The Winter: My Late Days-Part3

4 27

You know guys that in winter it is very special the morning in the whole day, actually, winter morning is a morning in the winter season when the sun becomes a late riser like us, hah ha..!

By the way, the sunlight falls on the dew-drops on the grass and leaves sparkle like pearls, ahh, looking just wow and the nature becomes droopy and fog blankets her as well as everything looks like hazy and crazy haha. There in winter morning very much cold wave runs all over and then the life seems very numb and most of the people become very lazy and drowsy and like to remain under the blanket as far as it can possible by them. In the morning winter, we usually form the habit of basking in the sun together, doing many other essential things and meetings and gossiping also. Most of the people in the villages and the poor and also needy people usually gather straw and burn fires to warm themselves and we also do according to that. However, the winter breakfast has a special attraction and taste and for this reason, it is so specialty matter of the winter to me. You will be very glad to hear that in winter, it offers various kinds of pitha, gur, muri, chira, misti, khai, moa, etc. Also, there are plenty of Date-juice is so much popular drink of the time in our locality and thus the cute morning spell slowly ends as the sun goes up and we are going to be very busy with our daily works and chores. In fact, it is true that the winter morning brings joy as well as distress to us because the haves enjoys it while the have-nots suffer a lot, and obviously despite those pains, in winter morning I feel so much comfortable and enjoyable.

Also, I should mention that the weather was extremely cold last days I had passed in our city and one morning, I woke up at four and went out for a walk, but as I got out of the house, ahh it is just joy that I started shaking with cold and A cold wind was blowing. Frequently it was peeling and my hands and feet looked cold and got the unique feelings and experience. Also, my nose started to run and the ears were as cold as ice I thought the marrow was cool and it had frozen me. But, here the most attractive thing is that the bird is not chipped, actually birds nest together and then I ran about a mile to warm myself up but all purposeless. In fact, it was foggy and foggy everywhere I look up means I could not see anything as visible. The grass was washed with frost, you have already known it. Actually, it is a matter of attraction that frost killed all the flowers and plants and the trees stood naked, also the coldest temperature touched the frost. By the way, then I left home early, took a cup of hot tea and covered myself with a tea, and got some warm. I have so many more memories regarding this, I miss those memories a lot.

Though my hand was almost crippled and I tried to shave but my fingers didn’t work, it is so natural matter actually. After taking the tea, I sat near the fire and I heat my hands for about half an hour. Also, the office workers were having a hard time and they were unable to do cycling so smoothly. It is so sad that the steel handles of their wheel were cooler than the ice and the cool breeze blowing in their faces though they wore woolen suits, pulled overs, over-coats, socks, and gloves, yet they felt very cold and uncomfortable. Actually, the needy people suffered the most in winter you know. Actually, they remained without woolen clothes and we were trying to fulfill their demands by buying the necessary warm clothes and blankets for them. Also, they had to work hard in the cold winter. They did many works in their fields or others working areas. Even the crazy cold wine that is full of pain for the so little children who got so much sorrow in the cold winter. But, they were trying to cover the jar to keep themselves warm. In these events very suddenly the sky changed its looks and became cloudy with clouds. The roar of the cloud began and the roar began and the little babies somewhat got frightened by them. It is the playing of nature to change its outlook, but still, I love the winter morning because apart from this it has many more merits.

2
$ 0.07
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Adobe01
$ 0.01 from @lutchean

Comments

The weather here is very variable. It gets hot and then it gets cold. We don't know what to do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, I see!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am just have to say it out loud, you are making some of Jealous here🤪😋🥰 being a fan of cold weather my whole and am die to travel out to a country that experiences winter just to do the snow Angel in the snow all day, reading your articles about winter am just getting goosebumps to just come over to where you guys are and enjoy this beautiful winter with you folks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha, thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago