"Start Up"

22 33
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
2 years ago

Have you experienced having pen pals or have you received some love letters from your crush,  lovers or secret admirers ?

Well Me, I don't experience such things since when I started dating there is a cell phone, and it's kind of bothersome writing a letter and then wait for so many hours or maybe days to receive a reply, but in some reason it feels sweet receiving such letters from the one you admire, as we think of all the effort and feelings when He or she wrote some love letter.

________________________

This blog is actually inspired by a Korean Drama Series "Start Up" starring Bae Suzy, Nam Joo- Hyuk, Kim Seon-ho, Kang Han-na.

A Photo From Google.com

The series revolves around a woman who has dreams of becoming an entrepreneur like Steve Jobs, and her love triangle between a man who is secretly her first love and another man who is pretending to be her first love. I didn't know that this drama was existed  and was launch on 2020, If I haven't seen this picture on my facebook wall, I had no idea that I had missed one of my favorite actor Kim Seon-ho in this drama.

Photo from my Facebook wall

I can’t help but be intrigued as to why netizens focused on this picture, A Philippine Adaptation of A Korean Series "Start up" And many were not happy, some even said "RIP KDRAMA".

And because of my curiosity, I started to search in my Bilibili app for the movie.

A Photo From Bilibili App.

And because it was rainy and cold earlier, I decided to watch all day while taking care of Sophia.

What I learned from the beginning of the movie ?

As a wife and a mother, my responsibilidad was to take care of the family and of course to support the decision of every member of the family, maybe because of the hardships that we were facing, we can’t help but somehow loosen up even a little bit in order to make a living. But being a mother you need to understand and support your spouse so that your relationship will be stronger, because the more pitiful are your children.

it's just sad to think that because of your dream, it's okay to break up your family.

I just ended watching with  three episodes  but I've lost a lot of tears, my stomach hurts because I laughed so hard  and my "Kilig"  is intense, and I'm already shivering because of the villain haha.

That's probably the reason why many reacted when someone released the Philippine Adaptation of Start up, because they have high expectations for every role played by their Korean Idol.

For me there is nothing to mess with, as long as I finish watching the korean version hehe.

________________________________________________
That would be all for today, I know I can't sleep tonight because my goal is to watch all the remaining episodes tonight.. Yey thirteen (13) more episodes to go, and I'm ready with my snacks since I can only eat junkfoods when Sophia is already sleeping. 

This is me @Dawn_Dii, saying have a good night ahead everyone and sweet dreams 💜

Date Published: February 22, 2022

7
$ 0.47
$ 0.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.02 from @Tilawat
+ 1
Sponsors of Dawn_Dii
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dawn_Dii
2 years ago

Comments

I guess I've never written or received any letters. It's better to talk face to face.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes haha, or maybe txt or call right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Snack are the best option to watch the remaining parts of serials or movies .i m new one ..need you support and help

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes it true hehe, anyways welcome to this platform and I hope you are going to enjoy writing here and looking forward to read your published articles also.

Welcome and Godbless 💚💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

They are angry because they are more attached to the original series than the philippine adaptation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, thats true..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe you like dramas based on love stories. You want to finish your favorite drama in one day like me haha. Relax friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I can't sleep knowing that there are still remaing episodes and ready to watch haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't think you should end your favorite drama episodes too soon because you will get bored later. Control your eyes haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, because of excitement I wanted to finish it as fast as I could haha, good thing this movie does not have a boring episode 😅😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You were in a hurry because your happiness was out of control. Maybe it's your luck that no episode is useless haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This K-Drama seems really interesting but don't push yourself soo much sis. Just a break and watch this dramas little by little

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe, thank you sis, kapag kasi.kaabang abang ang susunod na scene hindi na talaga ako.makatulog haha ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala ko kakita ani nga drama sis, ako daw ni e search. Na curious ko da, hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice kaayu sha sis, try ug watch if naa kay free time💜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's just few minutes to 2pm in Nigeria. Have a good view of the movie.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You, try watching it also hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko pa yan nakita sis. Ni recommend yan ng partner ko. Maganda daw yan. Gusto ko panoorin pero wala akong free time kasi ang taas kasi pag series. Ngayon pag may time ako movies lang muna.

Soon sis papanoorin ko yan. Fan pa naman ako sa guy diyan kasi siya yung bida sa "Bride of the Water God". Maganda din yun sis baka gusto mo try kung di mo pa napanood.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

natapos ko na yung panoorin sis pero hindi ko masyadong feel yung connection at chemistry nila, ito feel na feel mo talaga haha..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun ba sis parang na feel ko na ang kilig. Papanoorin ko to sis. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, looking forward na ma share ko yung kilig na nararamdaman ko sis haha.. iba kasi talaga yung may katabi kang nahahampas..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe oo may ganun na moment yung pinaghahampas mo katabi mo sis. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago