Back to Zero

33 52
Avatar for Marinov
2 years ago

I lose my will to post an article today. I am currently in a bad mood because the article that I wrote has been deleted. I feel like I am about to cry because I spent an hour typing it while I was feeding Clea. I did not sleep this afternoon just to write an article so we can upload it immediately when we go to the next town where there's an internet connection. It's just a small thing but I feel like I lose something big. Maybe because I wrote it with all my heart. It was supposed to be something about my childhood memories and how I cope with bullying. I felt really sad today about what happened because we already traveled and I haven't posted anything. I tried to write again but my mood changed and I lose my motivation. Maybe I can't accept it too because I lose my article because of my carelessness. I was about to copy from my notes the article that I wrote. I highlighted everything and instead of tapping the "copy" button, I tapped the "cut" and I can't retrieve everything because it hasn't been copied. How careless I was. Now I learned that I need to be extra careful when it comes to clicking something in my phone because I might not be able to bring it back.

Just like when I deleted some photos and I deleted what shouldn't be deleted. And because I turn off my recently deleted album, I cannot retrieve what I have lost. Now I regret everything. Truly, we cannot have what we lost. This is to teach us to be careful in everything we do. Life is just like something you save in your computer. In just one click, everything can change without you knowing and if you know it, you cannot have it back.

What made my experience worst today is that it rained hard when we reached the next town. We didn't find a place to stand-by with so we decided to just go home. The rain poured hard when we went home and I was soaking wet. I was really pissed but I don't know to whom I should let this anger out because the problem is in me. What's even worse is when we got home, the rain has stopped. Oh my! I just took a deep breath and remained calm as I look at my daughter. I left her to my sister and she told me she coughed and sneezed. Another problem! I don't know where did she got that I mean no one has a cough at home. Glad that we have medicine for cough here at home. Dear God, not now please. Please don't give my daughter illness.

I was also thinking of not posting anything today but I am hesitant to do it. It will be a big loss if I won't earn something. I am still wet for I haven't changed clothes but I still decided to write again before I take a bath even if I don't want too. My grandma told me to take a bath because it's not good for breastfeeding moms being soak with the rain. Is it true? I asked her where did she get that information but she just told me that's what THEY said. Now who are those THEY? Is it another myth? Maybe I should ask my daughter's pedia about it.

I felt my head aching too. Is it because of the rain or maybe because of my carelessness. Ughhh! I really can't move on from what happened. I wanted to share that article to you all but I can't. As much as I try to write it again, I know my thoughts and how I wrote it will never be the same because my heart is mad. How should I let this frustrations out? I can't be mad for long because my daughter can feel it and she might get sad and affected as well.

Sorry for my rants. Cheer me up, guys. I'm really sad. I want to be motivated again. I feel so tired thinking that we need to travel again so I can upload this. Clea is also crying and I think she's hungry. I need to change her clothes too because it has gotten cold in here. Gotta turn off my phone too because I need to save it's battery which is currently 13%.

Screenshot from my note

Again, please be extra careful with what you click on your phone.

13
$ 7.28
$ 6.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @JustMyRambles01
+ 9
Sponsors of Marinov
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Marinov
2 years ago

Comments

Grabe nakaka frustrate kapag talaga pinaghirapab mo tapos nawala lang aww bawi na lang madam feel ko talaga grabe mga ganap mo ngayon busy na talaga pero take your time to have a break then po.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

If you cut your written draft sis, you can paste it pa sana. I tried that one a lot before, I cut phrases and paste it. But I guess you lost it na talaga. I know that if you rewrite that topic you mistakenly deleted, there will be changes na. Pero sige lang sis. Iligo mo lang yan at inom ka ng gatas kasi sure akong bawal sayo magkape. Magiging okay ka din. 💗

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aigoo! Na.experienced na pud na naho before Mamsh. Ug mao to, wa ko'y laing nahimo kundi ang muutro na laman ug type. Haha..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I did that with a presentation I needed for a work meeting. The presentation took me about 2 weeks to work on, and then the morning of the meeting it happened. Hugs my friend, you're not alone 🌻

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You can sometimes lose the things you have worked hard for because of small mistakes. Don't bother so much, you can at least rewrite it 🥺. Maybe this time it will be better than before.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm so sorry about your situation. :( Sometimes we have days like this. Take a rest.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's frustrating! I hope when you feel like it, you can redo it and successfully post it. I don't like using my phone for my fingers are too big for the keys that it's hard to type and yes, I mistakenly press buttons that I shouldn't.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sorry about the lost article. I can only imagine how you're feeling right now. I hope it all flows back to your memory though

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah it's still there, Talon but I am too sad to write about it again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh that's so sad to hear because it happens like that sometimes It's really a big mistake Maybe you should take a break from some hours You can watch movie to cheer your heart up

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks, Esthery. I really need a break. 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah you should

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Experience is a best teacher. We should learn from our mistakes. It's good that you have accepted your failures. So you have no reason whom to blame. That's ok. Everything has reason why it happens.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Definitely, sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We understand all you've benn going through ma'am. Our prayers and well wishes are with you. Take care of yourself and your baby.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks, Layla. Take care too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ito pala yun haha hirap nga pag na cut yung sinulat natin pero pwd mo naman ata e paste yun?

Ako talaga tatlong draft sakin nawala sakit sa bangs 😂🤦

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Di po kasi may na copy na ako before ko na cut yun which is yung bch address ko. Truuuu masakit din sa panga 🤧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey dear, don't be upset. We all have experienced that. We all felt angry & that made us alert.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks, Luci. Yes, you are right and I should be more careful next time too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheer up sissy, take a deep breath and everything else will be okay. Don't worry too much because it will not do you anything good. Mistakes are part of our life be it small or big but we should always learn the lesson from it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, sis. Maybe I'm to occupied with so much thoughts in mind. 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can always rant your thoughts over here if that can make you feel lighter sis, andito lang kami para magbasa and will totally support you all the way:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah that is hard and heartbroken, where you spend the time thinking and effort than just a glimpse it loss huhu. The best thing is that whatever happened we still come back to write hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sir. After my sadness I still decided to write. After all it's my fault so I should do something to replace the deleted article or else I won't have anything to post today.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala pa moy kuryente mamsh?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wapa jod mamsh. Wapa jui stable na signal. Arang paita

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang amo bag ohay palang pud ,two months og 3 days siguro gka nagblack out ,naka siga nami.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pwede man siguro cut and paste after

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Na wa dai ky naa nako na copy lain, ahong bch address mao to pag human nahog cut, ang bch address maoy na paste. Nyawaaaa hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh, am sorry to hear that, mate. I can feel your pain. I know it requires so much effort to write an article and when it gets deleted before publishing, I can't even imagine. But look you again made it, now forget about everything and take a rest.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's okay, friend. I already learned something from it. To be more careful in clicking next time. 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Be careful next time, mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago