: commented on the article "How to Become a Millionaire With NFT"
NFT has made a really fast entry. But I don't think it will replace cryptocurrencies.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Winter: My Late Days-Part3"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Winter: My Late Days-Part3
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Winter: My Late Days-Part3"
The weather here is very variable. It gets hot and then it gets cold. We don't know what to do.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Opening speech by WHO's Dr.tedros to the COVID-19..."
I'm so glad that something like this opened up.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Three white deaths"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Three white deaths
2 years ago: commented on the article "Three white deaths"
It's a healthy composition. Keep going!
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"How to Make Money During the Pandemic"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to Make Money During the Pandemic
2 years ago: commented on the article "How to Make Money During the Pandemic"
Yes, you are right, health supplies are selling very well during the pandemic process. But there is a supply problem.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Your Passion Makes You Rich"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Your Passion Makes You Rich"
I guess I don't have a passion in life. Maybe that's why I can't achieve what I want...
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Your Passion Makes You Rich
2 years ago: commented on the article "COVID-19: Ontario's top doctor says key health ind..."
I think you will get rid of the coronavirus soon. I hope we do.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"I tried to be a YouTube Content Creator before."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I tried to be a YouTube Content Creator before.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Back to Zero"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Back to Zero
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Winter: My Late Days-Part-2"
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Winter: My Late Days-Part-2"
Winter is nice, but sometimes it gets very cold outside.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Winter: My Late Days-Part-2
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Let's write my diary. Day 21- The Happy Twos Day."
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let's write my diary. Day 21- The Happy Twos Day."
I am very glad that you had happy days. I hope your next days will be like this too.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let's write my diary. Day 21- The Happy Twos Day.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Want to Become Self-Employed? Start a Business"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Want to Become Self-Employed? Start a Business"
I started a website to earn some money, so I'm kind of my own boss haha
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Want to Become Self-Employed? Start a Business
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"A Day at the Clinic"
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Day at the Clinic"
I need to go to the doctor too, but I can't find a queue at the hospital.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Day at the Clinic
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The boy who's allergic to ALL food: Real-life story"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The boy who's allergic to ALL food: Real-life story
2 years ago: commented on the article "The boy who's allergic to ALL food: Real-life stor..."
I'm allergic too, and that's a bad thing. Sometimes I can't breathe.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"How to Make Money Online as a Freelancer"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to Make Money Online as a Freelancer
2 years ago: commented on the article "How to Make Money Online as a Freelancer"
As a software developer, you can report the vulnerabilities of the sites and get bounty. It is a good method.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The Winter: My Late Days"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Winter: My Late Days
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Winter: My Late Days"
This winter has been colder than other years.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Interesting Ways to Make Money Online"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Interesting Ways to Make Money Online"
I have tried Google Adsense before but now it is asking too many requirements.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Interesting Ways to Make Money Online
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"How to Build a Career in Marketing"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to Build a Career in Marketing
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Summer vacation after 2nd year of college."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Summer vacation after 2nd year of college.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""Start Up""
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Start Up"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Want to Make Money Online? Try Affiliate Marketing"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Want to Make Money Online? Try Affiliate Marketing"
This monetization tactic is fine, but we need to have a good audience.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Want to Make Money Online? Try Affiliate Marketing
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"1st Anniversary -My Memory of you! "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
1st Anniversary -My Memory of you!
2 years ago: commented on the article "1st Anniversary -My Memory of you! "
I am so sorry for your loss. May she rest in peace.
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Be steadfast, unmovable & be patient."
2 years ago: commented on the article "Be steadfast, unmovable & be patient."
We need to be patient in everything in life, otherwise we will lose what we have.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Be steadfast, unmovable & be patient.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Current and Future global climate impacts resulting from COVID-19
2 years ago: commented on the article "Current and Future global climate impacts resultin..."
It is obvious that the pandemic has an effect on the global climate. But I think it has a positive effect.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The colossal and enigmatic creature that dwells in..."
Interesting story. But I don't think it's true haha
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Boba Fett Chapter 7 Review"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Boba Fett Chapter 7 Review
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Crazy Hackers!"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Crazy Hackers!"
School websites are very insecure, so they are likely to be hacked.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Crazy Hackers!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let's talk about Bangladesh"
Bangladeshi culture is very similar to Indian culture. I guess because they lived together for years.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Let's talk about Bangladesh
2 years ago: commented on the article "2nd year of my college life."
I think you are having days you will miss. Live as much as you can.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2nd year of my college life.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Giving Seeds as Gifts - Tips and Ideas"
Gifting seeds is actually a good thing. Just like gifting a book.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Giving Seeds as Gifts - Tips and Ideas
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Reading Room:
2 years ago: commented on the article "UEFA Champions League is back - Tropical Finance j..."
It looks like it will be an interesting event. Good luck to everyone who participates.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Cherish Your Crypto Victories"
The crypto market is very volatile. I hope we all profit.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cherish Your Crypto Victories