My Reading Room:

8 18
Avatar for tilka
Written by
2 years ago

Today I like to share with you about my nice reading room. Actually, though I do not have my separate room for reading I have an isolated room of my own and this is only my nice bedroom, and this nice bedroom is my reading room too. Maybe you will be smiled hearing from me about it in your mind that my reading room is so small but well ventilated. In my reading room, there has one door and two windows. One of the windows is on the north and the other window is on the west. So the light and air can get easily into it and get me refreshed with enjoying it. In my reading room, there are two chairs, a desk, a dressing table, a wardrobe, a bookshelf in my reading room. The bookshelf stands exactly on the left side of my desk. My books, important papers, and useful things are neatly arranged on the desk and shelf. You know guys that there is a beautiful calendar on the wall in front of my table and I usually mark a particular date for my important works reminder. Also, besides my reading room there is a flower and vegetable garden on the east side and when it is time to water them I instantly do that, also when after a monotonous study I get out of my reading room and stand in front of my garden and movement around the whole garden and enjoy their nature and instantly my mind become so fresh and energetic look at them. By the way, I always keep the reading room neat and clean. My reading room is very beautiful to look at and it is the appropriate place for giving attention to my study at all.

I am a student, so like others, I have a nice reading room too you already have known it. Of all the rooms I like my reading room so much. In fact, it is one of the most favorite rooms of mine in my house I like to stay in it during the day and night. Most of the time I spend with my reading room and do my study so attentively. Nobody does disturb me at my studying time at all. My family members of mine are so caring and adorable about it, they inspire me so much to do study well, I am lucky to have a part of my family.

In my reading room, there is also a wall clock a nice light and my class routine is hung on the wall. I always like to keep my reading room neat and clean so that I can read so attentively.

Also, you know that I have decorated the front wall with some paintings and calendars. Whenever I enter my reading room, I feel comfortable and it seems all time that my reading room is the most perfect and secure place for me. I usually spend most of the day and night here and do the study and all the creative works. I am happy to think that this is the only house where I prepare myself for the future and I believe that one day I can succeed in my honest journey. Please keep me in your prayers.

4
$ 0.25
$ 0.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @DrPsycho
Avatar for tilka
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

How I wish I could have reading clinic in school. I got interested in this article since until now I don't have reading place for my non-reader students.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your so very special because you have a beautiful room.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is very nice for a person to have a reading room. I will make myself such a room in the future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's good

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Owemji, you've got such a very nice place to study. I used to be a bookworm too. Having a room for my books was what I really wanted because my place is small. Looking forward for having one like yours soon.🤍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, carry on

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤍🤍

$ 0.00
2 years ago